Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decorative piece for extra storage We're lacking in kitchen storage and this etagere helps solve that problem and looks good too! I purchased the green and it arrived packaged really well (as all Ballard items do) and was super easy to assemble (just stack the pieces on top of each other). It is metal but pretty solid. It's more of a rustic style/finish, but that works for us.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the Price I was initially very hesitant to order this product based on the few poor reviews but I'm sorry I waited, although I was able to take advantage of holiday discounts by waiting. I am quite pleased with the product. It's sturdy and stylish. It is a little more green in color than the website pictures show but it still works very well with our decor. I love how easy it is to stack the pieces and it fills the space and provides needed storage and display space. Great product.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! So easy to put together and looks great! A must buy!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Easy assembly and looks fantastic in our bathroom!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece! I finally ordered the black grand tour etagere when it was on sale, plus I recieved free shipping! It's in my kitchen but would love one for my living room as it's so versatile. Great quality, simply stack it together.. it's sturdy and looks great with anything I put on the shelves. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and practical storage I purchased this etagere for my bathroom for storing perfume, tissues, extra towels etc. I love it. The assembly is easy. It doesn't take up a lot of floor space and because it tapers to the top with open shelves, it is easier to walk around than if it were a solid tower cabinet and isn't visually bulky. The tray shelves keep items from falling off which is nice.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Etagere I absolutely love this etagere. It was easy to assemble and the quality was excellent.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage I bought this in black for my dining room and am very happy with it so far. It was so easy to put together (simply stack one shelf on top of the other) and is very sturdy. I've noticed that it scratches easily, but I've been able to buff out a few small scratches with a soft cloth. Overall, very happy with this piece!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for the great room! We downsized last year and went from formal living room and dining room to a great room. Furnishing our new space has been fun but also challenging. The Grand Tour Etagere is the perfect piece for an area where the dining space transitions into the living space. It gives me needed shelves to display family photos, seasonal items and even some dining pieces. Everyone who has visited since I purchased it has commented on how great it looks.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile piece; very pleased I bought this etagere and it came super fast. I bought it to hold the surround sound speakers which my husband was threatening to screw into the walls of our family room. I am able to keep them (the speakers) at a higher level for optimal surround sound and yet I can hide the ugly things (the speakers, that is) with a picture when not in use ; ) I originally bought one because I wanted to see how it was constructed before purchasing a second and was so pleased that I followed thru with my original plan.. I have baskets on each tier which hold remotes, dvd cases, magazines, etc. Larger baskets on the bottom which hold extra blankets and pillows for super cozy movie watching. It was super easy to assemble since there weren't any screws to install; each piece just stacks on top of the other. I haven't found that it is unstable, wobbly or anything like that.. Obviously if someone was to run into it full steam I would imagine it would fall over but I would expect this of most tall narrow pieces. Overall, i think the piece looks great, is easy to assemble, and is very reasonably priced and could have many uses in many different applications throughout the home.. I'm very pleased..
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works out great! We have a store locally so I was able to see before getting it shipped but I think anybody would think the quality for the price fits. Mine is white and I am using in a guest room as a bookshelf but it has so many uses. My home is smaller and would have loved for a bathroom too.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to assemble, looks great, perfect size I purchased this étagère for myself and as a gift for one of my children. The size was perfect for in my dining room and looks great holding crystal and barware. My son is using his in the bathroom for extra toiletries and towels. very versatile piece.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product... I purchased the black version for a bathroom corner. The metal is very décor friendly. It's useful for many décor styles. It's actually quite roomy. Especially the lowest shelf. It's easy to just stack up the tiers and it's good to go.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I was a little hesitant on this item with some of the reviews but I trusted my judgement and I'm HAPPY I did! Absolutely love the piece! Bought it in the green and love the color too...it's perfect! It is a large piece but works perfectly in my kitchen. Love that there are no screws of any sort...just stacks on top of each other!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory piece! I bought this to replace my existing nightstand which was a heavy oak with drawers. There's plenty of room between shelves for baskets and accessories, and they are a good height for using items next to the bed. It went together so easily and is nice and sturdy. Only disappointment, the cream turned out to be more of a white but in the long run I'm very happy and it's a good looking piece in my bedroom or any room.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical, easy assembly and pretty Graceful curves give this etagere a more elegant touch even though it is metal. So glad I purchased these to flank my front door. Easy assembly.
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought the Etagere several years ago and still considered it one of my favorite purchases from Ballard Designs. It is located in my home gym and fits perfectly in my décor. It holds my radio and baskets containing my weights. Pros: Easy to assemble Sturdy Functional Attractive Cons: None!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful étagère I'm very pleased with the Grand Tour Étagère. I have a small space in my family room where I needed something to hold items like the telephone. The small footprint works very well and gives me quite a bit of storage area. I use a basket to hold loose items on the bottom shelve. The black finish is nice and the simple lines look elegant with almost any decor. I could see this being used in any room in the house or even as a plant stand on an enclosed porch.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look and sturdy! I love the look and design -- narrow footprint it takes in our kitchen yet makes a terrific design statement
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is sturdy and attractive This etagere is strong and easy to put together. I liked the simplicity and it looks great in the spot I put it in. We bought a condo that doesn't have upper cabinets in the kitchen so it provides space for dishes for me. It arrived with the top piece sticking through the box yet it was undamaged so that tells you how strong it is. I've never been disappointed with a Ballard Designs product.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition to a Bathroom I needed something deocrative and open but functional for a guest bathroom we had just remodeled. This etagere is perfect. Large enough for towel storage and yet classic looking and a great decorative piece. So easily put together and sturdy. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a Grand Tower! Love my Grand Tour Etagere. Exactly as described and had it in less than a week. Ballard is the Best!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, light and elegant. It is a unique piece, simple yet elegant. It gracefully displays my large or unusual platters and serving pieces in a very simplistic way. I highly recommend it for any room in your home. It is versatile and compliments my decor in ivory. A friend of mine loves it so much, she will be purchasing one as well for her dining room for the same purpose.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional, Well made, Stylish We bought this in black to solve a design problem in our Dining room. It arrived safely, well packaged and set up was as simple as 1-2-3. It looks great, is sturdy and functional and is value for the money.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and stunning The etagere is practical and incredibly easy to put together. It's rather lightweight but is suitable for plants and other display items (books, glassware, etc.). I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this Etagere in black several months ago for my dining room and I love it! For Christmas, my children purchased this in the green color for my bathroom and it's beautiful and functional. They are made very well and so simple to assemble. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Etagere! I love this piece - I have a teapot collection - this is the perfect showcase for them = it arrived quickly, and the best part - the only assembly required was stacking each piece on top of each other!! no screws, no bolts - just stacking!! Very nice quality.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the perfect piece in my kitchen nook - it provides extra storage space for pretty dishes.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile-could work in almost any room! I had been eyeing this shelving unit for about a year and finally broke down and purchased it - I couldn't be happier. It completes a corner in my dinning room, but really could be used anywhere from the bathroom, to the bedroom to the kitchen. Assembly is a breeze and I also like how the trays just stack so you can break it down into two (or more) units. The black finish is nice and the top detailing is beautiful. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of this piece. I am extremely happy with this etagere. I was looking at another one of a "twig" design, and am so happy I purchased this one as it is a substantial piece of furniture. I have it in a corner of my kitchen with nick nacks, candles, etc. but as it turns out, it is the best location for my phone stereo player/docking station. I love it!
Date published: 2012-11-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]