Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far exceeded my expectations This etagere made me a Ballard Designs fan. Value priced, but fine quality. And stylish, to boot.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! Every home should have a Grand Tour Étagère. This is a really lovely piece. It's classy. And to top it all off it ships well, is nicely packed and is super easy to assemble. Love it!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made and has great features. I would recommend this product as it is well made and fits any décor. The five stackable shelves offer a lot of storage in a small space. May order another!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what our breakfast nook needed! Looks great in the corner of the room and allows us to display pictures and decor that we could not before. Perfect height!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy it again This came very well packaged with no outside damage on box. I read all the reviews even the less favorable ones. I'm glad I ordered in spite of some of them. The shelving was heavy and well made. I couldn't find any flaws that I'd read about. So simple to assemble and looks perfect in my dining room. No problems here and highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love for the space I had a specific location and this fits perfectly. So simple to put up and the size is great. Plenty of room to hold the items I wanted to display both the size and the space between shelves to provide versatility! Wonderful purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile piece Very useful piece of furniture for the price. Neutral enough in style to fit a variety of decorating schemes. Heavy enough to feel sturdy, but light enough to move around if you do it on pieces. Well made. Happy.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peice! I searched for a long time to find an open shelf peice that was the perfect demensions to store my entertainment equipment on. This peice was perfect, and a great deal. I love that the shelves stack, but are very sturdy. I bought the green-ish color (can't remember the name) and was very pleased with the look. Nothing negative to say about this purchase.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to assemble. Beautiful tower that looks great in my small kitchen. Love the green color.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this simple, yet elegant Étagère The Étagère comes in one box and is very simple to put together. The trays simply stack one on top of another. The individual pieces are substantive but not overly heavy. I simply took down my Christmas tree and put the Étagère in the same spot! So the timing was wonderful. This is another winner from Ballard. In my picture you can see I have several pieces from them. ;-)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Love the lovely design on the top, make it nice and elegant. I put some dinning items on it with some plants next to my dinning table, love how it looks!
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! Like other reviewers, I LOVE this item. It arrived in one day, right before Christmas and I decided to wait till after Christmas to put it together. I am not that handy so I was hesitant. It was very well packed so no issues with dents or broken pieces and all I had to do was stack the pieces - perfect! I have it in my sun room with plants on and it looks great. Got it in the cream color and it is so pretty. If I can think of another place to put one I will purchase another one.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love This etagere is exactly what I wanted and exactly as presented in the catalog. I love the way it looks in my new master bath. Ballard Designs is a great company to make purchases from. Couldn't be any happier. The best part is that I got it at 20% off & free shipping!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand tour Etagere It was packed so well, and went together so easily, and just looks great!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design Great color and design easy to move and they stack on each other
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Etagere Well packaged. Easy to put together and looks wonderful in my dining room. Perfect for plants, show pieces and cook books!! LOVE IT.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very sturdy and useful- very glad I purchased-----
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy This is sturdy and can be used in many rooms. We are using it in a corner for an entertainment center.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! This etagere is exactly as shown in the catalog and on line. It is precisely the right size for my apartment and looks wonderful. Very easy to assemble as well.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for my space I'm very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. All I had to do was place the first piece where I wanted it, then stack the other pieces on top. Very attractive. So glad I ordered it.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I wanted This Grand Tour Etagere looks great, is well made and fits into a small space - just what I wanted for my TV/computer room. It came very well packaged but the top section had some imperfections. I called customer service and was told to repackage the top in the box it came in and sit it out front for pick up by UPS the next day. It was picked up the next day and several days later my replacement arrived and was in fine condition. Ballard Designs has great products and great customer service!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking piece When this came I was surprised there was assembly. Ha! All I had to do was stack the shelves. Each piece fit perfectly. We really like this etagere.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece. Looks even better than the picture. Easy to assemble. This is a heavy piece so not worried about getting easily knocked over.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece Looks fantastic next to my piano. I loaded it with framed photos and it fits perfectly just where I wanted it. My kids and my husband all commented on it the first time they saw it and all said great things. It's a hit! Got it in black, it is simple yet with enough personality to have a nice presence in the room.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my living room. The size is perfect for what I wanted. It is easy to move around as it comes apart by section so I love that as I tend to redecorate different rooms on a regular basis.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It looks great. The easiest piece I have ever bought to assemble. Love it!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy and elegant So east to put together and gives that added touch to any room. Makes a statement and is a great way to display your seasonal décor as well. Looks better than the pictures in the catalog,
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found at last Received my Grand Tour Etagere and was very happy with it. I put it in my dinning room and have but family pictures on it looks great. Love this I had been looking for something like this for a couple years.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little accent piece I bought this before the price was reduced, so it's really a steal now. Well-made and comes packaged extremely well. There's no assembly, you just stack each piece on top of the other. It's a great size and can fit into any décor style or room. Great for filling up an empty corner, and if you need it for storage it can hold quite a bit! I use it to hold cookbooks in the kitchen and other seasonal knick-knacks. Don't hesitate to buy. You won't regret it!
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Corner Shelf I've had my eye on this piece for awhile. Finally pulled the trigger when it went on sale. I am so glad I did. It's perfect for my corner, I just love it. The reviews said easy assembly, well there is no assembly. It's just 5 pieces and you stack them on top of each other. It fits together very well and is very secure, and the packaging was great. I highly recommend this to anyone. I couldn't find anything similar in this price range on the internet.
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]