Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Tour Étagère

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Grand Tour Étagère is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite purchase from Ballard Designs! I've bought many items from Ballard Designs, and love them all. But this etagere is my absolute favorite! It is the focal piece in my bedroom. I bought it in black, and it's just beautiful! It's a high quality, sturdy piece. And I get so many compliments on it. I really love this etagere!
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to my room. I have been wanting this for over a year. I finally bought it and love it. Everyone that comes in my house comments on it. I can change the items I put on it with the seasons!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showcase shelves The creamy white is a great neutral - not too white, not too cream. The stacking nature of this etagere means that if you needed or wanted smaller shelves, you could use the individual pieces in different arrangements, giving you more options. And finally, having the decorative loop at the top provides a bit of form to the function of the whole piece. It's really nice and perfect for my needs. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Well Built I'm super happy with this Etagere. I wanted it for this small corner by my kitchen table and it fits in perfectly. I plan to rotate seasonal decorting on it. It's sturdy and will hold a variety of things.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too big, not too small This is a perfect size for my dining room and provides sorely needed extra space for plates, bowls, etc when we have guests. When it is not in use this way, I put some decorative items on it and it fills up an empty corner.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated. I use it in my living room to display various porcelains and crystal items. It is sturdier than I expected. The price is very reasonable and much better than in any of the furniture stores I visited.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand shelving We were very pleased with this product. Came out of the box easy to assemble. Well constructed, heavy duty. A slight look of distress to the surface that suits our style well. Works great in the corner of the room and does not block the view of the window behind it.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Love my tower ! Exactly what I expected. Fits great in my kitchen! I have never been disappointed with anything I have purched from Ballard Design
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in my family room!! Purchased 2 Exactly what I was looking for!! Looks great on either side of my tv console. So easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product to me is a space saver! My husband & I both love this etagere. I have it in my dining room in place of a china closet/breakfront. It's different & can be placed in small spaces!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am so happy I purchased this! The rave reviews are well deserved. I set it up by myself in about 10 minutes. Very sturdy and looks great in our dining room.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Coastal Home I wanted a etagere to display coastal finds and plants in a corner of our open concept home. This piece in the cream finish is the perfect fit and style. It is well constructed as well as lovely.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I absolutely LOVE this... It is being used in my dining room. I needed something to add some spots of color & texture to the room & this worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! We are using it to display products in our showroom. It is the perfect size for us and the price was quite reasonable.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Love this product! It was super easy to put together and adds shelving and decoration on the wall that also has my TV.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece. This piece has met all of my requirements. It fits very nicely into a traditional setting.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can Accommodate Heavy Art Books! I needed a narrow bookcase to house heavy art tomes that was less visually bulky in my new house (40's refined, versus assertive 30's Arts and Craft bungalow#. Some open wood/metal solutions I had sourced from a variety of retailers placed weight limits on each shelf and I was reluctant to order this from Ballard, as most reviewers spoke about design and space requirements #which I knew would be a non-issue#, and not support, or at least for heavy weights. The structure is as elegant as I pictured from the website, the matte black is reflective enough to not compete with the browns of my woodwork, floors and furniture accents, and - most importantly - is able to support many large #and heavy)art hardcovers on the 4 lowest shelves with good structural integrity. The top tier is perfect for random display items (a Matryoshka of 20c Russian leaders + an orchid!).
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in many areas of the house Easy to assemble, this is the third one I have purchased! I use them to fill corner areas, one is used for plants on an indoor porch, one holds various throws and blankets (similar color families, many different textures) in a bedroom, and one holds old photos and antique cameras in a living room.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Etagere! I purchased this in black and it looks wonderful in my kitchen with my black table and other black accents. I placed large, pretty serving bowls and other dishes on the shelves. It's fun to change the look each season and Holiday.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds great style to my room! Really happy with my new purchase in the green finish. Nice display piece and very easy to assemble! Glad I purchased it and it adds style to a boring corner of my living room!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love it.We store our beach towels,books,sunscreen and coolers on it and have it by the door leading to the lake.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I was looking for a storage unit that was both beautiful and had a small footprint. This etagere is IT! I love it.
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! My husband initially purchased this (at my request) for my birthday this year, and we had it in a corner of the family room where it nicely filled the space and lended a stylish touch to our display of special knick-knacks, photos, etc. I had to temporarily move it to the master bedroom when we were doing some paintwork in the family room, and loved it so much in there that we ended up purchasing a second one so that we could have one for each room.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again! Sturdy construction, easy "assembly" (individual tiers are like small tables that stack up), good value. Slight imperfections at weld points, a couple small spots of uneven paint. Way better than anything you'd get at a big chain import store, but comparable price. Perfect height. Creamy white color doesn't clash at all with my white slipcovers and linen walls.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Tour Etagere This was the perfect item for my dining room. Large enough to hold my cookbooks and pottery items but not overpowering. I love it!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, easy assembly. I purchased this unit for my kitchen to hold my cast iron cookware. It is very sturdy and fits the use perfectly.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks custom made for the space! This is the perfect piece to showcase and store items in a limited space. It is contemporary yet not sterile looking. I put cook books; some copper pans and a plant. It holds everything nicely, neatly with easy access. Competitors products are at least twice the price!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together shipping was super fast, I got the verde which has a green tint and I love it!!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand -- yes Grand! Loved the first one so much I ordered another. These two black Grand Tour towers are wonderful focal points bringing a bit of height to the corners of my rooms. Arrived well packaged - do unwrap in the garage to keep the messy styro corners out of the house. Fits together well and is easy to set up and move about.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We placed it in a corner in our finished basement and love the style it adds to the room. Easy assembly (all pieces just stack together) and looks just like the photo.
Date published: 2014-02-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_MV268, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MV268-Grand Tour Étagère
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]