Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirrors We ordered two of the rectangular mirrors. One of the mirrors had a scratch in it so Ballard replaced it immediately with a new one. We put them up in our living room and they look great. Great item, great customer service.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks amazing in my entryway We had professionals hang the three mirrors because they were quite heavy. They used their own tools for hanging and I could not be more pleased. The three mirrors were packaged very securely and shipped separately.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is beautiful and HEAVY! The mirror is beautiful. It is also VERY heavy. I suggest using drywall screws and anchors rather than the picture hooks that were suggested.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT QUALITY Three piece Grand Pilais mirrors looks BEAUTIFUL in my family room. I have them on a wall that is 12-15 ft high and makes this large room even look larger. We hung the mirrors just like one of the comments on your website said. 1st on the floor, measuring everything out, and then we hung them with no problem. We used the power hooks which we purchased from you also. I get many compliments and people want to know where I bought this beautiful mirror. I am a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant mirror The palladium mirror I purchased is really beautiful. It really opens up my living room. My husband and I decided to hang all three pieces and it was a challenge. If purchased, I recommend a professional handyman to hang the mirrors. I have to say that even though we had challenges in hanging it, we just love the appearance and elegance of this recently purchased piece.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made This mirror is the perfect addition to my kitchen. It is very well made and adds drama to the room. Couldn't be happier with it. Installation was a snap with super hooks.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just what I wanted for the room. The quality was as good as the photo. I am very happy with the mirrors.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful! This 3 piece mirror is beautiful on a large wall. Hanging was a bit involved, make sure you measure twice and be exact in your measurements, but the final product was well worth the time investment!
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I already had 1 rectangle in my foyer. When I moved I had room for 2 rectangles (side by side). I ordered a second rectangle. While I love the look, it was very difficult lining up the mirrors. I don't know if this was because my older one had slightly smaller screw slots. It took us FOREVER to line them up.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent piece We bought this piece for our front entry. It is a grand scale mirror and works so well on the wall behind our antique console. It is a heavy, we'll made and well packed for shipping item. Hanging it takes some precise measuring but once it is up it is lovely. We have had nothing but stellar compliments since hanging the trio.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I absolutely love this mirror. I hung it over my sofa in a room with a large arched window. The mirror mimics the shape and is stunning. Everyone that comes in stops in their tracks.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning We have the three piece and it is even better than it appeared on the website. Good service from Ballard when one piece was delivered damaged - replaced immediately. We are delighted.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I am completely thrilled with this three piece mirror. It makes a dramatic statement in my living room.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I am so in love with this mirror! It changed the entire look of my living room. The photos of this piece do not give it justice!!! I is so beautiful!!!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Beautiful I bought this for my piano/living room. My ceiling height is 8 feet and this looks great in the room, it makes the ceiling look higher than it really is. It's just stunning!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality Love this, made a beautiful statement in my dining room redo. Very heavy.... needed the heavy weight hooks you sell also.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Fabulous It is as good as we expected, but lucky we are still married after 45 years. Half way through hanging he was wishing for a handyman. Lucky we had good friends to help and swapped positions of the two rectangles and it actually made a huge difference. As mentioned before the mirrors are not precise. Worth every bit of work, we admire every time we walk by it. ( My sister has the same mirror and they put a small strip of black tape between their gap and you can't notice it at all).
Date published: 2013-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! Wonderful quality! I have never received anything from Ballard that wasn't exactly what I expected and high quality! This mirror is no exception. It is beautiful on the wall and a great addition to any large room. Takes a little effort and a precise level to evenly hang the 3 pieces, but well worth it! Thank you Ballard for another satisfied customer!
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror We LOVE it! It brightens up the whole room. A little difficult to hang though but it was worth it!
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Paired with the Louis XVI sideboard, the 2-piece rectangular mirrors are a show stopper. A little tricky to hang, but my handyman had no problems. The sideboard and mirrors definitely make a statement!!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I ordered for a client and I was very pleased with quality. A little difficult to hang, but it made a great impact in the room. LOVE!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror... I have purchased 9 of these mirrors over the last 12 years. I hung them in my home as well as my office. It is because of these mirrors that many people have been introduced to Ballard Designs because people always ask about them. They are attractive and are made well. I would suggest hiring a professional hanger as these mirrors are heavy and a bit complicated because they comprise of three separate mirrors.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors are stunning Installed 2 mirrors side by side in our dining room. Has added depth and window effect is excellent.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really dramatic effect! The three mirrors make a real statement in a room. We put them in the entrance hall to make it feel more open and bright and that's exactly the result we got. The only downside is the weight. These are heavy pieces and trying to attach them to brick presented a challenge, but we did it are are very happy with the result.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masterpiece Purchased 2 mirrors to hang in my Dining room. The mirrors are stunning. They are very heavy and difficult to hang. Purchased hardware to hang then at my local Lowe's store. Took me about 20 minutes to hang them with my husband help. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. This mirror is SO beautiful. It becomes the center attraction the minute you enter the room. It's the first think visitors notice. If you have a large wall this mirror is perfect for any room.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Absolutely love these mirrors - We have them in a small dining room and they really open up the room. Our decorator suggested them (she had bought others for two clients) and she was right. Only down side is that they were back-ordered a month and she said it was the same for her two previous orders. Still, it was worth the wait. Customer service also was fabulous. Long story, but we were headed out of town for an extended period, my credit card didn't work (it had been hacked since I placed the order) and the mirrors went to someone else and there were no others. Still, somehow they came through and we got the mirrors when they said they would. Service above and beyond. Great product (although a REAL bear to hang!!!)
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and price. Heavy and durable Buy them; you will love them. I purchased 2 and placed them across from each other to pick up reflective light in a dark bathroom. Because they were opposite each other, the infinity look was perfect. They just kept one thinking the bathroom went on and on forever.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and exceptional style! We found several similar mirrors during our search but none that we liked better than this one. We had to wait a bit longer than we anticipated or would have liked for delivery, but we have so say that it exceeded our expectations. This is a substantial piece that makes our entry look enormous and very grand. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a quality piece and one that will make a statement in their home.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Mirror Set Absolutely love this piece. Great materials and construction. Piece is very heavy and was quite a chore to hang. Took some engineering minds to come up with a hanging solution and two strong men to complete the job. Worth the time and effort!
Date published: 2013-05-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]