Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors This is my second set of these mirrors (first has black frames and second antique silver). The antique silver has more of a goldfish tint than I was expecting but I hung them anyway and they look fabulous over my night stands to reflect the light from the lamps and give the illusion of windows. I love them.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror This is a beautiful mirror, and perfect for the space I had in mind--very glad I ordered. It is not too heavy for me to lift (I'm a woman)--probably around 40 pounds. My only quibble is how it is set up for hanging. The two places it is designed to hang from are at the very top of the mirror, so that any hook you use will show above the mirror. This is true of the power hooks as well (which fortunately I did not order). I'm thinking that to hang on drywall, what will work best is two screws with 3/8" heads, which should be able to handle the weight. The hanging places (I wish I knew the right vocabulary for this) are shaped so that you can put the larger part of the opening over the screw head and then allow the mirror to settle down over the screw shank, so that the head behind will prevent the mirror from slipping off.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors, and have wanted to purchase them for some time. These mirrors are large and grand. They make a statement in the room. Although the ones I ordered were suppose to be silver in finish, they arrived gold in finish. Because I already have two different style mirrors that were also gold in finish, these mirrors fit right in with them more so than a silver finish would have. They are very heavy, so the power hooks are a must have to install them properly. My husband and I installed them, after placement and measuring all three along our wall. They look awesome and grand in front of our dining room table.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant addition to a tall wall The three pieces arrived in perfect condition. My Great Room has a north-facing wall of windows, but all that light stayed on that side of the room. This mirror, placed on the opposite wall, brought light and garden views across the space and brightened and enlarged the look of the room. It took two men and a woman (for measuring) to hang the three pieces, but we got it perfect. Glad I purchased this lovely piece.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. I love this mirror. It is so attractive and was reasonably priced. Everything about the order went very smoothly.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror! absolutely gorgeous! makes the whole room. Just perfect...thanks Ballard Designs!!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors These mirrors look great behind night stands and add such beauty.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's gorgeous! Adds so much to my entryway. This mirror came packaged very well. No sign of damage at all. It's made just as well. Heavy duty for sure. I feel it's a little difficult to hang so I hired someone to hang it but otherwise I'm so glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We have been wanting to purchase two of these for over 2 years, and we finally did. They came well packaged and appear to be in good condition. We opened two of the six boxes and were elated with the aesthetic quality of the two pieces. Can't wait to open the other four, and to hire someone to hang all six pieces on a high wall in our den
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! With careful measuring it went up nicely. After reading other reviews we made a template of the mirror and marked placement of it just as we wanted it on the wall. We worked back to the exact place for the screws. Put the lower parts of the mirror up first then could set the top piece in place without disturbing the lower straight and level pieces. We used screws rather than the hooks purchased from Ballard as we felt we could place the screws more precisely. All went well and the mirror looks wonderful in our stairwell.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightens up the room I am very pleased with the way the mirror looks and the light it adds to my living room. My son-in-law and his friend used the power hooks to hang it, measured carefully and it looks perfect. They were impressed with the Power Hooks.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! I purchased one rectangular panel to hang on a narrow wall in need of a tall mirror. It was difficult to find a tall, narrow and substantial bronze finished mirror. This mirror is made well, substantial, and fits perfectly. I wish I had a place to put the full mirror! I’m sure it looks fantastic with all three pieces. The mirror arrived in perfect condition and fairly quickly. I am pleased with my purchase, especially for the sale price and would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for high ceiling hall or room I bougth the 3-piece and hung it in my narrow entry hall so it refelcts the LR and DR and the effect is to make the hall appear wider, take advantage of my 10 foot ceiling, and balance the LR arched double window. The back of each piece hangs via 2 keyholes soldered onto the frame. Hardware store personnel advised me on the type of screws and anchors to use in my drywall, since not all keyholes would line up with a stud. It was easy to hang myself, even standing on a 3-step ladder. Each piece weighs about 16 lbs, and is bulky rather than heavy. I am right-handed, so I started with the lower left piece, then right, then arch.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror This mirror is gorgeous! It is very substantial well made and looks fantastic in my stairs
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Indeed The mirror surpassed my expectations. When entering our somewhat small living room it adds height, light, drama, and gives the illusion that the room is much larger. My husband hung it last night, took about 2 hours because it is so heavy and exact measuring was a must. I love it. Not one regret here.
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Grand This mirror is a nice addition to my new office. It is a heavy, quality mirror.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning focal piece Gorgeous mirrors made of quality craftsmanship. Had a professional install it with no problems whatsoever. Pieces are well packed and arrived as expected. Stunning conversation piece.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really changes the look of the room! I received this mirror as a Christmas present this year and could not have happier. This large statement mirror opens up the room and gave me just the right thing for the large void over my fireplace. Just love this piece! Takes 2 to hang it however, but if you take your time the outcome is well worth it.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! We ordered this product mid afternoon on a Tuesday. On Thursday it arrived. Talk about fast delivery, although we were told it could take much longer. We ordered the two rectangles. We read all the reviews and did purchase the hooks, but for our purposes they weren't applicable so we will be returning them. We have a modern, loft style unit with double 5/8" drywall so we had one of the maintenance team install them and he was able to do it by himself. He knew what he was doing and it was impressive to watch as it would have been a lot more harrowing had we taken this on ourselves. Everything lined up perfectly and the final product is wonderful looking. Ours are the darker edging, which appears to look more like black trim, as I was hoping for. This product is more than worth the asking price.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dramatic effect Large Heavy mirrors come in three heavy boxes. You might need help moving them and hire someone to install, but they really make a room look stunning! I put them in a "hallway" where there was a really ugly blank wall and it made the room pop! Adds light, volume, and a dramatic statement to any room! I would recommend them if you are willing to do the work or hire someone to install three heavy panels.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Mirror Set! I put two of these mirror sets across from each other in a very narrow hallway and created an amazing infinity effect which gave the illusion of massively expanding the size of the space. Just beautiful! Highly recommend! They are substantial in size and weight and a great value.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Palais Mirror Grouping This mirror grouping is large and impressive, just the perfect focal point for my room. It simulates a window that was removed and expands the view from a dark, boring wall to a bright, reflective space. I would advise using substantial hanging hardware to accommodate each heavy piece.
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great product the mirror is wonderful great quality i am an interior designer i used the mirror in a dining room it is a narrow room the mirror just opens up the room
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a classy mirror! So happy I finally ordered this mirror! We hung it in our kitchen nook and it reflects off a large window and sliding glass door. It looks like another room! Everyone who comes over comments on how beautiful it is and asks where I got it! We are very, very pleased with our purchase. My husband hung the mirror by himself and had no issues whatsoever. If you are considering it, BUY IT!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Heavy. Will be difficult to mount. If I can get it mounted, I know it will be beautiful. The components are very heavy. It is definitely a two person job. I am sure that my drywall will require furring strips for mounting. I bought the drywall hooks, but I'm a little nervous, considering the weight. My rating is based on how it looks out of the boxes. Stay tuned!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant look We really like the way the mirror looks in our bedroom. The reflections give the illusion of a huge room, and it also makes the room look brighter. I should mention, though, that my husband and his friend, both pretty handy guys, found it a time-consuming challenge to get the three pieces perfectly aligned on the wall.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror We love the mirror! We hung it in our dining room and it looks great! I had someone hang it for us since it is very heavy and really isn't something that an amateur should try to hang. Hanging it was complicated and it would help if you provided instructions with it.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! Fit perfectly! I bought all three mirrors. They fit perfectly in my hallway and make a great statement! So glad I bought it!
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Hung 3 in a row so feels like a window…but add a "hanging fee" ($125.) to the price bc they're heavy...
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed the ugly wall Shipped promptly; bomb-proof packing; Heavy iron frames with welded "rosettes" at each junction - looks well made/quality/expensive. The mirrors can transform a room; make it look bigger; give it a dramatic look. You may need help moving them after the mirrors are delivered to your doorstep, and hire a handy-man or woman to install them because each box is heavy! It will take you a while to unwrap them due to the weight and the extra packaging.
Date published: 2013-11-17
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]