Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror! This mirror is lovely with Ballard's Waldorf chandelier, and the Casa Fiortina console.We purchased the bronze finished mirror for contrast with our light walls. The console is the Distressed Fog Grey finish. I have looked at mirrors for at least a year in anticipation of purchasing the console. I waited until the console was installed, knowing I needed a better idea of the piece in place before ordering the mirror. The mirror is perfect in scale for the console, and repeats the material of the chandelier giving a finished appearance to the dining room which is small....12' x 13'. Everything purchased from Ballard's is priced well, packaged solidly, and well made. We are so happy with all 3 items!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow mirror. I am in love! I received my two rectangle mirrors and I hang up them together in my dining room. It looks spectacular specially the iron bottoms. Great item! (My walls are not too tall to put the arc part). Additionally the customer service was fantastic. I had questions and some ladies help me very nice. I love this store!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful love this mirror. took about an hour for 2 people to hang up with the right hardware. Looks beautiful. It's more black with bronze-ish/gold highlights, it's not the other way around. For the price, this was a great deal. May buy another for our guest room.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products makes a great statement I had the mirror hung in our foyer and it really has that wow factor! It is the exact piece we were looking for to decorate the entrance to our home. We are also pleased with the high quality craftmanship of this product.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid piece... absolutley gorgeous and high quality! Heavy, durable, solid, high quality, beautiful! Made a template of the back of the mirror with newspaper and poked two holes where the keyholes were. It hung like a charm first try!!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning This mirror is even more spectacular than it's pictured...."we" hung it ( meaning I chose where to hang it and my husband did the hanging) The hanging part was a bit challenging, but the end result is a simply stunning feature.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! The mirror was recommended by a friend. The mirror exceeds my expectations and adds class to the room. Worth the cost and then some.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality product Love the mirror. True to size and true to quality. Arrived in great shape and have already received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this mirror - understated elegance I love this mirror. I hung it in my hallway entrance and have received many compliments.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has real impact This is a high quality item which is very heavy and lends an architectural accent to the room in which it hangs. This one was used at the top of stairs and reflected a foyer and chandelier below. It added light and great interest to the space.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror! The product meets and exceeds my expectations, which I have always found to be the case with Ballard products. My only comment "I wish instructions had been included with suggestions for actually hanging the mirror, it took a bit of trial and error on my part, not being a real handy type person, but once up it is beautiful and very striking!" Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror was perfect for our family room, very high quality and not too difficult to hang.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made the room look twice its size! Place the 3 piece Grand Palais mirror in our dining room. The frame is bronze and well made. The mirror was shipped promptly and very well packed. We did hang the mirror ourselves after much careful measuring and planning.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial and Well-made Normally Ballard Designs is not my cup of tea but I received one of their magazines in the mail and as a new home owner, I am always searching for new things. I came across the Palais Mirror and could not pass up the price. I received them in the mail and was extremely impressed with the overall quality and weight of the product – super heavy, which I noticed put some reviewers off but I would rather heavy substantial pieces then cheapo items that break easy. I did not buy the arc - I wanted to, but the space I bought for was only large enough to accommodate the two rectangle mirrors. My boyfriend hung them this weekend and we are both extremely happy with our purchase. Great buy!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Have three of the rectangular panels in my living room in the bronze finish. Stunning. I get compliments anytime someone comes into my home.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mirror Heavy attractive mirror. By the way I was wondering before I purchased how do I clean this mirror. Well for little touchups you have plenty of room at the front of mirror. But for heavy cleaning there are tabs on the back that will release the grid work to make cleaning easier. It took a bit to hand mostly the correct placement before we hung the mirror. But already we have had tons of compliments its stunning.
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile! Great quality. I bought two of the arches to hang over a pair of windows that needed more visual height in a room with very tall ceilings. Did the trick! They give the look of a palladian window and reflect light beautifully. The metal color descriptions can be a little misleading. My first choice was bronze which turned out to be very dark - like an oil -rubbed bronze. The other choice was antique silver which turned out to be more platinum. It worked just fine.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning wall statement I read many reviews before purchasing and did so with much confidence. I also have an engineer for a husband who had no difficulty mounting the three mirrors perfectly. The mirrors are in the "mini foyer" into our bedroom and visible from the front door (open floor plan) and is just a stunning sight as you enter our home. My only negative comment is that the decorative pieces at the intersections are not identical on the two rectangular mirrors, one having much more bronze highlights than the other.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is made extremely well. I purchased this 3 piece Mirror with the Benedetta Console, for an entry way, and the Mirror completely compliments the console. Great for high ceilings.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! I just love this mirror!! I bought one of the rectangle mirrors, and it far exceeded my expectations. This is a well made, high quality mirror. Just gorgeous! I hung it in my bedroom, and it transformed the room. I've been very happy with all of my purchases from Ballard Designs, but this mirror is my favorite purchase of all!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I was a bit hesitate to order this mirror online. For starters, I was concerned that it would look different than the catalog pics and it would be a hassle to return. I was really pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. That said, it is quite heavy and required a little fussing to hang since the mirror frames are not perfectly square. It was worth the extra trouble though. I love the result.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror Very sturdy and heavy. Seems to be a quality piece.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It looks absolutely stunning! I bought just the top piece, the semicircle arch, to hang above my den windows. It makes the wall look like it has a fabulous Palladian window in the middle. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! Great quality, love it! Havent seen one this size for this price anywhere. Rubbed bronze finish is nice and mirror is heavy. Hiring a pro to hang it.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! I love this mirror! So pretty and looks great on my big wall in my living room. It didn't take my husband that long to hang either.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, stunning entry way piece. I was looking for a dominate piece for our entry way which is quite large. We are especially pleased with the weight of the mirrors, a little challenging to hang, but it adds to the overall stunning look we had in mind. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well packaged and quality product Installation suggestion: place all three on the floor as you would wish to hang them (however, place them on their front surface)- using a roll of brown wrapping paper, create a template of the back of the mirrors (all three together) with the mounting points marked on the paper, caution:remember that the mirrors will shift down when placed on the hangers so be particularly careful when marking the mounting points for the top mirror- place the template on the wall and position as desired and transfer marked mounting points to the wall, remove paper and install mirrors starting with the two on the bottom- install top mirror last, if the mounting points are correct this mirror should abut the two bottom mirrors-
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and very well crafted We purchased just the top arch. We just love it. It is very well made. We hung it over our Amish High Boy in the dining room. It really makes a statement.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Beautiful, antique style that allows or lots of reflected light. Well-sized for larger walls.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased the 3 piece grand palais mirror for my dinning room. I read and followed the advice from previous purchasers, that is, to measure carefully before setting the hanging screws. Hanging the mirrors took a while, but the results were worth it. The mirrors are stunning over my sideboard. It reflects the changelier and expands the room. I had always been unhappy with the painting in that location - the mirror is exacty what was needed.
Date published: 2014-03-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]