Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought the 2 bottom mirrors and put them together without the arch. Just propped them up on dining room side table. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality The mirror is very pretty and very good quality. It was very difficult to hang though. I would recommend it .
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I love this mirror. Had my eyes on this for three years. And finally got a great deal I couldn't pass up. It was a bit difficult putting it up and aligning the three pieces. It should come with a template showing Where to put the screws to hang it. That would make it much easier. But over all. I Love It!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wall decor!!! I ordered it last week and they delivered within a week. Fast delivery. It took around 2 hours to hang and was not that hard as commented by other reviewers. Fits perfectly and looks amazing on my wall.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Gorgeous ! We moved into a new home and we had one wall in the dining area that needed something dramatic. The Grand Palais mirror looks absolutely gorgeous and makes the room feel so elegant. Thank you for providing such quality products. We had these mirrors installed professionally since they are so heavy and had to be done to exact measurements. Really happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful mirror! Makes a grand statement. I found that making a template with drawing paper of the 2 rectangular pieces made it easy to hang. The top arch was a little tricky but did get it up hung and it looks beautiful.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awwww I love this mirror! I have 9 ft ceilings, so I put 2side by side over a buffet in my DR. I did not use the arch.... It looks amazing. Compliments by everyone that comes in. However the hanging was tricky and frustrating... Another review says they used #10 screw, however that gave no room, so my husband used # 8 made so much easier... The line up was difficult... Use painter tape place a piece level across your wall where the mirros will hang, this is your guide...then put mirrors side down, side by side and put a single piece of tape across backs of mirrors- 1 long piece with mirrors Side by side poke through tape where screws will go to hang....remove tape...place over tape on wall, be sure its level...place screws... Remove tape and hang! also put a single mirror on the wall going up my stairs where the landing is ... Awesome! Can't wait to decorate for holidays! If your on the fence !!! Get off ... The dark bronze metal frame great quality... Love everything about this mirror
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand, Wonderful, Beautiful, I love it !!! I placed this in our living room over the fire place, and I can't help but admire it many times during the day. I was extremely happy with the shipping and packaging. This product is of the highest quality. The 3 pieces together equal 72" so you may need to get help putting it up. I am certainly a "Happy Camper".
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful This is an amazing statement piece in our family room. It really draws attention to our tall ceilings. My husband was very impressed with how well the 3 mirrors were packed. Everything was very secure and arrived in perfect condition. He hung the mirrors himself. Just made sure to get the correct weight for the wall anchors.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece rectangular I used 3 of the rectangular pieces to create the feeling of a factory window and bounce light in a small room. I chose the rectangular top instead of the arched for a more industrial look. I framed it in with simple wood trim. I love the result.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful large mirror I purchased 2 of these mirrors to place on either side of our tv in our great room. They look beautiful! We had a handyman install them as they are very heavy and difficult to hang for the average person. Worth the trouble!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition Once hung it is a beautiful addition to any home. The mirror alone can make any room, but anticipate spending considerable time and planning to hang it. In the end it is well worth the effort!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror Love this mirror so much had to order another one!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful The mirror has changed the look of my living room in a very positive way. It's so large, it reflects most of the room and has made a very boring wall look fabulous!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchased 1 rectangle Nice looking and fit space perfectly. Very heavy so needs a strong anchor
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hanging it turned into a home improvement project I bought the set of three mirrors to hang centered on my dining room wall. Whoops. The house electrical box in the garage is directly behind bolt number 1. So we bought two sheets of 3/4 inch plywood, cut them narrower but ran the wood floor to ceiling. Hmm neither floor nor ceiling were level. After more trimming we screwed them into the studs and after some serious patching and sanding, were able to start to hang the mirrors. My husband did not think a template was necessary. Two false starts later, the rectangles were up and parallel. Yes, the arch got a template, cut from the shipping box. Now all we need to do is take them down, prime the plywood, choose an accent color paint for the whole wall, and maybe add some molding and some chair rail. Quality criticism: There are many small skips and light spots in the bronze finish, but you have to have your nose next to the mirror to notice them. The packaging materials were amazing, and shipping was swift. FYI, a #10 1-1/4 hex head self drilling screw was the right size to slide into the keyholes on the back of the mirror. This was such a pain! The mirrors are still a five star product. But if you have the option, pass on DIY.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These mirrors are beautiful and very high quality. They are quite cumbersome to hang. We made a template as suggested by many of the other reviewers and it worked perfectly. The mirrors look wonderful in our family room. They make the room look so much larger.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I absolutely love this mirror! It is very high quality and looks excellent on the wall. I can say that it is DIFFICULT to hang. I followed the advice of other reviewers and made a template on a piece of thin wood board. Even then we were off about 1/16 of an inch when we hung the arch (and once you have anchors in there is not way to move). It turned out okay because I had some decorations on the side that hide the imperfection. Despite the difficulty in hanging and the fact that it comes with no hardware to hang, I still give it 5 stars because it looks great!
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look The Good: very heavy and well made. The Bad: very heavy! I bought two of the rectangular mirrors and they were somewhat difficult to get exactly even when hanging them but my husband is pretty handy and did a good job. The mirrors have a window effect and add so much to my living room. Love the look and they bring more light into the room.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful Ordered this for my entry way which has a very tall ceiling. It looks very grand. I hung a large canvas oil painting on the opposite wall of an outdoor scene which reflects in the mirror as if you are looking out a window. I hired a professional hanger to come in and hang it, which was a good choice since the hanging holes on the top piece were not exactly in the right place.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is stunning! I purchased the antique silver, which really is more gold than silver. Followed everyone's advice (reviews) and ended up hiring a handyman to come in and install. You absolutely need to hang the bottom panels before hanging the top curve, but once up, it's stunning! I have 12' walls and this large mirror is the perfect size for the wall. Everyone loves it, including my husband! Definitely a main feature in my dining/living room area. Highly recommend it, but get it on sale if you can.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Made a stencil as others recommended and it was a breeze to put up. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is beautiful! The mirror is beautiful. It opens up my room and is the focal point of the room. It is the first thing one sees when one walks into my home. So glad my friend said I should buy it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Ordered the 3-piece Grand Palais Mirror. Read some of the reviews in regards to using poster board to trace mirror in order to obtain measurements prior to hanging which worked out great. It took a little while to hang since mirror is so heavy, but once we did, I haven't been able to stop admiring it. It looks fabulous and appears to be of high quality! Beyond head over heels in love with this mirror!
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors We bought 2 of the rectangle Grand Palais Mirrors for our dining room. They are gorgeous, nice quality, and really opened up the room. Hanging them isn't too bad if you have the Power Hooks which can be ordered separately through Ballard. Definitely a 2 person job to lift the mirror and line it up correctly with the hooks. We have since moved and now each mirror is hanging behind our nightstands in the master. I'd like to get a new mirror for our dining room and am considering ordering these mirrors again…or the Garden District Mirrors or the Jill Mirror! Decisions, decisions... I am including a picture of what these looked like when they were in our dining room.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL PIECE This is my first item that i bought from Ballard's Designs. I was hesitant at first since i've never heard of the company. We recently purchased a home and we completely change the color of our interior walls. I have high ceilings and i didn't want to be hanging tons of picture frames our knick-knacks on our formal dining room. This piece totally gave my formal dining room and oomph. For some reason the mirror brings more light into the dining room area. It looks beautiful. It's heavy so my husband needed my assistance when hanging the mirrors. Just make sure you buy the right hardware. The color is just right. Worth the money.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very substantial piece-approve! There are no screws included for mounting but it is standard. Beautiful piece and I am even using it outside on a Manhattan terrace--so it is weather resistant too. Love the bronze finish.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful and grand in appearance! The mirrors arrived very well packaged. I used appropriate screws for drywall hanging to secure to the wall. I (a female), hung the mirrors with the assistance of my daughter. Although it took careful measuring, I installed it, and WOW! more beautiful than I expected. I agree with another poster, an actual size template of the mirrors is what I made out of cardboard to hang the morrors. If you are on the fence about buying them, get off and take the plunge...you will not be sorry you did so.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror--Great Value! I have been looking awhile for a mirror for my entryway that has a very high ceiling. I love this 3-piece mirror. Purchased the antique bronze and the color is accurately pictured online and in catalog. One rectangle arrived shattered and I was so impressed with customer service. They overnighted a new one to me and were so helpful. We had professionals hang it, and glad we did because mirrors are substantial, which is a good thing. We had looked in numerous stores and anything we saw of equal quality was at least twice the price of this mirror.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much we bought a second one We live in a townhouse and ordered the 3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror. It worked so well in the space that we quickly realized that a second mirror would really make it! The smartest thing I did is not attempt to hang these 3 mirrors myself. I am not very handy so I knew my limitations. I had a handyman take over. The mirrors need to be installed just right to appear as one. The handyman was able to accomplish the task perfectly even though it was his first request for such a task. No problem (for him).
Date published: 2015-03-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM910-3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

3 Piece Grand Palais Mirror

Grand Palais Mirror Rectangle

Grand Palais Mirror Arch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]