Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Granada Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Granada Rug is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most PLUSH rug I ever owned! The rug is beautiful and well made. It adds elegance to my entry way. It is truly the most plush rug I've ever owned. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty pattern This fit my needs for a tan and blue soft rug. I used it in my bathroom. I matched porcelain blue towels with the rug.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rugs at incredible price I have had my rugs now for a couple of months and I could not be happier. They have stopped shedding which all rugs do initially so it was not a big deal to me. My daughter spilled a glass of red wine on one the first day she visited and it cleaned up without a trace. The rugs are soft and the cats love to lounge on them. They have even tried to sharpen their claws on them but the rugs have not shown any evidence of that!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The rug was plush and beautiful, we'll made. I used the rug in my master bath to create a spa feel. I took color swatch I ordered to stores shopping for towels and memory foam shower step out rugs. I found brown shower step out rug and towels to match background color at Dillard's - Ralph Lauren and Noble brands both had brown color that matched. It would be harder to match blue color in rug and too much blue may not look good.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is a delight to step on, sit on and lay on-yum! We bought this for our home office and for once, I made my entire family happy. The rug is beautiful and very soft. Thanks for the quality!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and definately different! After trying several different oriental style wool rugs for my entrance hall and finding that they were all too busy looking with my new window treatments in the adjacent dining room, I finally decided to give these rugs a try. I purchased the 5 X 8 as well as the 6 ft runner. I love the way these rugs look. The blue was what I was hoping for--a smoke blue color. We painted the walls a grey-blue that matches perfectly. Kudos to Ballard for offering a 6ft runner as everywhere else I could only find 8 ft and longer runners. As for the shedding that others mentioned in reviews I have not experienced that at all other than a tiny bit if you sit down on it. Really makes the room look cozy! The price was right and the rugs arrived within a few days!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL This rug is absolutely beautiful. I love it. It looks so elegant in my kitchen. Thick and plush. It does shed quite a bit and I have dust bunnies from the fibers all around my hardwood floors, but I wouldn't trade having this rug for anything. You will love it. The color of the cream part of the rug in the catalog is lighter than the actual color on the rug- it is a bit tanner in color, but still very beautiful. This rug is very reasonably priced for the quality- a bargain I would say.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Love this rug. The gold is richer in person than on the website. Goes perfectly in my living room. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Very pleased with the pile and quality of this rug. Suited our needs perfectly. Also, impressed with delivery and customer service.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous rug, and cozy to the feet Dont' overthink this rug, just buy it. It is even better looking in real life. I ordered the 6ft round brown and tan version and it is perfect for the space in color and in size.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic but current style. Great value/quality. Rug is quite lovely-just what my room needs to complete it BUT blue is more blue-gray than blue-green as it appeared in catalogue or on line. Have rug stored while awaiting swatches to try for color I need. Customer service very helpful. Am hopeful this ends my search-we'll see.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more beautiful then the pictures The texture of this rug is wonderful. Really feels good under your feet. We have white millwork and it compliments nicely. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug thick carpet with lots of shedding at first. color and pattern perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush! Love this rug. It is thick and soft. I own a number of wool rugs and this one just feels good when you stand or sit on it. The 8X8 was just the perfect size.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE! We just received this rug (brown color) earlier this week, and it is so beautiful! It is thick yet soft and the pattern is stunning. I have a large dog (english mastiff) and so far I believe it will hold up to even him. I will update if anything changes but as of right now...I LOVE!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More stunning when it arrived. Our Granada rug is perfect for our master bath. Colors and quality perfect. Soft under the feet.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rug! I bought this rug after finding it and seeing that it had an 8x8 size. The price was perfect, it arrived quickly and it looks perfect in my home! Thanks to Ballard Designs for offering this product!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality & in the size I needed. Excellent for the money. Plush and durable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug-great quality! The photo of this rug does not do it justice. The rug is very thick and absolutely stunning. It was delivered early too-just in time for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rugs for our healing center! Spa Blue and Gold are the perfect serene colors for our waiting rooms. We bought two round rugs and they compliment the look and feel of our center beautifully!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, soft rug! We love this rug! It's extremely thick and soft underfoot. The measurements are true to size. It's in our kitchen, and even in that high-traffic area, I haven't seen any pilling. Love it!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug - very highend We purchased the blue color in a 9x12 size. It's a beautiful rug - thick and looks very expensive. A great value for the price. I have not found any shedding as some of the previous reviews state.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Rug! We absolutely love this rug! It is clearly of high quality and very stylish.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly beautiful rug! I purchased two 12' runners for a long hallway in the brown/ivory color palette. They are substantial, durable and beautiful. Saved money too as I thought I would have to purchase a custom carpet for the length of the hallway. Ballards offered 12' lengths other vendors do not. Have always been more than satisfied with the quality and decorating options offered by Ballards. Wonderful additions to my home!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Rug!!! The quality is great. Very thick and soft underfoot. The only thing I would say is the color is more a light baby blue instead of spa blue. The design is great and I would purchase again. We are using under dining table.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and beautiful This rug delivered by adding the elegant class that my piano room needed. Plush and beautiful! Very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite rug ever! I recently purchased this rug to put in my bedroom. I could not be more pleased with the quality, color and thickness of this rug.. Incredibly well made and very soft to walk on.. I love this rug! I am now going to buy another one for my bedroom.. It's a great rug..
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning rug! I have this in my living area and it looks like a very expensive rug. I am going to order a runner for the foyer!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug looks much more expensive We put this runner in a long hallway. It looked great with the tiles and it is extremely appealing. Much more so in person! Very well made and has an expensive look. We are very pleased with this purchase!!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice rug I really like this rug. I had been interested in it for some time, and after we moved into our new house and needed a new area rug I jumped on this one right away. Love the color and look of it and got complements on it right away. Like other reviewers said it does seem to shed quit a bit. It's not terrible though, as I vacuum weekly because we also have a do that sheds. I think the carpet shedding is not too big of a deal. Weekly vacuuming seems to keep it from being too much of an issue.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_RT234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RT234-Granada Rug

Granada Rug

Granada Rug Swatch - Blue

Granada Rug Swatch - Brown

Granada Rug Swatch - Glacier

Granada Rug Swatch - Gold

Granada Rug Swatch - Navy

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]