[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Glass Garden Stones is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and sturdy Very pretty. Nice addition to backyard. Packaged well.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glass eggs They are beautiful. The only problem is that one of them has turned cloudy.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Glass Garden Stone It does have an opening on the bottom. I read a review where someone put mini lights inside. I got the small version and put in on a window sill where the natural light shines through it. Almost too pretty to put outside. Am enjoying the green/blue color.
Date published: 2024-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful stones The glass stones are so colorful and a unique idea. I would recommend these but put in a protected location.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass stones These glass stones are beautiful. I added a strand of solar fairy lights by stuffing a strand inside the hollow glass stones and they are spectacular at night also
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyecatching Nice addition to my garden and adds interest placed among my flowers.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glass Fast shipping, as described. Nice colors waiting to install in my garden
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unusual and eye catching Love these garden stones. I ordered only 2 to begin with, then ordered two more because I loved the look of them so much. I placed them in my front-of-the-house-garden that faces west, so it gets afternoon sun. The stones look beautiful with the sunlight shining on and through them. Don't be concerned about them being glass - they are heavy - good quality.
Date published: 2023-06-29
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_AO135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AO135-Glass Garden Stones