[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Georgie Pom Pom Quilted Sham is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Very pretty with the comforter. I pair it with embroidered sheets and a throw for a beautiful bed.
Date published: 2024-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Georgie i have been looking at this quilt since last year and I finally bought it. It is even more lovely that I imagined! The only less that 5 star rating would be that the stripe fabric on the back of the shams is quite thin. This is not the case of the quilt as the banting in between the two fabrics solves that issue
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom Poms Quilted Shams with pom poms, I love them. They are so cute!
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgie Pom Pom Quilted Shams These shams are beautiful to look at and great to sleep on.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet pillow shams The design is sweet, and they are well made. A great accompaniment for my existing bedding.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgie Pom Pom Quilts and shans TheGeorgie Pom Pom Quilts and shams I purchased are beautiful , and the excellent quality I always expect from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality! I bought this pillow sham as more of a decorative pillow, but it is surprisingly super soft and I love actually sleeping on it. I was also worried that the Pom-poms might fall off, but nope. This pillow case was made with excellent quality. The pictures don’t do it justice.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King size shams Just as beautiful as the quilt! You can read my review on it.
Date published: 2022-02-09
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_FQ075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FQ075-Georgie Pom Pom Quilted Sham