Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 212.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I just received this rug and LOVE it! I was hoping it would be a warm gray and it is! It's not really "silver" as the name indicates, but more of a warm gray brown with black threads. It's perfect for what I was looking for. I love the design too. I'm looking forward to the easy maintenance of it. I'm going to be ordering a runner next. Great rug and great price!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for covered front porch The orange color is vibrant and exactly as pictured. This rug is not thick but seems to stay in place well.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs are perfect where I have used them. I am using these in my newly redesigned walk-in closet. First, I had hardwood floors installed and these rugs are perfect to keep my feet warm and protect the floors. I love the design and the color. Every morning I feel like I'm dressing in a little French boutique. Thank you for your interest.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is stylish and easy to care for I use my Geneve indoor/outdoor rug in the sunroom and is the perfect covering for the terrazzo floor. The softness is comfortable for bare feet and it is easy to vacuum, sweep, and spot clean. My grandchildren love it!
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is perfect for high traffic and durable--Love it! Using it in my grooming shop which is high traffic with frequent clean-ups. Cleans beautifully with soap and water--Will purchase another one for outdoors come spring!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color as expected, very soft under foot!!! Great quality rug! Rolled out straight and smooth within a day or two as opposed to another indoor/outdoor rug I have (purchased elsewhere). The color is a nice neutral taupe-grey so it does not clash with any of the colors I already have in the room. It goes with warm or cool tones. Another nice feature, I have kids and pets and it doesn't show dirt!
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great rug for the price. I love this rug and it looks great in my dining area. I ordered the Aqua. I also ordered the runner for my kitchen. The color was a little more green than what I expected. I've had them for about 6 months and they are wearing great!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, durable rug I bought this to put over my hardwood floor in my family room in front of the door that leads out to the garage. This area takes alot of abuse every day with wet shoes and even a little snow and ice. The rug looks great, is easy to clean and can stand up to all the abuse. This is the 4th indoor/outdoor rug I've bought from Ballards. One is in my front foyer, one in my laundry room, one on the back patio and now this one. They have all been beautiful and wonderful.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and fabric I ordered the gray color for my entranceway. The color is accurate and beautiful. The rug is very, very thin - so you definitely need a rub pad underneath to keep it from slipping. Having some trouble with one corner that refuses to lay flat, but otherwise perfect!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug is very nice and soft. all that I hoped for. This is great for the price. Its very nice and soft on your feet for an outdoor rug. I love it.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids and pets!! This is a great quality rug. Perfect for a house with pets and kids. HOWEVER, I ordered silver and the picture shows dark gray scroll work, mine has cream colored scroll work. I still love it!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely outdoor carpet I bought this carpet for my pool house. It is of appropriate quality for an indoor outdoor carpet. It unrolled easily and it didn't take long to lie flat.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug It's a great rug. The color (ivory/brown) was exactly what I hoped it would be.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look and quality..... very pleased with the style and quality of this rug....and am very pleased with the way it withstands the high traffic that it has to take on our patio area..excellent....thank you ballard for your service and great product lines.......
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice. I really like this rug. It looks great and the quality seems good.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and addition to our patio We bought a large one for our outdoor living area and also a small one for our back door. We love the color and how they are wearing so far.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very pleased with this purchase. I was looking for a large rug to go in my eat-in kitchen that would be easy to clean and look nice. This rug is just what I was looking for. From reviews the only thing I was worried about was curling at the edges, but this hasn't been a problem. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug; great price This indoor/outdoor rug is perfect for our pool house. It is easy on your feet, but holds up well. I'm sure lots of little wet feet will be tromping all over it this summer and for many summers to come! Thank you!
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even nicer in person I am using this as an indoor rug. I have dogs and find myself constantly replacing or cleaning my rugs. But this one I can take outside and hose down, let it dry, and bring it right back in. I did that when I first received it so I could get it to flatten and it worked great. Very happy with the color. Doesn't look like an outdoor rug at all!
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great coverage using this product for coverage of awful floor at an antique show.its perfect color and weight.im sure most people will want to buy the rugs!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! As I usually do, I obsessed about buying a rug for my living room for about 6 months. I finally decided on an indoor outdoor rug since we have 2 kids under 2. I got the large rug in aqua and I am so happy with my purchase! I laid it outside on the deck so the sun could heat it up a bit and help it lay flat. It's taken about 3 weeks to get completely flat, but I expected that. The color is more of a sea green to me, but throughout the day depending on the light the color looks different. The best part though, is that anything and everything will wipe right off. We've had a squished strawberry and blood, and so far all I've used is a baby wipe and it wipes right off. I highly recommend this rug!
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing stain resistant!! first let me start off and say that i never write reviews but something happened yesterday that i have to report. fyi the indoor/outdoor rug i purchased in 2012 is not the exact one pictured; however, i believe this review may help any person thinking about purchasing a durable/stain resistant indoor/outdoor rug from ballard. i have a runner in the kitchen. yesterday my 7 month old puppy got into a newblue printer ink cartridge my daughter mistakenly left on the kitchen counter. Well, there were 2 huge blue stains on the carpet after his fun. I was very dubious but i had tried this technique on old smaller less involved messes - but I just took the rug to the sink and ran the hose over the stain and bingo it washed out!! I am STILL in shock!!! my one issue is that you definitely need a rug pad because without it slips all over the hard wood floor.
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rug!! My daughter had purchased this same rug (different color & size), and I just knew it would work for my purposes, also. I purchased the 3' x 5' and am using it under a computer desk and rolling desk chair. It's the perfect size, and the chair moves around easily on the rug. The rug lays out perfectly flat after a few days of walking over it before putting it in its intended place.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect outdoor rugs Very nice design- clear colors.Makes the deck and outdoor areas look more dressed up.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is durable yet elegant looking I love this rug! It has a beautiful mediterranean pattern that lights up my room. It's easy to clean and perfect in my dining room.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! As always, the Ballard quality is there. Rug color is true to catalog picture and very soft under foot. (Using it in my bedroom). The only complaint I have is in the packaging. Because it arrives folded and not rolled, it takes longer for the creases to disappear.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor rugs After ordering 2 smaller indoor/outdoor rugs and knowing I needed one for the kitchen, I would never have ordered again if I had not been very happy with the original purchase of the small ones!!!!! Excellent quality and so easy to keep clean and they all look great!!!! Thanks, Ballard!!!!!!!!!! "I'm a happy camper!"
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Natural rug It takes a while to get the shipping wrinkles out, but the rug is beautiful and looks great in our entryway.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier with this product Purchased this rug in natural for my kitchen. The color is exactly as depicted in the picture on the website. The rug looks great for my wood floor which is polished in a natural color that has taken on a golden hue over time. So easy to maintain too - just wipe away food residue with water and you are done!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking rug I ordered this rug for my breakfast room - high traffic area with lots of potential for spills. Overall, I love this rug. Great price. The design and color are very good. Some of the fibers in the rug are a bit shiny (plastic) looking but overall I'm not really complaining. It's one of the best looking indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen. I ordered the natural and the color is very nice and truly 'natural' looking. I would order more if it came in the sizes I need!
Date published: 2012-11-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW203-Geneve Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]