Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I am very pleased with these mirrors. The quality is great, and I love the charm they add to my living room.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, and arrived scratch-n-crack free! Nice mirror at a great price. Arrived fast and perfectly intact. We hung it up that same night.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! I've wanted this mirror for years but didn't have a good place for it, a spot recently made itself available so I excitedly ordered one. Wish I had room for more. It arrived in perfect condition as all orders from Ballard Design have in the past. It looks as expected and is just the right addition to my room. Very pleased, thank you.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I'm so happy with the quality of the mirrors I ordered! They're beautiful and even better in person than pictures!
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Needed to brighten up a small room. Purchased after seeing in another home. Good quality and price.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality and well packaged I ordered a series of 4 for a client to add architectural interest and light reflection to a wall with no natural light. We loved they way it turned out - completely transformed the space. Perfect weight, finish (white) and size and the brackets on back were all consistently attached which helped when measuring and hanging.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall decor for my living room I love these garden district mirrors. It makes my living room looks spacious and bright. The design adds art for the wall to be noticed and stands out. I am happy for my purchase although it took me time to decide. Plus, I add the drapes that goes with it, lovely!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MIRROR!!! I've been looking at this mirror for a long time and finally bought one last month. I absolutely love it. It's on my dining room wall. I have an oval table and French doors, but the room is small. The design of this mirror couldn't be more perfect. I would have bought two if there was enough room for them.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect for my dining space in my open concept kitchen. They look great!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous They look so great in my family room that 2 friends have wanted to buy them too!!! They are gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Orleans transom mirrors look great These mirrors look fantastic on my wall. No complaints with the final product, it just took two returns to get three non-damaged mirrors. These have faux frames that you cannot tell are not real wood, except when they are warped on delivery. Must have been exposed to heat in the warehouse to have the frames curl like that. But now that I have three mirrors that sit flat against the wall, they are beautiful. Sending back items to Ballard Designs could not be easier. Great company.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality mirror! This mirror was exactly what I was looking for to fill a small space inside of my foyer. It is substantial and heavy. I wish I had room for the larger 72" one.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I am very pleased with the mirros and they look fantastic!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors I had a contractor install these mirrors and even he had to take a picture to show his wife. People oo'd and aah'd over my facetime showings but wait until they see them in person. This completed my open dining/kitchen area.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected Love Love this mirror!! Looks so Great above the tall shaker style Wainscoting in our kitchen!! The chandelier light over reflects off the mirror - looks Awesome!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Everyone who has seen these mirrors has comlimented them I got th dark wood color and love the warthm it gives to the room.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement pieces for any decor I bought three of these in the rustic wood color for a big blank wall in my formal dining room. The mirrors are very easy to hang, because they are surprisingly light while still being substantial. The wood color is a little more yellow-toned than I was expecting, but works regardless. They give a nice pop and a sense of openness to my otherwise very closed-in dining room, as well as some elegance. I love decorating around these for the holidays, as they look awesome with a wreath hung over them!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "A Thing of Beauty is a Joy Forever" Yes, I ordered 4 of these, and yes it was pricey for me, but they are so worth it! I've had them for over a year now, and I love looking at them every day. I have two on each side of my large TV on the wall. It finishes the wall perfectly.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very well made. Have never been disappointed with products received from Ballards and these mirrors were no exception. Great quality and they really brighten my living room.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I purchased the garden District mirror in a group of 2, in weathered white. They look great. The color is a little off white, not stark white. They have slight weathering to them. Upon further inspection, the materials they are made from are cheap, they are not made from wood or copper. However, it makes them lightweight and easy to hang and does not distract from their appearance. I would buy them again.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy Have not hung my mirrors as of yet. Repainting my space but was very impressed with the quality for the price. Hope they look as nice on the wall as they do sitting on my floor.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Very Satisfied with my purchase but do think the buyer should know that the design itself is NOT real metal. It's some kind of painted foam. I do believe the mirror frame is also some sort of manufactured faux foam/wood. Still very nice and very happy. Also pretty true to color as seen on the site.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District Mirror For nearly a year I searched for the "right" items to place on a blank wall in our new home. When I saw the framed mirrors, I knew they were what I wanted. They were shipped and arrived in a timely manner, the product was well made, they were not overly heavy in weight (to require bolts in the wall), and once up and installed, they add another dimension of light to the room. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Elegant and stylish ... The looks and style dress my dining room and everyone has complimented me.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful dining room wall accents We purchased four mirrors and placed them vertically about a foot apart. What a display! They came exceptionally well packaged and we have nothing but high positive comments on the product.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! I ordered four of the smaller size in weathered white and they are beautiful! I've have unsuccessfully looked everywhere for something comparable for my dining room. Finally decided to order these from Ballard and so happy I did as everything I have ordered from them has been unique, well made and absolutely gorgeous! You wil not be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! I love this mirror. I ordered in the Antique Gray color. It was purchased to go above a large china hutch, which is distressed black, and against an olive green'ish wall color. I have an angled ceiling so, I couldn't use a large mirror. I love the way it reflects my topiary's, and it also helps lighten up a dark corner of the room. I would totally recommend to others. I appreciated the photos other customers had posted and it helped me make a decision. Hope my post helps!!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased the gray. Beautiful. Heavy. Great quality. I'm really loving it.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Orleans flair at a great price and great quality! After extensively reading other reviews, my wife and I decided to take a chance with the Garden District Mirrors. We were not disappointed! We waited until the Garden District Mirrors were marked with the label "Bring Home Ballards." We definitely saved money and at a lower price point, why not? One of the criticisms about these mirrors was that some didn't like that these mirrors are not made from real wood but rather by a composite material. Honestly, until you actually touch the mirrors will you know that it's not real wood. Another consideration is that real wood adds considerable weight when hanging a mirror. It's much easier to handle these mirrors because of the lighter weight. At $99 not including shipping, I don't believe you can find a better bargain or better quality. This is our second purchase from Ballards and for the prices they offer, they seriously give other retailers competition. We have lived in the NOLA area for 6 years now and it's nice to see a mirror that pays tribute to the city of New Orleans.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a solution to a big empty wall After three years of staring at an empty wall, I find myself still staring at it. This time it's for a good reason. I've been admiring these mirrors for some time and finally invested in them. It's a large wall space over stairs leading to the basement. Not wanting to commit to a picture or something I'd get bored with, these mirrors are PERFECT!! They reflect the outdoors from the wall of windows opposite them. The mirrors came packaged wonderfully and are simply beautiful. I purchased 5 for this large space and they fill it appropriately. Couldn't be happier with the great quality, sturdy construction and overall look of them. I certainly made the right choice!!
Date published: 2015-08-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Garden District Mirror

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

Garden District Leaner Mirror

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]