Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from breakfast room texture of finish is perfect. I chose the gray. not too heavy
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these mirrors! i have never written a review before but these mirrors are worthy of my first...they are beautiful and such a great deal! i bought four in the white and they look amazing...much more expensive looking than their price tag reflects!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality. My mirrors are exactly what I had hoped they would be. They were packaged excellently, which is a plus since I have received things from other companies that were damaged because of bad packing. These mirrors are high quality, well made, beautiful to look upon. I will defiantly order from Ballards again.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!! Had my eye on these mirrors for years waiting for a sale, when they finally did I was so happy. After seeing them in person now I would have gladly paid full price for them, they are stunning!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look I purchased two smaller sized garden district mirrors for my large eat in kitchen area. I didn't like them in that area because they didn't reflect anything interesting, so I moved them into my den. I love how they reflect my outdoors. The size is perfect. They can be used in most any room which makes them very practical.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors of quality construction Very pleased with my purchase as always. Mirrors arrived in good condition in short period of time. Hung on each side of bed over side lamp tables to reflect light. They look great and give the bedroom an open feel. Very pretty!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Look! I bought this set so I could hang one above my mantle in our family room. It's the perfect size and looks terrific. While it's not real wood, I don't mind because it's light and still looks classy. Not sure where I'll put the second mirror but looking forward to finding a spot for it.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enlarge a Small House They are the perfect size in a foyer to open up the area. They give the illusion of being windows to the outdoors. I think the garden design is classic and present high quality.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look of these mirrors! These mirrors really look lovely in my home. I like the style and color (I ordered the white wash). The first set came with one broken, but Ballard was wonderful to work with in getting it replaced. This was not my first purchase from Ballard, and it will not be my last. :)
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mirrows i absolutely love the mirrows and have received so many compliments on the mirrows. they were exactly what my room needed. great item!!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirrors make dramatic impact The mirrors look great when displayed together. I have four hung vertically over a huge fish tank. They look beautiful. The quality is great. These mirrors will fit with many décor styles. Very unique.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully made They arrived just as the picture in the catalog showed them. . .beautifully made. . .easy to hang. . the finish was exactly as I wanted it to be. . not highly lacquered. .iron work is rustic. . .perfect as I had hoped they would be!!
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! High quality and great value. True colors and size.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really an eyecatcher! I put three sets of the Garden District mirrors on a wall in a room with a cathedral ceiling. It made the room feel more open. They catch the attention of anyone entering the room and they never fail to comment how beautiful they are. It was a very good purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been waiting for... I've had my eye on these mirrors for over 3yrs! We've been slowly updating our home since we moved in and it was finally time to start adding the finishing touches. I was so happy to see that the mirrors were on sale for such a great price and decided to finally purchase them. I absolutely love the depth and light that they bring into my dark dining room and they fill the wall nicely. I was quite surprised when I got them at how thick the frames are. I was a little nervous after a few reviews had negative things to say about the materials used; I however think they're great. The frames are very thick, the beveled mirror is classy and I actually like that the frames aren't perfect (wavy wood), it helps to make them seem more like real wood. They are also very light for their size. I did have a few issues hanging them up, but nothing too big. I only have 2 holes to fill and I only had to move one set of the hanging brackets on the back of the mirror. Overall I am very happy with my mirrors, after 3yrs of waiting they did not disappoint.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors Well made and look just like pictures! And great price.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. We purchased two sets of these beautiful mirrors. They offset a collage of family pictures. The mirrors add a touch of elegance to our family room. We are very pleased with how they look.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Although I only needed three mirrors over my couch, I was able to use the spare one in another room. Very pleased!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE our mirrors We looked all over for something for over our couch in our newly renovated living room. We kept looking at these mirrors but was a little concerned about some of the reviews from a while ago. Called Cust. Svc. and they assured me some of those problems mentioned were fixed. It took us a while to get all four mirrors lined up evenly BUT what a gorgeous outcome. We truly are so happy and when you enter our home in our living room, the first thing people look at are our mirrors.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors have added light and style to a formerly empty wall. I love these mirrors! The are the perfect addition to a formerly empty wall where there is little room for people to walk past. They give depth and light to the room and look very classy. I would definitely order them again!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirrors ! these are beautiful mirrors. they were slightly difficult to hang, so i removed a hanger from one side and centered it at the top of the mirror. i used a screw type hanger that allowed it to hang flat against the wall. these hangers will hold up to 100 pounds so they were plenty strong enough. with measuring down from the ceiling and a level, they were up in a short time and look fantastic
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I love the pair of Garden District mirrors that I purchased for my workroom/guest bedroom. Our first house guests thought they were looking out windows (the mirrors reflect the outside from a nearby window). They are well made and quite hefty. I only wish I could buy just one more to really complete the look.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I've watched these for a couple of years and finally caught a 20% off sale. I bought two sets in white and hung them above the chair rail in my eat-in kitchen. They make the room look so much bigger and I have received many compliments. I paid attention to other reviews that they may be hard to hang, so my husband was prepared when we unpacked them and we had no trouble. They are not solid wood, but on the wall you cannot tell. The mirror is beveled and looks expensive. The "iron" grid is plastic but unless you touch it, you would not know. I am so happy I bought them and would buy again tomorrow. Wish I had bought them sooner.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love these mirrors. Great quality and design.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We actually used these in our office, everyone loves them!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great feature on a wall between windows. I purchased two sets and they look great in our rec room. They've added interest to a large wall and I've received lots of compliments. I highly recommend the product.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get compliments ALL the time for these! The packaging was great when they arrived. As with anything that you are hanging multiples of, measuring beforehand is key. I measured the back of the mirrors where the hardware was and one mirror had the hardware just slightly (1/2 inch) different, so I adjusted where I placed the nail on the wall. No big deal. We had our house warming party, and aside from compliments on our floorplan, the mirrors stole the show! Also, something a guest told me. You can tell a good quality mirror by two things. One, if the edges are beveled (which these are) and if you place your finger on the mirror and there is a little space between your finger and the "reflection" part (which these also have.) We have 4 mirrors in the white, which is sort of an offwhite/cream and was PERFECT! I have a few people that asked where I got them and plan to order them now too:) I will try to remember to upload a picture soon.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! We bought four of these mirrors for our dining room and just love them. They add a texture and movement of light that did not exist before. We had no issues with the product at all.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch!
Date published: 2014-03-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]