Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Beauty The mirrors bring our living room to life by beautifully reflecting light. They are architectually very handsome. We have 4 over 1 buffet and 2 over another in the den. My neighbors love them also and you're going to get some more sales.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fabulous, be careful hanging These mirrors look great. I bought two in the white finish for either side of my bed and they look so rich and beautiful. The only problem I had was hanging them. The hanging hooks on the back are not in the same spot from mirror to mirror. The hooks on the second mirror were placed about 1/2 inch lower, so several holes in the wall and measurements later I got them at the same height. It's not a big deal if you check the hook placement ahead of time but I made the mistake of thinking they would be consistent from mirror to mirror.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent accent pieces using these mirrors in my entrance foyer. they are the perfect accent pieces. excellent quality. thank you!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed the Room These mirrors are gorgeous and totally transformed the room!! They add a whole new source of light and not to mention elegance. They take some work to get them up and even- But worth all the trouble.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and very well made. I ordered two mirrors and hung them horazontally. I was very pleased to see how well made they were. I couldn't have been more pleased and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors!! Just what i was looking for for my hallway!! Love my new mirrors!!! Everybody comments about them!! I am so pleased!!!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirrors Love them.. they look great!! Mirrors vary in size made it a little difficult to hang but still look great and get many compliments.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect "transom window" I am thrilled with the Garden District Mirrors. These are well made, light weight and look more expensive than they are! They fit perfectly in the space above existing 15 light doors and appear to be transom windows. (see photos) If you are on the fence, buy them! You will love them.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors I only wanted one Garden District Mirror but decided if I had to order the pair I would find someplace to put the second one. I'm so glad I did. I hung one vertically above a shelf on a narrow wall in the dining room and the other was hung horizontally in the family room. They both look great!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District Mirrors I bought these mirrors after admiring them forever for my bedroom. After I received them I decided to hang them in my Family room, where everyone can see them.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product These mirrors look great on either side of our fireplace. They add another dimension to the room and are very well made. Glad I took a chance and ordered them!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirrors! We needed to add some light to a dining room that is located in the middle of our small Victorian. The addition of these Garden District Mirrors made all the difference. Slightly tricky to hang because the hooks on the back are not in exactly the same spot however don't let that deter you. You might even try using very heavy wire strung across the back if it appears too daunting a task to hang otherwise. Very happy with the look and quality.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors will add space and plenty of style. Ordered two sets in white trim, and they are gorgeous. Used three to create the appearance of a window in the living room, which reflects all the way to the back sunroom and added another dimension to our home. Used one hung horizontally behind my desk that reflects the windows behind me and, again, opens up the room. They come with hardware attached and ready to hang either vertically or horizontally. Class act.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The look of elegance Thanks to the sale price, I was able to get 2 set of the Garden District Mirrors that I had been desiring. They arrived very quickly and in great shape. Had ordered the antique white but they looked dingy and washed out on my yellow walls. I painted them with a combination of brown paint with a antique bronze glaze. Perfect! One reviewer had already bought it to my attention that the frames were not real wood but I still wouldn't have guessed that except for the lighter weight of faux wood. Have received a ton of compliments.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I ordered a pair of the white mirrors and turned around and ordered another pair as I wanted to hang 3 on a large wall. Will use the other single in another room. They are beautiful in my living room and I have received numerous compliments on them! Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Placed to reflect light in a dark space. Very elegant, I antiqued them a little more, which is easy to do. Just the right touch for my room.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product adds great style to any room. The garden district mirrors look great above my fireplace against the brown wall. It adds much needed style and the mirrors give the illusion of a larger room.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with this product and the whole ordering process. These mirrors were exactly as described. They are well made, not flimsy or cheap looking. Delivery was prompt and they were well-protected in their packaging.
Date published: 2012-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors are large and reflect beautifully Love. Love love them. I get so many compliments even my son likes them.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY ADD A TOUCH OF CLASS TO THE ROOM I hung them on an inside wall, opposite a window wall and they have created a more open look in the room reflecting the outside view from the windows. I also like that they add an architectural element on a plain wall.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I love my new mirrors. I put them up in my dining room. They look more expensive then they were. I did get them on sale at a good price. They open up the room making it look larger and reflecting all the light coming in the windows. I would certainly purchase them again and have already made another purchase from Ballard since then.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed with quality I was expecting less but pleasantly surprised with quality. The color was not right for our furniture so we stained the mirrors and they look beautiful. We bought 4 mirrors. Tank you Ballard.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier than pictured! Beautiful - I love what they do for my dining room!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District mirrors These mirrors are very attractive and add personality to the space. I purchased two sets, and hung three mirrors on one bare wall, and the fourth mirror across the room where they could reflect each other. Adds depth and makes the space look larger. It looks as though I put in a new window. I am extremely pleased.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garden District mirrors are gorgeous! We hung two Garden District mirrors in our entrance way and they look spectacular. Excellent quality! Very satisfied.....
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and big! Wonderful heavy mirrors, beefy and quality design. Together they dominated my living room so I separated them and put them in my stairwell, each under a sconce light. Make sure to use stud or anchor in sheetrock!
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company, great service, beautiful mirrors! When I couldn't find artwork I wanted to live with for months, I thought I would temporarily hang these mirrors over my couch. I LOVE them! They add a wonderful brightness and warmth to the room. Forget the artwork (and I'm an arts advocate for my living!) and buy these mirrors. When they went on sale the day after they were delivered, Ballard adjusted the price. Great company!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors I just got them yesterday, I've only unpacked two so far, they are great better than I expected. Heavy and worth the price I paid. I've wanted these for a while and so glad they were on sale!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than anticipated I've been looking for weeks for mirrors to put above my sofa. I ordered the light finish. The mirrors are beautiful and I liked the fact that they're not exactly the same size. We used a wire to hang them which made it much easier. They look absolutely sensational and my husband loved them too. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Stacie, Scituate MA
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look nice I ordered the white ones- they are lightly antiqued- faint and just a few goldish colored splotches on the off white frames. Like the description says, they are resin and the "iron" part on the mirrors is like a heavy duty styrofoam. They look though just like the picture online or in the catalog and look very nice on the walls. It looks like another window in my room.
Date published: 2012-10-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]