Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect above our couch! Absolutely love how they look above our couch. The antique gray color has a nice distressed look and goes perfectly with our dark leather sectional. I only bought 2 sets and had to order an additional set to balance the look. I do wish they were sold individually, becuase I will probably end up using only 5 of them.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are fabulous! Easy to hang, lightweight, beautiful, well-made. They look awesome behind my couch!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These mirrors are just beautiful! Even better in person than in the pictures.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and just lovely but sending back These mirrors are lovely. They are not too heavy so can hang easily. Unfortunately I am sending them back however, because they are more rustic than I realized and just don't go with my decor. But if I had a country or rustic theme, these would be a favorite piece. I tried them over a white kitchen cabinet with marble top. The frame is a bit off-white by the way and just appeared very heavy and clunky when paired with my cabinet.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These mirrors are beautiful. We painted white (color is weathered white) to match the molding and hung as faux transom windows. Everyone stops in awe of how beautiful they are. Wish I could have bought only three but I'll find another place for the extra!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous These mirrors look fantastic. Love them! I placed them on both sides of our TV. They look great!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love these Mirrors! I have no issues with these mirrors at all. Mine were all the same size, color, etc. Anyone who walks into my house -- loves them! I purchased 2 sets, and hung them in my dining area. They are perfect!!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I initially ordered two of these mirrors to go side by side on a hallway wall. My husband took one look and decided he wanted one of them over a large door opening. So now it looks like I have a beautiful window instead of a mirror. Lots of compliments as it does look like a window. Fantastic decorative mirrors. Not really concerned with what they are made of as I'm happy with how they look.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors! I have been eyeing these mirrors on this site for years. I finally decided to re-decorate my dining room and these mirrors have been my inspiration for the design. I ordered these over the holidays and was pleasantly surprised with the fast shipping. The mirrors were packaged with great care and were more beautiful than I expected. They have literally transformed my dining room and have added so much light and even the appearance of taller ceilings. I just love them!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent I wanted something different than another painting over my sofa. I saw these in your catalog and thought they would be perfect. Not only are they perfect, but they reflect light back into the room and it really lightens up the whole area. We love it.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors The mirrors are great. Put four together and it looks very nice on the wall. I am very pleased with the product.mm
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the few reviewers who cited things like peeling paint, cheaper looking non wood frames, inconsistencies in the size of the mirrors making them difficult to hang as a group and so on. However, I took note of the fact that the overwhelming majority would recommend them, so I went ahead and ordered them. I really love these. They are made of a foam product, but are fairly substantial and don't look cheap at all. They look like painted wood with a wrought iron frame detail, and are just beautiful. All four of mine hang as a group side by side above my couch in my family room and the sizes are consistent. They have hanging hardware loops on the back, so I purchased metal picture frame wire and hardware that could hold at least 30lbs. Anyway, they really are quite nice and I love them. I have to say I bought them with a 20% promotion discount as I thought the shipping was a bit expensive, so that was an incentive to purchase them as well.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Appearance Bought 4 garden district mirrors to hang over a long cabinet. Purchased the wooden frames and hung them on a burgundy wall. They look fantastic and receive rave reviews from everyone.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product made us love our Bedroom I ordered a set of these window-like mirrors because I was trying to make our very blah, vanilla room have some personality. The room gets absolutely beautiful natural light in the afternoon, but I didn't want a huge mirror to reflect it and "blind" people. The mirrors arrived and they are not wood, but a strange composite. The staining isn't perfect by any means, but that doesn't matter. Once they are up... they are beautiful! They are heavy but able to be hung up with normal picture hangers (2 on each mirror). So to fix my decorating dilemma, hubby and I hung two mirrors on either side of our bed...they were were perfect! They brought in light, but gave depth to the room instantly! They add such a unique flair to the bedroom. Even my husband (who is quite picky and British) said, "I love these mirrors. They make me feel like our bedroom is in a castle in Scotland." And I even got a thumbs up for spending money...how often does that happen? Bottom line? Get the mirrors, have sturdy picture hangers handy measure super carefully (holes were not in the same place), and revel in what awesome taste you have. PS I am looking for ideas on what kind of a bed/headboard would work now that the mirrors are up. I am attempting to attach photos if you have any suggestions.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are very unique. These mirror are absolutely stunning. The quality is excellent. I purchased four and hung them over my couch in the family room. They are the perfect addition to complete the room. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The GDM was as I expected. As with all my purchases from BD, the quality was excellent and my client loves it. I wish you would sell these mirrors separately and not in pairs. I used one vertically over the French doors in my clients home. The other one over a French painted console. Looks fantastic. Thanks Marvee
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! A lot easier to hang than the reviews were saying, and looks more expensive that what the cost was. I love these mirrors!
Date published: 2013-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great quality. You would think these mirrors are made from wood and iron. Adds class to any room.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting for these to go on sale!!!!! Have wanted these for a while - glad I waited because I got the new wood tone and they are perfect! I have them hung on either side of my front door and the bevel bounces light in the evening and makes lovely rainbows for the grandkids to chase in the sunlight. Love how the size allows a great variety of configurations.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The mirrors are absolutely wonderful! I ordered one set and when I saw how nice they were I ordered another set. The second set came in damaged but I returned them and re-ordered. The customer service people were great to deal with but it seems the communication within Ballard's could use some improvement. All in all I was very happy with my purchase and would order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These connected the hall to another room perfectly I do not usually spend this amount of money on a single decorating idea but am glad I splurged. I had wanted these since I saw them in the magazine for a spare room, so when they went on sale, I ordered them and saved alot. After seeing how fantastic they were, I did not want only my guest to see them . I actually had 3 places they would have been perfect once I received them and started playing with them. I bought 4 mirrors. Finally i decided.I used 2 in the hall and 2 in the open room connected by the hall. It was a perfect transition that connected the rooms and also brightened them up and made the appearance of a larger space. Love Love love them!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror-Windows I had been looking at these mirrors for many months. when I finally made the purchase I was excited to take them home to hang at my second floor landing. When I discovered they did not fit the space I was saddened only momentarily. I found a better space on my enclosed porch that reflect my glorious garden view, brightening a once shaded corner of the room.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I purchased the garden district mirrors for my kitchen (2 pairs). It makes my kitchen look bigger and gives a great focal point. Everyone who comes into my kitchen ALWAYS comment on how well they look. The mirrors are sturdy and had no problems with damage or scratches.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirrors I love these mirrors. These mirrors are made well, and the detail give the appearance they cost so much more. They look like I added windows to areas on walls I did not realize were dead space. It added light and really nice detail.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic I hung the set of 2 vertically over an antique sewing table. The quality exceeded my expectation, was extremely easy to hang with the hooks provided on back.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement piece above mantle I had my eye on these mirrors for quite some time before I purchased. I am so glad I ordered them because they complete the look in my living room wonderfully! They are beautiful above my mantle and add interest and more light as well. I am never disappointed with purchases from Ballard!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look My husband and I love the way these mirrors look in our dinning room. They changed the look of the room. When you first look at them it seems that they are real windows that are letting light in. The quality is great also.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! This is a high quality mirror and looks great on any wall. I got the antique grey frame which has a very natural feel despite not being real wood. I needed only one for a hall but I am so glad that they come in pairs because the second mirror was a nice addition to a nook in the front room.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden district mirrors I love these mirrors and reordered 2 more sets to go on the wall in my adjoining living area in my Florida condo. Had already purchased 2 sets for the wall in the dining area. Looks so much classier than mirroring the entire walls and get so many nice comments on them from friends and family. Would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked better in person These looked even better than they did in the catalog.Nice,substantial frames and beveling was good.Looked much more expensive than they were.
Date published: 2013-06-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]