Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Expected I chose the white for my living room and wasn't disappointed. Purchase two pairs and thought four might be too much but I love it. Makes the whole apartment living room open up and feel like a garden room. The wood is slight rustic and worn and the metal a really nice color that seems to go with both silvers and golds. Very happy!!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful unique mirror Just gorgeous. This mirror is even nicer than it appears in the cataloge. It's color, size, design look antique. It is more substantial looking, with a thicker frame, as well. A very classy unique piece of art.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my living room! These mirrors are the best decor purchase I ever made! I agree with other reviews that they are heavy; however if you use drywall screws they go up fairly easily- under 1 hour for 4 to be installed. (Make sure with drywall screws NOT to use a drill, just a screw driver.) The white matches most standard white trim color in newer built homes and makes these look like windows. Thank you Ballard for helping me complete my room!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I watched this item online for the longest time until FINALLY I got it discounted. It was worth the wait and I'm always getting compliments on how beautiful the mirrors are. They add instant elegance to a room and I'm completely happy I bought them.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have been wanting to order these mirrors for a long time and finally decided to order them after reading the reviews. I ordered 2 sets for my hallway upstairs and just like another reviewer says - it really does brighten up a dark space. My friend thought I had installed windows there when she looked up from my downstairs living room...she said they looked like garden windows. Everyone loves them. They look very elegant and make the hallway look grand. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! These mirrors look awesome hanging over my couch. I purchased four and they really expand the room and reflect lots of good light. The only watchout I have it that you have to string the wire yourself..and the mirrors are heavy.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worth the money Pros - delivered before scheduled date - packaged well - nice and sturdy Cons - a pain to hang all 4 mirrors I decided to paint the frame because the white against my wall color was kind of blah. I love the way it turned out.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors Love them. they are beautiful, and look awesome! There were so many places in my home where they looked fantastic...perfect...thinking about ordering 2 more. I ordered the wood grain finish , and can imagine the white finish would be every bit as beautiful. Shipping and customer service top notch as always... highly recommended:)
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! I ordered these to go on either side of my fireplace, and they were better than expected. Great value and excellent quality for the price. Get them..you'll love them!
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed. I liked these mirrors so much I immediately bought another set (brown). I liked the look pictured with four - hung them behind the leather sofa and they look fabulous. The beveled edge gives an elegant touch and no one will guess they are not wood. I was pleased to find the hardware is precisely aligned so that they all hang perfectly straight. I'm very pleased with these mirrors.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and beautiful I think that these mirrors are very beautiful. They came to me packed very well, and they are solid and very good quality. My only surprise was that they are larger than I realized. Look at the dimensions- I saw the picture and thought they would be smaller than they were. They actually fit the spot I had chosen fine- they are very substantial and rich looking.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Mirrors were excellent in construction. Hangers were well-placed. I hung mine longways for my wall placement and looked great.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great style and presence in the room I had been considering these mirrors a long time before I finally purchased them. I am thrilled with the effect they create in my beach house. I have them flanking a large 48 inch flat screen tv. (a pair on each side of the t.v. for a total of 4 mirrors) The achieved result is that they take the focus away from the expanse of blackness of the t.v. and reflect back the green and blue of the trees and sky of the outdoors and the general prettiness of the room. The metal decorative "mullions" work with the black of the tv but it is light and airy and provides a great balance and fit . The quality of the mirrors is what you might expect for the price. The mirrors themselves are bevelled which looks expensive. The actual frames are not wood but a resin of some sort meant to look like white painted wood with a little wear....the overall look is really fabulous and I am thrilled with the way they have finished off my living room and taken a big t.v. wall and made it work with style.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning effect Beautifully constructed, lovely to look at, beautifully classic design. A stunning effect in the room, reflecting images on the opposite wall.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right accent for all rooms I have liked these mirrors for years but never had the right spot for them. When I recently painted my guest room taupe I hung these somewhat high above the white twin beds giving the wall architectural detail. Wonderful!
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirrors. I bought 2 sets of the Garden District Mirrors. I have 1 installed horizontally above each set of double French doors in my den and two hung vertically in my hall. They look amazing in both places!
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wall Accent I used one of the mirrors to fill an empty spot on my wall in the living room and the other one above the bed in the master bedroom to complete the tranquil feel of the room. I thought I had ordered the white ones, but got the brown instead due to my error. At first I was going to exchange them, but kept them after I received several compliments on the brown ones. They are heavy so be sure to use wall anchors to secure them.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Weathered White/Verdigris mirrors We have a very small alcove/entryway that leads into the master bedroom. The area is dark and I thought that mirrors would brighten up the space because any type of artwork would be lost. These mirrors, sold as a pair, looked like the perfect solution in the Ballard catalogue as well as on the website. The price seemed reasonable so I took a chance (first time and typically skeptical customer) and ordered them. I could not have been more pleased with this transaction. The mirrors were carefully packed and arrived in perfect condition. The photos do not do them justice. To create an even more subtle atmosphere, we installed a dimmer and pink tinted bulbs in the overhead ceiling light. Very pretty-charming. I adore them!
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these mirrors! Wish I had ordered them a few years ago. Great value!
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect finish to our living room! We needed a final touch on either side of a large window in our living room and the Garden District Mirrors are perfect! The white finish is an excellent contrast to our taupe walls and the verdigris gives an aged feeling that increases the appeal.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I have ordered from Ballarad Design several times and love everything I get from them. These recent mirrors are beautiful and was just the right accent for my dinning room. They are as pictured and a wonderful price. Highly reccomend!!! Thanks Ballard Design!
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The Garden District Mirrors (two sets) are a perfect match with the light fixture in my dining area. It was kismet to find this product! All four items were exceptionally well packed. Mounting them on the wall was easy--a one person job. I thought the mirrors might be a little 'much' but that's not the case at all. Thanks for helping put the finishing touches in my dining area!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, adds light I love my new mirrors! We bought a new home and the former owner had two of these hung horizontally above her (glass) front door and (glass) back door. They truly appeared to be transom windows, what with the sunlight in the room. I was so bummed when she took them at move out but delighted that her Ballard Design catalag still came to the house and I lucked into finding a pair for myself! I get compliments on them all the time! Thanks for making my living room beautiful!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look Needed something to brighten up a stairway wall that was open to the living room. This was a perfect choice of mirrors. Brightens up the room and truly looks beautiful. Much better than the catalog shows and highly recommend it for a darker area that needs more light. The design is so complimentary to the decor.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant detail. I have had my eye on these mirrors for some time now and decided to purchase for my dining room. I ordered 2 sets and hung them in a row. They completly make the room! They really open up the space and add much needed light to my small dining area. They are thicker then most mirrors so they really do look like old window frames.
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Improved my living room style greatly! It makes me smile everytime I walk into the room. They are made of resin but they look really good.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden District Mirrors Just as beautiful as they appear in the photo. Well made and heavy...you need sturdy bolts to hang them on the wall. My handyman liked them so much he ordered himself a pair! I plan to order a second pair for another room in my home.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Detail! These mirrors are beautiful! I purchased two sets and hung them behind my couch...they fill the space perfectly.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice I bought one set of these mirrors, and they have been a hit. Many people have commented on how great they look. I never get tired of seeing them because they have architectural interest. Had them about six months and still love them. Excellent quality and shipped safely.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Garden District Mirrors I love the garden district mirrors. I bought two for my bedroom, one hung on the wall above nighttable on left side of bed and the other on wall above nighttable on right side of bed. A nice alternative to paintings/ pictures on the wall. Since I have a framed picture directly above my bed, having the mirrors to the left and right of the framed picture doesn't fight with the painting and yet gives me something on the wall instead of just bare wall.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]