Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors!! They look great in my living room, and really make the space look so much bigger. I love the antique white frame.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted. Read the reviews about the uneven brackets and not square corners, adjusted hanging accordingly. Get tons of compliments and makes the room look brighter. I put them in my kitchen next to my patio doors.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful These mirrors are well made and looks just terrific on my wall behind my couch. They brighten and dress up the room! Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and makes the room look big! After reading all the reviews, I was prepared to hang my four window mirrors with patience. Writing on removable painters tape, I drew a straight level line across the wall where the hooks 'should be'. The painters tape made it easy to mark up the wall and adjust the spacing between each mirror. I liked the look of a 3" space between. Because the hooks were not placed the same at the factory, adjusting the placement of each hook by going high or low to the drawn line took the most time. Using a popular push in hook rated to hold 150 lbs each was easy. Each mirror hung level the first time around! The job finished perfectly and looks great! The mirrors are very complimentary to my room. Even though I had to wait months for my order, it was worth it!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition to your Home! I'm on my third set of these mirrors and I love them!! They are very well made and were easy to hang. I purchased the ivory ones but am now considering getting some gray ones as well. You cannot miss with these!!!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely on my dining room wall We removed a hutch that was too big for the room and crowded the table. I chose instead to put 4 Garden District mirrors on that wall. They look spectacular! The light reflected brightens the room and they look very stylish. Although made of resin, they look just like wood and were lighter and easier to hang. I think our room finally has an element of style that it was missing.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and Great Looking The mirrors are even more attractive than shown on the website, and they can easily be moved around. I'll have them in a screened porch enclosure for the warmer weather, and the reflection of the landscape in them will look beautiful. In the colder months, they can be moved to an entry hall. The best part is that they have substantial hooks that allow the pieces to be hung horizontally or vertically which also lends to their versatility.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great On the Wall! I am very happy with these mirrors. As other reviews have said they are not real wood and quite honestly when you are holding them in your hands they do look and feel cheap...HOWEVER, once they are hung they are beautiful and do not look cheap. Also, if they were real wood they probably would have been twice the cost and heavy to hang! So for the price I think it is a good deal. As far as hanging them, I did it vertically over my coach, it was soooo simple, I simply turned the hanger at the "top" of the mirror so that it was going vertical (very simple, one screw a couple turns!) then I used the Hercules Hooks, one for each mirror and done! At first it did appear as if some of the mirrors were a different length but then we realized it was because some of the hangers on the sides of the mirror were pointing up and some down...we just fixed this and it was perfect. Very happy with the mirrors, they really helped fill a big blank wall above the couch that was desperately needed!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Love these! I ended up hanging them above my French doors that lead to my outdoor deck and they really look like old windows. I love how large the mirrors are and they were a great price for the pair.
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to lighten up a room! Based on the other reviews, I was a little hesitant to get these mirrors. I tried to find something like them locally, though, and just couldn't find anything I liked as well. I bought 2 sets to hang above my couch. Many people remarked that they're very heavy, but I disagree. They're an appropriate weight for their size. I was glad, though, that folks mentioned that the frame isn't wooden but is, instead, a composite plastic-type material. You'd have to feel them, though, to figure this out because they look like wood. I had no problem hanging them (despite many of the reviewers' comments). Just make sure you have a level and a measuring stick/ruler handy when you start. These mirrors have completely changed the look of our den. It was a dark room, and the mirrors face the only windows. They reflect the light beautifully and brighten the room tremendously. I hated to spend the money, but they're well worth it!
Date published: 2013-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. I was somewhat concerned about hanging them based on other reviews regarding uneven lengths and the difficulty of hanging them. However, we had no problem at all with either concern. The mirrors were all the same length and we hung them on the hooks provided on the back of them. Of course the key is in measuring them so they are all hanging evenly, but we took our time and got it right the first time. They are solidly on the wall, look great, and everyone who sees them loves them as much as we do.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Window Mirrors - hang with care I purchased two of these for my kitchen in our town home last year. They looked like real windows and reflected light making the room look larger and brighter. Recently we moved and I am now ordering two more to hang the group of four near the top of a vaulted ceiling. From our past experience we know they will give the feeling of windows and know they will reflect the lighting, giving the room a sense of more demension. These window mirrors fit in well with our transitional traditional furniture. One warning is the set we received were not square so my husband had to tweak them so they looked perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Wall Decor Option It’s like adding windows to the room. These beautiful mirrors are a perfect way to enhance a wall that needs decoration and light. The design is versatile enough to fit most styles and since the mirrors reflect any ambient light, they brighten drab and dark areas. They are sturdy yet light enough to hang easily. I bought one pair and liked them so well, I bought another set. They could work in every area of my house and I’m sorry I have to limit myself to just one room.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE MY MIRRORS! I love the mirrors, once I saw my friends Garden mirrors, I knew I had to have them too. They arrived quickly and they look lovely!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I ordered four white mirrors to go over my couch and I love them. The white is like a white wash and the patina is beautiful on the grids. I couldn't believe how much bigger it made the room. The only negative thing is the hooks on the back are not all the same measurement from the top and you will have two hangers per mirror. I would recommend laying them out on the floor and using paper to mark your placement especially if you do more than two. After you get all that done stand back and enjoy, they are so striking completely changes the room!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishes off the room We bought 2 mirrors to display one on either side of a window that is centered on a wall in our dining room. They do a nice job of filling open wall space and tying together the other decor of the room.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE LOVE LOVE these mirrors We recently purchased a set of the Garden District mirrors and absolutely love them. They add a wonderful charm to our dinning room.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great look! I love my new mirrors. They are opposite a wall of windows so my space is so much brighter now from all of the light reflection I get! Wow! Truly awesome effect!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I purchased two sets of these mirrors and they both came in excellent condition. I was a bit worried about ordering mirrors through the mail, but they were packaged so well there was no damage. They are very sturdy and look exactly like the pictures. This was a very good purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! I bought a pair of these in the white finish for our family room. I wanted to add an element of architectural style without spending a fortune. These were the perfect buy! They look amazing side by side; and while I think some reviews may have discussed them not matching up, they have a somewhat one-of-a-kind structure to them. That rustic feel is what I was going for. We were able to to easily tweak the hanging to match them perfectly next to one another. I will definitely be purchasing from Ballard again, soon!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks exactly how they are pictured. I ordered four mirrors to hang on our very large living room wall. They look great! I am very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look amazing These look absolutely beautiful on our wall. It is hard to fill a long wall and have it come together just right. These four mirrors do it perfectly.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror I love this mirror-i read the previous reviews and i was worried about the mirror not being real wood and not being able to hang staright-My mirrors were level and easy to hang-they look beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and Recommend - Caution: Tricky to Hang I purchased two sets and just love the look - they are as shown. We have all four in our downstairs hallway and they look great. I hung them with assistance from my husband and it was tricky/frustrating and time consuming. Each back has two hooks so to get them all level and evenly spaced apart was quite a task.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These mirrors are beautiful! They're a good size and would make any space look better. I bought 2 of them and put them on either side of a window in the dining room and they look great. I have gotten so many compliments. Thanks Ballard!!
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years! Finally, I had the money and the spot to hang them. I LOVE them! They are beautiful and so well made.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE MIRRORS I have looked at these mirrors for a lomg time and for my Christmas Present I had to have them...om sale and free shipping wow! My favorite place to visit is New Orleans ...I just love all the beautiful gardens and old buildings ...these take me back thre every time I lookk at them and make me smile.....well made ...class act...Cindy in Maryland
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size for Headboard Love these mirrors, bought 2 sets for use as a king headboard in our Florida beach condo. Ever since Ballard came out with these garden district mirrors, I have wanted to purchase them. Since we are remodeling our condo, they are perfect and the look I want. From Claire chandeliers, Grand Palais mirrors and cute leopard foorstool in our Phoenix home, to these mirrors and coral chandelier for the condo, Ballard really knows how to do it right. Always the right touch!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to have these at last! I have had my eye on these mirrors for years. When they became Bring Home Ballard items and I saw a free shipping offer one day, I finally took the plunge, and I have not regretted it. I bought two sets of two mirrors and hung them all above my living room sofa. They are absolutely gorgeous, and they really brighten up my living room. I absolutely love these stylish mirrors!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! received these promptly, I love the way they look in my dining area . Very happy with my purchase : )
Date published: 2013-01-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM420-Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]