Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garden District Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors These mirrors are great for filling up a large space. I used them over a large sofa when I couldn't decide on a piece of artwork I liked. They are beautiful and work really well. Hanging 4 of them on a straight line took 2 of us about an hour and half and was pretty easy. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been eyeing these mirrors for awhile now and I finally took the plunge when they were on sale! They are absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement Placed in my foyer. They reflect the light and are beautiful. I get so many complements. They also were packed great.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought three for above my dresser in our bedroom. They look great. Consistent look with all three mirrors and great quality.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must if you need a mirror/with a bit of distinction! I needed reflection and more light in a kitchen. These mirrors were PERFECT! I flanked a big picture window with them and they added symmetry/balance to the room. Also, they brightened up the space and look so wonderful. Quality, good construction and perfect. I LOVE MY BALLARD!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love these! They look great over the fireplace! I bought 3 and they look really good!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite 5-Star Mirrors I am super happy with these mirrors. I bought 2 sets of the Wood mirrors and they look stunning together. As others said, these mirrors really open up the room. The mirrors are substantial in material and quality. I had no problems with installation and mirrors came in excellent condition. There's a reason this item is on Ballard's best selling list :)
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality Good value, nice frame, well made. Looks great, I purchased two. Many compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made The mirrors are beautiful and add a nice touch to my living room. I am thinking about purchasing a few more. Very happy
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning!! These mirrors are really beautiful, I am glad I splurged and got them (I wasnt too crazy about the price) but I needed something substantial on a large dining room wall so I had to get three of the leaner mirrors. I had a handy man hang them so they would be level. I ordered the weathered gray. I'm sure I will receive lots of compliments, very pleased.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I've been waiting a long time to get these mirrors. And it was worth the wait! The mirrors give a final touch to the dining room. Well made, not heavy, and the color is right on as mentioned on the website. They came just in time for the Christmas season. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect accent I loved these the minute I saw them. They fit perfectly and really helped brighten the room.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL! Don't hesitate! Wish I could include a photo I just finished hanging up my new Garden District mirrors and I LOVE THEM!!!!!!! They are very solidly made. I have only a small issue with one of the mirrors having some slight torsion (twisting) that is affecting the reflection in the glass. I'm a handy person and I know it can be easily fixed by loosening one or two screws slightly on the mirror backing. Overall, I am extremely pleased. I'm planning to buy more mirrors for other places in my home. This literally has doubled the visual space in my small home. I really wish I could include a photo here in my review because this has turned my dining nook into something out of a high end interior design magazine!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are beautiful! Purchased the gray ones, light in color and so pretty. They are heavier in weight than I expected, but that's ok - Can't wait to move back into our house to hang then!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the set of 2 Gorgeous! I instantly got compliments the second they went up in my kitchen. LOVE THIS!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased 3 of these mirrors to go over a built in buffet area. They are just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! Love this mirror! The packaging was so first-rate that there was no problem at all with breakage during shipment. It was no problem hanging it, as there are options for hanging it either horizontally or vertically . Most happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and well made Bought two of these mirrors in gray for either side of my fireplace. They are sturdy and well made. Even though the frames are made of something synthetic, they look like wood, even up close.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY MIRRORS! I ordered 3 mirrors to refresh my kitchen. Painted the walls White Sand (Benjamin Moore). As you can see, the table & light are also from Ballard. I couldn't be happier with my "lighter, brighter" kitchen! One of my mirrors has a crack on the framing around it. I didn't want the hassle of sending it back... Other than that, looks great!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality Very pleased with the way these mirrors fill my two story staircase wall. Packaged extremely well- look even better than I imagined. They bring a lot of light to an otherwise shadowy area. I purchased the larger leaner mirrors- I got them on special, but they are worth the full price. Not sure why my photos upload sideways-sorry!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Bought this pair to frame a window in the dining room. They are just the right size and exactly what I needed there. Very happy with the color too!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice transitional mirrors Needed something to break up a long wall by our flat screen tv; purchased two and they did the trick. They came packaged very securely. For the price they make a nice statement.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Have looked at the garden mirror for a long time, and finally decided to order it when it went on sale. It had a small crack in the inside grid. I called customer service and they processed a return/exchange immediately. It looks great on the wall in my hall. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are fantastic. I bought two gray ones for my living room and was concerned at first that the frame looked too rustic, since they are a little more antiqued and grooved than they looked on the website. But once hung they compliment our elegant room beautifully. Shipping was faster than expected also - a nice bonus!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Stylish Mirrors Very sturdy, well made with a unique style. We used them in a set of 4 vertically and it added the perfect design element needed for the space.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dining room decor We recently painted our dining room and we wanted to replace a painting with a mirror. These mirrors (4) were just what we wanted.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Love my new Garden district mirrors. They were a great price and quality. They look great in my bedroom. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors - better than anticipated I ordered three of these mirrors for a large wall in our dining room. Although one came damaged, (I am almost certain it was the delivery company as the box was damaged in two places and I'm pretty sure it would not have left the warehouse like that) Ballard's replaced it immediately. Their customer service is excellent! And while hanging three mirrors, side by side and having them come out completely straight was a challenge, my husband and I measured carefully and worked it out. They are stunning! A friend actually found them and showed them to me. I am very grateful. I've already received many compliments on them!
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors I have been wanting these mirrors for sometime and when they went on sale, I purchased three of them for a big wall in my great room. They are beautiful and I love them. Great quality, easy to hang. Thank you Ballard for another great product.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craftmanship! I love everything Ballard! Beautiful, well made items. I want to fill my house with everything Ballard!
Date published: 2016-07-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM961-Garden District Mirrors

Garden District Mirror

Garden District Mirrors - Set of 2

Garden District Leaner Mirror

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]