[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Garden Bird on Stand is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find for bookshelves! Added these to a bookshelf project to add interest. Who doesn't like birds?! Looks great!
Date published: 2024-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Love these. They are different and add a nice design feature to our coffee table.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair Love my set of garden birds - perfect in my decor.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Garden Birds These sweet birds were a part of my Thanksgiving centerpiece. So sweet!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mood Birds These darling birds always bring a smile to my face. I can have them sort of face each other in a manner of mutual interest, or facing off in the distance as if both seeking something. I treasure them!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom loves her birds! Beautifully crafted! I gave this as a gift to my Mom.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds! Beautiful! Love how they compliment my dining room buffet.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden Bird on Stand Pretty addition to our windowsill. I wish there was not a 50 character maximum for reviews - not sure what else to say!
Date published: 2022-01-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_AD797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AD797-Garden Bird on Stand