[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Fringed Signature Velvet Pillow Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fringed pillows The fringed pillows are the perfect lumbar size and the color is neutral to go with anything! Love them
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows! These pillows are exceptionally nice and come in beautiful colors.
Date published: 2024-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved look Great quality! Made my sectional look new and revised.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These pillows are beautiful. Soft and luxurious. Highly recommended
Date published: 2024-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillows These are not the first pillows I purchased for this sofa. I would buy pillows and return them because they were never just right. The color was weak or the fabric was substandard. But these pillows are perfect. Deep rich color and the fabric is excellent. Thick durable and incredibly soft. They look fabulous and make the sofa pop against the mellow walls. They are exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Beautifully made and adds a nice finishing touch to my couch! I definitely would recommend this pillow.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa pillows These are beautiful. The fabric is thick and the color is rich. I purchased to covers for the square pillows because I had inserts but bought the rectangles. Both are gorgeous!
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look This pillow is so rich looking and adds a sophistication to my sofa in living room
Date published: 2023-12-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DP285-Fringed Signature Velvet Pillow Cover