Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fringed Burlap Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM A little expensive, but totally worth it! They're lined and very well made. I wish I had purchased them sooner! Once I steam ironed them, they looked exactly like their picture. This was a great purchase!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful Great looking, makes room look beautiful but hard to iron out fold marks from delivery But i still highly recommend them
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel I had searched thru several stores // sites for burlap curtains and these by far are the cutest (love the fringed bottom). They came with tie backs that are the same color and fabric with a large button on each tie back. Very cute. They look great in our remodeled guest room. I did order the ivory option - they are not bleached white or cream like I had hoped. They are a very light burlap color (very light tan). I decided to keep any way and am glad I did.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sophisticated yet casual love these! excellent workmanship, lined, give a lot of personality to any room. highly recommend them. I have them in my dining room pared with a jute rug. Perfect!
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look we pleated them and hung them with rings and omg that look awesome..
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but a bit stiff These curtains are beautiful in my living room, just what I wanted. My only small issue is that they are quite stiff at first, gets better over time, though. Of course, it is burlap, so it was a bit expected.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the way they look at my windows Great buy, nice texture, warm elegant look. Highly Recommend! I did spent the extra to have them pressed at the dry cleaners and air them for several days before hanging.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Burlap Love these burlap panels. Yes they do have a smell. But its just a fact about real burlap. We hung ours out on the back porch for 2 days and it was gone. These panels hang beautifully. Well worth the aggravation of airing out first.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch! Looking for a curtain that did not take away from the beauty out of my window. These were great! I chose the cream/ivory burlap for the gold undertones. They are lined but not a black out liner. Required ironing, hung beautifully! I used the tassel tiebacks that Ballard sells for a dressy touch. The smell was minimal, I did not air them out and it was fine!
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Score! Fell in love with and purchased the bed skirt...then saw the panels on sale. Did my bedroom, living room and dining room! fyi..the picture above is a bit deceiving, the panels don't seem to be as sheer as they appear in this picture, they are lined.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made These curtains are well made. They're lined and feel heavy. The distinct burlap "smell" dissapeared within about 2 days. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way the panels look The burlap panels are great. They have made our bedroom so much more cozy and added an overall warm feeling that we did not have before. They hang and feel exactly as described in the product details. When you first open them, they do have a little bit of a chemical order from the packaging, but it quickly goes away. I would recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This is a great product for an even greater price. I was worried the burlap would not hang or drape as I wanted, but they really look wonderful. Exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product These drapes are a good quality. Despite prior reviews, they came with only a slight burlap smell which quickly dissipated and hung well. I bought the 96 inch drapes which were a good fit hanging just below the molding in our 8 foot high room.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the look I wanted. The curtains were well made for the price. They even came with tie backs which I didn't expect. I opted for the lighter ones for spring but liked the burlap color just as well.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from burlap panels have purchased for myself and my daughters home. we really are impressed with the way they look on the windows. I have also bought the ones with the attached valance for my bedroom they are gorgeous.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look I washed and ironed mine and they are exactly what I wanted to give an earthy look to the room. I would recommend them.
Date published: 2014-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture and color. They really complete the look of my office. It is stylish and warm.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them-lined, good quality, fringe is cool Very happy with the panels. Their quality is outstanding for the price given that they are lined. The fringe makes them look custom. Fabric looks lux not cheap
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a unique window treatment! These fringed burlap curtains are a terrific addition to our dining room windows! We also purchased the fringed burlap tablecloth! They give a chic, yet organically rustic look that we were going for! Love ordering from Ballard Designs!!
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Curtain Curtains are not as sheer as picture depicts, which I was hoping they weren't. Great quality and look awesome. They do have a smell, I figured they would being their burlap, but it does diminish in time.
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial Weight and Beautiful Fabric LOVE these curtains. They are far more substantial in weight than the catalog photos lead you to believe and the color and "hand" of the fabric is terrific. I got the 84", and perhaps they hung just slightly shorter than I thought they would? But I used the clip on rings to hang them on the rod and they were exactly the right length again.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab I used these curtains in my beach house. Perfect for a causal decor.up to date,a great value.lets you bump up your style beyond the usual big box store offerings at a very good price.I got a good choice of sizes with out going to a custom seamstress and didn't need to wait months.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These are beautiful drapes.!!!Everyone was right though, they smell, just like all burlap does. Aired them out for a few days, took them to the dry cleaners & now they are fine. I ordered the longer length so they would slightly puddle on the floor. Very happy with the quality & look of these.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive and well made The fringed burlap panels are well constructed and attractive. They lend a sense of sophistication and sensibility. The linen lining maintain privacy without compromising the appearance.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap + fringe = greatness Love these curtains....very nice product...well made...wrinkles worked out easy and they were exactly what I wanted...great purchase for the price point
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply beautiful!! Wonderful product. Ties everything in the room together in a simple yet elegant way!
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made.... First time buying from Ballard.Very pleased with my purchase. i bought the Fringed Burlap Panels.The quality of the drapes are outstanding and very affordable. Thank-You
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Just beautiful! I am an interior decorator and normally have drapes custom made. I ordered 2 of these panels, and could not have been happier with them. They feel full and substantial, and are lightly lined. It takes a bit of steaming or ironing to get the wrinkles out, and would probably have them pressed at the cleaners next time. I used them under a custom made cornice. Rustic Elegance!
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality-Love them! The fringed burlap panels exceeded my expectations. Luxurious weight and style--the quality is superb. Adds texture and warmth to the room.
Date published: 2013-10-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]