Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fringed Burlap Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The fringed burlap panels I received exceeded my expectations again. I had purchased them for my daughter in the ivory and was impressed with the quality, so I ordered a pair for myself in the natural color. I love that they are lined...absolutely beautiful!! Great value... Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice The burlap panels look awesome with my new Tommy Bahama bedroom furniture and bedding. Even though it is burlap, somehow it compliments a tropical look
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Casual elegance, love them! I have been thrilled with all my purchases.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becoming a staple in our home This is my second pair of the burlap fringed panels. I bought this pair in the longer length to add more coverage to the windows in our main living area. The white backing blocks more light and cuts the glare on the tv screen in that room. Solid product!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These look great in my dining room with a farmer's table. Great look and lined to keep the sun from dmaging my furniture.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds great texture ~ practical for privacy Love the look of these curtains!! Highly recommend.* Very nice quality, adds texture and are great for privacy since they are lined. I use them inside on either side of my glass panel front door, tying them back with decorative cords during the day ~ then at night, close them for privacy. They cover the glass sidelights and glass panel front door perfectly. I use copper piping as our curtain rod. The look is fabulous.* I will purchase more for other rooms in our home.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The panels are lined and look very expensive. I also purchased the mercury tieback's and LOVE them!!
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous! The burlap curtains are gorgeous! Look way better than on the website! Fully lined and and excellent quality.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Looks Beautiful! I love these burlap panels, they look lovely on my patio door in the den, they are excellent quality, lined and I love the fringes. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly nice find! I ordered the curtains to give them a try, but I wasn't certain that burlap with fringe was going to work in our simple, ecclectic home. As it turns out they add a lovely layer of texture. The burlap sheds a bit when you unpack the curtains, but I haven't noticed further issues with that. The curtains hang beautifully. As mentioned in previous reviews, while lined with thin white fabric, they also manage to filter light just as shown in the photos. The fabric has enough texture to drape nicely with ropes/knobs, but we just have them hanging at the sides of our windows. The color is also a tad bit warmer than pictured on my monitor which was a good thing for our home.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much nicer than photos These curtains are very well made and look quite substantial. I am very pleased with them, and have encouraged a client to use them in her home as well. I was impressed that there is a nice liner in them which makes them look more expensive. They are still a bit see-through, but I will also have a shade on my windows to keep out light when needed. For the price, I feel they are an excellent, stylish buy.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect High quality Beautifully lined window panels and the price is unbeatable!!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The burlap panels are just what i was looking for! The quality is great and the look is beautiful!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product These curtains are so well made. After steaming them, they hang perfectly and have made a nice touch in our home. It was nice to get them during the 30% off sale,too. The fringe adds just enough detail to soften the burlap look with a contemporary feel. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent drapes I wanted a more natural/coastal type look for my dining room. It has only one window. The room is very open to the living room and the kitchen. These drapes complement my dark wood dining table and rattan chairs perfectly. They have a substantial white backing which gives the drapes a little weight and good light blocking. On another window I have pale blue silk drapes. The colors flow well but the window helps set the dining room as it's own space . I just love them. The fringe is nice too. I used my steamer to eliminate the wrinkles and this worked well.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. I always look at Ballard when I need something special and was lucky to find the burlap draperies with lining. They are very good quality, the burlap is smooth, with a nice weave, not too open or irregular and the lining makes them hang well. Plus, they were a great value on sale.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them twice I bought these curtains for our master bedroom and searched for months for something different that I like as much for our great room. Finally decided to purchase these same ones again. The reviews talk about the strong burlap smell - which I noticed with first purchase. Hung this new set in garage to air out for a day and it did the trick.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Amazing I had been looking for the final touch to my living space and couldn't find the perfect curtains. I purchased these hoping they would work and they are absolutely perfect. The feel and look is exactly burlap. Easy to steam out the wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic casual These curtains were purchased for my family room and they look great. The room has a leather loveseat and matching chair and ottoman with an antique armoire. I wanted a casual look - kind of English pub and cozy with the fireplace - and the burlap adds to the somewhat rustic feel I was looking for in that room in my otherwise very feminine house.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel The burlap panels are beautifully made, lightly lined, and give depth and texture to the room. The fringe details on the bottom are a dressy touch. They do have the good 'ole burlap smell at first, but that goes away as they air out. Over all, a healthy five stars and my Mom liked them so much that she ordered a set for her bedroom.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! I wasn't sure I would like these, but they are really cute. Beautiful texture and the fringe at the bottom really adds to the look. They're casual, yet somehow elegant at the same time.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect curtains for my dining room! I LOVE these curtains! They are the perfect panels for my dining room - keeping my traditional furniture from being too formal. Love how they add great texture without being too stuffy.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, neutral with texture I ordered 4 panels for my living/dining combination room. Could to be more pleased with them. They have great texture while being so neutral. Now we are moving to a new home and I have to re-purchase them!!
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love so much, decorating around them a second time! We recently put our house up for sale, and the realtors, and buyers convinced me to leave my two sets of Fringe Burlap Panels behind-because "it made" the house, and they enhanced the decor of the living room. Now we live on the beach, and I had to purchase two more sets for the beach house. I say had-because nothing else is so neutral, textural and fully lined that its easy to decorate with them.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Using in my rustic style home in the bathroom. Because of the high ceilings, a regular curtain looked horrible. Following my decorating "theme" I ordered these curtains to hang on a curved double rod and placed a shower liner behind it. Gorgeous! I love it and get lots of compliments! The fringe adds a really nice touch.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I ordered 4 panels of the Fringed Burlap Panel, 2 for each window. I ordered extra length so they would puddle on the floor. The quality is exceptional. The construction is perfect. They do have a slight burlap order but that goes away within a day or two. I ironed them myself and the shipping wrinkles came right out. I highly recommend these curtains. Ballard also offers another burlap curtain with a fringe valance attached. i found these to look too heavy. This simple panel is the perfect accent to any window.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them They are just as pictured. The fabric is nicely lined and once I ironed them, they hung very nicely. I put some burlap ties with them and looped it over an antique door handle attached to the wall. They are sort of heavy but they look exactly like I expected and wanted them to! Good price and great fabric
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality for the $ We like them and may order them for another room. They are lined and look great!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect touch for my country guest room! These drapes are perfect with the rope tiebacks for my little country guest room. The lining makes the room even more warm and cozy.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxed chic! I got the natural burlap color and I just love how the light comes through and shows the texture of the burlap. There's just something about the relaxed look of these burlap panels and their fringed edges that adds style without looking like they're trying too hard. They would work great with traditional, modern or eclectic decor!
Date published: 2014-12-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]