Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fringed Burlap Panel

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Panel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price - good quality Had been wanting burlap curtains for quite awhile but had delayed due to the cost of fabric (should I choose to design myself) and the high cost of purchasing ready made lined drapes. I spotted these in a home decor magazine as a "budget buy" and gave them a try. So glad I did. They were an excellent price to be fully lined. The fabric odor was pretty strong the first couple of days but that has gone now. Looks great!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burlap panels are exactly as described in catalog Love these panels- the lining is white and keeps out just enough sun. I bought the chocolate color and they are gorgeous- They are just as described in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Bought 8 of these burlap panels (4 for living room, 4 for dining room). Hung 1st set over the weekend. They are perfect. I steamed them myself with an inexpensive steamer and all folds/wrinkles came out. Slight smell when opened but no big deal. Hung a black cast iron rod close to crown molding and fringe touches the floor perfectly. Love white liner on back from the street. Unique and perfect look for our new orleans decor. Used mercury tassel cord tiebacks. Husband loves them too. Now need to do other 3 windows. Can't beat the price for this quality. Finally, panels I love that don't look like grandma's drapes!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love these curtains. I have used them in both bedroom and dining room.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing!! Even though these panels are burlap, they look elegant and classy. So happy with the purchase. Got the dark brown 4 panels in my family room. They are pretty wide for a single panel which is nice.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice for the price These panels are a great buy. I needed an inexpensive update to make a living room less formal and these were a great addition.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains! I ordered these burlap curtains for my dining room. They look great! They have a slight smell right out of the package (that Burlap smell), but after a few days it dissipated. I love the natural look, and the color is perfect for year round. I would definitely recommend these. In fact, I have already!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love the burlap panel was not even expecting that it would be lined. Looks great..
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap Panels & Bedskirt are great! I ordered two 90" burlap panels and also the queen size burlap bed skirt for a guest bedroom. I'm very pleased with both.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought the Fringed Burlap Panel to soften my kitchen's french door. They are simultaneously casual yet elegant and really warm up the room. The initial smell out of the bag is strong, but I aired them out on my deck railing before hanging and now that they are hung, I don't smell them at all.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fantastic! Love the burlap, the fringe, the color. Came with cute button tie-backs not shown in any of the pictures too!
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panels The Fringed Burlap Panels I just received are very nice and good looking! They are well made, and of medium weight, which I like. The only complaint I have with the panels are that the burlap stinks! They really smell like burlap feed bags. I am going to air them outside and hope that will be the remedy. I orginally ordered the chocolate, but they were too dark chocolate and my accents in the room are milk chocolate brown, I returned them and reordered the natural burlap,(BTW the chocolate did not smell). I am very happy with the burlap panels and will add milk chocolate fringe. Hopefully, the smell will deminish soon!
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is classy, yet casual. The fringed burlap panels looked exactly like they're presented in the catalog. I was very pleased...I do have a side bar....because they are burlap, they do have a slight smell to them. You will have to air them out outside for a few days until the smell dissipates. I have my panels hanging up in the entry way of my living room, which is off from the foyer. I have them loosely tied back and they look fantastic! Very classy and casual at the same time.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these curtains everything I wanted and so much more! Quality is outstanding. These were for my kitchen and they are absolutely beautiful! Quality is superb. I love them and recommend them to anyone who loves the look of burlap they are beautiful!!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric I love the weight of this burlap and all their burlap products.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Have them in several rooms.....many color options to choose from. Would buy again.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish window treatment The ivory panels look great when paired with the burlap bedskirt! A simple neutral look that goes well with any color of bedding. I love it. The only drawback is that it takes a while for the burlap smell to fade but it does in a few days.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Warm The panels were a great addition to my formal great room. They really warmed up the large 2 story room, but with it being burlap the light still comes through some to keep it airy. I would definitely recommend these if you are considering them!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap drapery panels These drapery panels are such high quality. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy for the money. These panels are exceptionally well made and at a good price. I ordered the ivory and it is a vibrant, clean and beautiful color...not just a dirty white look. Burlap smell was eliminated after a few days hanging outside on screened porch. Love them!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them These were on backorder but they were well worth the 3 month wait. Well made, very nice quality. Rather than use the rod pocket, I hung mine with clip on rings. Needed to steam them to get the wrinkles out.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd set & I love them!! Their color is beautiful - the fringed bottom puddles beautifully; I've partnered them w/ black hardware & tie backs! Perfect!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! The burlap drapes have the perfect combination of rustic elegance that I love. They drape nicely and are well made. After reading previous reviews I expected a stronger smell from them upon opening the package. Whatever smell there was quickly dissipated. They were worth every penny! I would buy them again.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic elegance I am so happy with these panels! They brought the rustic elegance to our dining room that is just what we were hoping for. Great quality.
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burlap-fringed curtains Great curtains, but the matching bedskirt is my favorite. :)
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drapes! These are great! They are nice and heavy so they hang well. The fringe is also nice and heavy. I put them in my living / dining rooms and they give a designer look while keeping it casual!
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, natural drapes that add character. We bought these drapes with the DEAUVILLE FINIAL & ROD SET & bronze swivel tie backs backs - they look perfect in our large living room with a wooden floor and caramel linen sofas. Steamed the creases out of them and they now hang beautifully. Got them during the sale ($35 each), but so happy with them have ordered more at full price for another room.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringed Burlap Panel I absolutely love, love, love these curtains. I am mad at myself for waiting so long to order them. They are great quality and look beautiful hanging in my dining room. They do smell for the first week but that goes away!!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fringe burlap I really am enjoying my burlap panel, they look great with my new burlap headboard that was made for me. I was a little hurt that it took longer to get here but worth the wait. Thanks
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! Love these fringed burlap panels! The are lined made very well,they do block sun light but leave just enough coming through to enjoy. I ordered them in the 96 and 108 length. My goal was to raise them slightly above the window and still have them falling to the floor and pooling or gathered. 96 would be plenty long for most windows. I ordered them from the store in Florida and they were shipped right away! If you order them from this web site they are on back order . So look up their locations and give them a call you won't regret these awesome drapes.!
Date published: 2012-11-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_FD057, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FD057-Fringed Burlap Panel
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]