Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Fringed Burlap Bedskirt

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Fringed Burlap Bedskirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and great quality I bought this fringe bedskirt to go with a Pendleton Indian blanket bedspread and it looks perfect together. I am so happy with the look and the quality. I ironed it and put it on the bed and it was a perfect fit. Everything I have bought from Ballard has been excellent quality and the dimensions perfectly match the description. I love Ballard for the unique and high quality items they sell.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect look and fit! This bed skirt was exactly what I was looking for. It fits my king size bed perfectly and completely finishes the look I was hoping for. Gig
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I love the way this looks! Because it is lined it looks tailored and well made. The fringe adds the class and the jute fabric adds that homespun look. I ordered the drapes too!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finishing Touch This bed skirt is perfect for the queen bed in my guest room. A nice elegant touch without much fuss! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and fit Very nice product. I really like the texture and the fringe design. It did require ironing before I put it on, but that was no big deal. There is an extra flap of material on the corners so there is no gap. Also, the top material is sturdy, not that flimsy tissue-paper material that is sometimes used.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Quality and the Look! We have a linen upholstered head board and bed frame. Upon turning the mattress I realized how much dust had accumulated on the frame and decided it was time for a bed skirt. I remembered seeing this item in the Ballard Designs catalog; it happened to be on sale and was exactly what I wanted. The quality of this bedskirt is fabulous - excellent weight burlap with heavy duty fringe that really helps to complete the rustic look. This was a great buy and I am very pleased!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I love the bedskirt and the Mr and Mrs pillows. Perfect to make the owners bedroom less feminine but still "soft"! No complaints at all...I read the reviews and did air out the pieces before using them, but found no real issues with odor or creases. I did tumble the bed skirt on "release wrinkles" for a short time and then hung over the guest shower door and it was ready to go. PERFECT!! The pillows are fun!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful ! I was looking for a burlap bed skirt but read reviews on other products that stated that the burlap was smelly, unraveled and wrinkled. This bed skirt had none of those problems. It was easy to iron. It had slight smell that went away quickly. It was very well made and looks beautiful on my bed!
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My comfy bed I love Ballard...everything in my mobile is from Ballard. Everyone loves my homey abode. All rugs, mirrors, pillows,table clothes, bed covers , Bed skirts,furniture and lights. Inside and out. Would love to send pictures or video? Not very tech savvy. Need some advice.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and unique! Really like this bedskirt. Because it was burlap it matched easily and because it had the fringe it made it seem dressier than burlap.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I have had my eye on this for quite some time and when I received a 15% off discount plus free shipping I decided to order it. I love it. It did not have an overwhelming smell of burlap like others had said. Once I had it on the bed I did not smell anything. It looks great with my bedding and looks just like it does in the picture. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is nicely constructed and of good quality. This bedskirt is well constructed and better than I expected for the price. It looks great on our king size master bed.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purchase great look I purchased the fringe bedskirt and hotel quilt and shams in indigo. It's a match made in heaven, love it all!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is an excellent accessory I have bought 2 of this bedskirt. When I received them, they did smell a little. I just aired them out on my deck for a few hours. I ironed them and they both looked great! I would highly recommend this product. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Expected! I ordered this bedskirt for our second home in the Georgia mountains (log cabin) to go with a quilt I already have on a guest bed. I'm sure it is going to complement the quilt very well. I love the look of burlap in a country/log cabin home setting, and the workmanship and stitching on this bedskirt is well done.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for the Unusual? When I took this bed skirt out of its box, I was impressed at how it was folded and packaged. Yes, I did take the bed skirt outside on the patio for a few days to air the smell out, but then it was fine. I steam ironed it and it was good to go. Every time I look at it in my guest room, I think about how unusual and classy it looks!
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it with one caveat This bed skirt is great, LOVE the way it looks however one thing worth mentioning. You can see through the fringe so if u store things under the bed, you can see them. I just left my old faded skirt on so u can't see anything.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic This bed skirt looks even better in person and really adds to the character of the room. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly like the picture This bedskirt was just what I was looking for. Very happy when I received it & it actually looked just like its picture! It does have a burlap smell, so if that bothers you, it may not work for you. Otherwise it's perfect & looks great.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Good price. Goes great with the Ballard drapes I ordered with the fringe on top.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Burlap Lovely, substantial, and heavyweight. I purchased the ivory, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I was hesitant to purchase burlap since it's so trendy, but the ivory gives it a little more flexibility. It gives a burlap look without being too "burlappy".
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Burlap I love the natural burlap bed skirt. It coordinates well with the most comforters. I ordered the burlap pillows with monogram for a complete designer look. I have one caveat. I tried ordering the ivory color and it was a disappointment. The color was closer to a golden wheat and did not work with my color scheme. Customer service handled the return in a prompt and professional manner without my having the pay the return postage. I have always been able to count on Ballard to stand behind their products.
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great bedskirt This was exactly what I wanted for the queen bed in our guest bedroom. It matched my quilt and looks amazing. It arrived very quickly after I ordered it, and was easy to put on the bed.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, new look and a great value. Love it! Extremely well made. Extraordinary value! After ironing, it hangs perfectly. Gives the room an entirely new look. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bedskirt made from High Quality Burlap This bedskirt is stunning. The fringe is such a nice touch. The burlap is such nice quality and does not shed. I paired it with other touches of burlap (lampshade & pillow). It's so stylish and well worth the price. I saw less expensive ones on line, but decided to go with this nicer one and I am so glad I did. It's also longer than some bedskirts so reaches the floor on both sides and the bottom. It also has panels on the bottom corners so that it doesn't pull apart and show a split there. It is very nicely made.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Ordered natural and the color was perfect for my decor...it appears gold to me. It fit perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but Smelly! I concur with all of the positive reviews about the look, texture and quality of this wonderful piece. But the SMELL is awful. Upon opening the package, I was assaulted by an extremely strong odor of burlap and chemical. It was so overwhelming that I had to air it outside for two days. That diminished the odor, but not enough to bring into the BR. I ran it through the air-fluff dryer with dryer sheets, but I am now taking it to the dry cleaners before I can put it on the bed, for I fear I couldn't sleep with the smell. I hope dry cleaning helps, because I LOVE the look and natural color!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality This bed skirt is unique and classy. It is well constructed. The only drawback is that it is difficult to iron all wrinkles out given the thickness of the burlap (which is good because it provides added durability). The wrinkles seem to be diminishing as time goes by, so just waiting seems to do the trick.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This bed skirt is very well made and sturdy, my only wish is that it was a couple of inches longer in the drop. I would highly recommend it, just make sure when you measure the drop is long enough. It is about 2 inches to short for my bed but I love it so much I left it on there.... The ivory is more of a darker tan than ivory, I was expecting it to be lighter in color.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the burlap bedskirt. Contributes to a natural look! Very well made. The pleats and fringe fall nicely. It needed a quick pressing on the panels, but it only took a few minutes. Thanks for a very nice product!
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_FL851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FL851-Fringed Burlap Bedskirt
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]