[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Fresh Birch Art is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great as a set! Beautiful set of prints. I used all three. They are large but stunning.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with this print I purchased the third print of the series for a narrow wall space. Print and frame are finished well. The frame is smooth finish in a neutral gunmetal color with a slight shadow box effect around the print.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for any room in your home. Wonderful accent. The height and the width makes a room look larger and the birch is very calming.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feel to the room Absolutely love these prints! Very clean and classy feel. Beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Birch Art I ordered 2 of the 3 Fresh Birch art for my stairwell
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Perfect for my living room ! Excellent quality! Coordinates beautifully with my exiting decor
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Very nice pictures. I bought these with two other Ballard prints for my dinning room. Well made. Good buy for the price.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and appearance The Fresh Birch Art makes your ceilings appear higher. Very dramatic and clean design!
Date published: 2021-07-21
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_WG672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WG672-Fresh Birch Art