[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
French Knot Pillow is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Knott Just fabulous! Love this fabric pattern, pillow covers match my drapery fabric. Love linen
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows Love how sturdy and substantial these pillows are!
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent This pillow was worth the wait and is a nice accent
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Factor! Should have bought all colors! Actually bought tan to go with my Audra Pom Pom bedskirt. Looks awesome.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pillow but fabric is rough I love this pillow and the cute little dots. I thought the fabric would be softer but it sure blends well with my dark brown leather loveseat
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows Beautiful pillow complete the decoration on my sofa
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pair The Ballard’s designer assisted me in selected two of these pillows in blue. The pair looks fabulous with the striped rectangular pillow.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All as advertised. Nice quality, charming fabric. Blends well with my walls.
Date published: 2021-06-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_DP389, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:DP389-French Knot Pillow