[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
French Creel Coir Mat is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twenty years! Twenty years of having this fabulous mat at my front door! Love, love, love it!
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick mat! Second one I ordered as I liked it so much. Got the green one to match trimming my house
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Such a nice thick welcome mat. I love the design it looks great on my front and back door!
Date published: 2024-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look ! I love my mats at my front door and back! Really gives a nice appearance. They are thick and look well made.
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality door mat I ordered the blue diamond mat. Looks very high-end! Many complements. I have it uncovered on my porch. I may need to replace it more frequently than if covered by I’m fine with that.
Date published: 2024-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mat for every door. I've bought quite a few of these over the years in different colors. They are long lasting, not too thick to stop a door from opening, and adaptable to different times of the year. We live among gardens and terraces so there's always lots of soil trying to drift into the house. A mat at every door is a necessity. And these do the job attractively.
Date published: 2024-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, quality door mat. I have had several of these over the years and we love them.
Date published: 2024-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look… I have received many compliments on this rug and I love it.
Date published: 2024-06-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD359, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD359-French Creel Coir Mat