Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

French Court Coir Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
French Court Coir Mat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just purchased my 3rd one! Just purchased my 3rd medium black mat! Great, unique welcome to the front door and looks great against our dark red brick and black shutters. Please keep selling them!
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doormat Mat arrived promptly. Looks wonderful. Really brightens up the front entry. Very fun doormat. Actually I have never gotten a product from Ballard I didn't like!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Door Mat! I purchased the French Court Coir Mat in green and it's fabulous! Practical, but pretty, too! It really spiced up our boring front entry. I'm loving the green because it's a nice contrast against our brick home, looks great with fall plants, and will also complement our Christmas nutcrackers.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Coir Mat Love my new black and white harlequin motif coir mat. We ordered the large size. It is at my front door in our vacation home and just sets the tone for the vibe I'm going for in our house.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy ! I purchased this mat in black for the front entrance along with 8 of the rubber stairtreads on the brick steps leading up to the door. It has totally transformed the front of the house which was very plain , but looks very classy now. I have had tons of compliments and inquires as to where I found such a great mat! Love love love it
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and style! I ordered 2 French Court Coir Mats. I love them! They are thick and durable, plus look as pretty and smart as any front door mat I have seen. I couldn't be more pleased. Rebecca O.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Looks great and so far is holding up nicely. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat! This mat is stylish and sturdy, and offers just enough splash of color to say 'welcome!'
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely This rug completed the look of my formal living area. It matches with all the colors in the house.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This outdoor mat is an eye-catcher Mat is gorgeous. Looks fantastic sitting outside freshly painted front door.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Gorgeous! Who would think an outdoor mat makes such a difference!! I adds a touch of class to my entrance.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Colors are rich and deep. Price was right. I would order a larger one if it were availbale.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Functional! This mat is exactly what I was looking for - it has character and charm without being cutsy. It seems to be very well made and will hopefully last for years!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I love the finishing touch this mat gives to any entrance. This is the third one I have purchased!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have never used this catalogue before, however, I found from the beginning a very professional person to talk with, and then when this mat, ordered in green and black, perfect. I had never used this company, but will come back again. The follow through was great. The mats are thick and lovely.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look This mat looks great at my front door with a pot of pansies and a wrought iron bumble bee!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Court Coir Mat Looks great! Adds a nice touch to my porch area. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I ordered two of these, one for the front door and one for the backdoor and I really like them. They are well made and thick.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great....this is my third. Love it Gorgeous, last about 2 full seasons (fades from sun) but to be expected. Love it....it's my third and I don't ever plan to change
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality mat! I love it! A great new spring addition to our front door...great quality and a great design!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sophisticated Mat at a great price I needed several different sizes of doormats that were sophisticated, fun and french. The Harlequin diamonds suited my needs and I was pleased to find that although the price is reasonable, the quality is fine. The toughest decision is what color to buy!
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic addition to country house Ordered 2 of the same in different sizes. The photo makes the coir look whiter than it actually is but they look fanastic on my porch and really help with muddy feet and paws!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from door mat Excellent colors for southwest, seems to wear well
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style, great quality. The French Court Coir Mat was part of my first order with Ballard, and I was impressed with the quality of everything I received. The mat is thick and well-made, and the classic design looks even better than in the catalog photo. It's nice enough to use both outside or inside of your front door, but may be a bit thick for the door to swing across inside.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appealing and practical! This mat looks great! Not only does is add class to your doorstep but it is durable due to the strong bristles.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Colors deep and the depth of the mat most inviting. I love it. This is an item I would get again and again. It's at once classic and fresh.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Court Coir Mat The Court Coir Mat is much better quality then I thought it would be. It has seen rain, mud and water over the last three weeks of heavy use at my front door. It rinses off easily and the color is just as bright as the day it arrived. I am very HAPPY with this mat. Thank You Ballard for another fine product.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best found anywhere! We needed a new mat for our front door. We looked everywhere locally and could not find what we were looking for...the products were too small, too thin, poor designs, just too cheap looking. Then we received our Ballard catalogue in the mail...and, there it was...the perfect design, the perfect size, and VERY reasonably priced. The best part was when we received our door mat...we could not believe how thick it was! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a new door mat. And, rest assured, from now on, we will look first at our Ballard catalogue for anything we might need for our home!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Coir Mat - tres bon! Color appears more burgundy/rouge hue (not a true red)and compliments our front entry way storm door perfectly!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive product. The overall look of the French Coir Mat is quite attractive. I actually was not aware from the online photo that there are three colors on the mat - so, it looks even better in person than in the photo.
Date published: 2011-12-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD207-French Court Coir Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]