Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

French Court Coir Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
French Court Coir Mat is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and beautiful. Will wear a long time. Even though I had to wait through several rescheduled delivery dates over a period of weeks it was worth it. My daughter painted my front door a lovely shade of yellow, bought a beautiful wreath and the French Court Mat is absolutely perfect. Everyone comments on our entry. All good. Worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly country French! I love these mats for my front door; they last a long time.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality a doormat, above all others All of my purchases from Ballard's designs have been superior quality. I will not go anyplace else for my home decorating.
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mat looks great ! The mat is a well made addition to our lanai entrance. Delivery was fast. I bought two of these matts and I am very satisfied. Rick
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, thirsty, and almost too good looking to use as a door mat We have a small interior courtyard and my plan is to slowly rework it so that it resembles the beautiful courtyards of New Orleans. This door mat is my first acquisition toward that goal. It is very thick and sturdy. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful door mat This is a nice, thick door mat perfect for front entry. I love the pattern on it and it is a real feature at the front door
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It's looks so cheerful at the front door. I bought the red one and nearly everyone has commented on it. I was surprised how deep it was. Very substantial. I love it!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected This mat is great! Larger & thicker than expected & looks wonderful in my porch! Definately worth the money!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This welcome mat was exactly what I had been looking for! I live in a Victorian home with a large front door and I needed a proportionately sized mat. The design is beautiful and it is very thick and sturdy. It's perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find! This is a very well made mat. It is just as shown in the picture. It goes very well with my newly stoned Portico and iron entry doors. I purchased the Black/Tan and the colors are vibrant!
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow...Stunning! I just received this mat and it is stunning in person! Even my kids, who never have an opinion on home decor, commented on how nice this mat was. Great vibrant pattern. Hope it holds up and weathers well bc I really love it!
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mat This mat is beautiful, lush and thick, and the color are very rich. I purchased it on sale, which made it an even better buy, but it was a great deal at full price!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mat is beautifully made! I love the high quality of this door mat. It's thick and the colors are rich. It's a great way to receive my guests!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks good. This product looks really good outside my front door. The design is elegant and it's thick and does the job of cleaning visitors' shoes. Looks like it will last many years, too.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat !!! This mat is very attractive and durable. I am hoping it does not fade (have one on my front porch and one on my patio that is covered). I highly recommend this to your customers. Thank you
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and functional The rug is functional as well as being very attractive. I have 2 dogs that swim in a pond and after a very busy day of chasing frogs (and NEVER catching them, thank heavens) they come bounding in the backdoor and cross the exterior thresh hold where the rug catches a lot of their outdoorsy stuff.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Fits perfectly and looks very nice. Really like it.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Court Coir Mat I LOVE this door mat! It is thick, tough, bright, cheery and makes a lovely statement at our front door. It is our second one. The first is just two years old and although it is under a porch roof, it gets wet at times. This spring it had begun to look not only very dark in color, but quite worn on the long edges. I moved it to the garage where we enter the laundry room as guests rarely see that area. This new one is "smashing" and something to be proud of :) Thank you for offering a lovely product. I also own one of your iron paper towel holders. It is about 7 years old and still looks as nice as the day it arrived....Love that too! thanks =]
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a stately entrance! We live in an enclosed condo complex, so I am not concerned with the inability to hold up in weather. It is a high mat and we had to adjust for about a day so not to trip on it. Now we are used to it and it is gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mat is really well made and very attractive. My house is tan with black shutters and a red door. The mat looks awesome on my front porch.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! Love this mat! Looks beautiful at my front door! Thick and great quality!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It is thick and very nice, I use it in an enclosed porch.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and very well made The design of this mat is very pretty. The quality is also impressive. The mat is very thick, and the color has held up well in direct sunlight.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entrance rug Just ordered my second rug and love these! They are very unique looking...you can't find anything like it in other retail stores. Also, they are very good quality, sturdy and they hold up very well!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and bright This is a thick long-lasting mat. It's my second and the first lasted for years. It brightens the front entry from a distance.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Harlequin Mat and very well made. I love this harlequin design welcome mat. It is substantially heavy and the design lasts. This is the second mat I have ordered as I left the last one at the home when it was sold. I bought the Ballard design matching ribbon and added it to my Christmas wreath and got many compliments on my matching entrance theme.
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! It looks just like the picture. Really thick and sturdy, should last for years!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Court Coir Mat This mat was everything I hoped it would be! The red color is perfect...love the thickness of the mat also. Looked at a lot of different ones before deciding on this one...& I definitely made the right decision!
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like it looks in the picture It's solid, looks great, picks up dirt but doesn't look dirty. Really nice product
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style!! I LOVE this mat! It's functional, as well as stylish. I have a Halloween display it matches perfectly, and already have ideas for Christmas! :) Important note; the cream color is a golden barley color in person. I was very disappointed, as I had picked this item particularly for the cream color. However, it was still so beautiful, I decided to keep it. So happy I did!
Date published: 2013-10-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD207-French Court Coir Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]