[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Fleur De Tole Black Wall Decor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! I ordered all 4 at first only to be disappointed that they were too small for my space. Returning them was super easy. I searched high and low for something else that would fill that particular space and could not find anything as good as these to go with my room. I just kept wishing they made these bigger. Then it dawned on me to order six pieces to make two rows of three. I am so happy it worked out! Love love love the style! It adds that extra touch of elegance to my formal living room..
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really stand out! They are very unique! They are perfect for my guest bath.
Date published: 2023-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This artwork is impressive! It’s very rich looking and adds the perfect touch.
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old world charm I love them, perfect for my application. These are made to look old, like something you find in an old estate. If that is what you are looking for you will love them!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wall decor Love these beautiful Fleur Tole wall decor! These make a statement in my dining room!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden and black The décor looks great, wish it will be little bit bigger. Good quality. I pared it with black and gold vanity lights.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Wall Decor These pieces are such beautiful wall art! Looks stunning in my hallway!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy. Love these So pretty. Petite but beautiful together. Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2021-08-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP991-Fleur De Tole Black Wall Decor