Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Film Reel Plaques

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Film Reel Plaques is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and scale of this product! I love the look and scale of this product. The display is perfectly balanced and a perfect addition to our media room.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic These reels are of excellent quality. The color variety is great. Wonderful addition to entertainment area!
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great in our basement home theater These film reels are durable and are unique in the three colors...they look wonderful in our basement!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Media Room My media room had been bare for 6 years. I saw this and order 4 sets. They look amazing on the wall. The media room is getting lots of compliments from these show stoppers. The quailty is amazing. The colors are true to the pictures. They were packaged well and arrived in perfect competition. These reels are superior to those sold by other retailers.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy They were very sturdy and very easy to hang. They look great in our media room.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, sturdy pieces These three film reels look lovely. The crafting and hand applied rust finishes are very well done. The weight of the metal is enough to keep them immune from some rough handling and light enough to be able to hang them on the wall.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features & made very well. The quality of the film reels is exceptional...they look great on the mantel!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Purchased these reels for a Theatre Room. Love, Love, Love them. You have to see them to appreciate how well made they are.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product These reels are high quality and are perfect for my video room.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wall area. We needed something for the corner wall space behind the family room tv and these reels fill the bill. There is low light behind the tv so these are great-looking - pictures wouldn't look good there and since we watch a lot of movies, they make the theme. NOw I need a Charlie Chaplin statuette - no can find. These from Ballarad are sooooooooo much better than the ones at a local big box store which were about the same price but not the same quality.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique & Fabulous Reel Set I have been wanting these for a while now and your sale price is what sealed the deal for me. When they arrive, I was more than pleased with my purchase and immediately put them up! Packaged very well and no signs shipping damage at all. In just a few short days, it caught the eye of my neighbor who commented on this lovely unique set wondering where they can buy them. If other products are like this reel set, then this will be the first of many future purchases I will make with Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Hesitate If you are contemplating, DO NOT! These are a great accent to any wall and will work with any color theme you have in your room. I am beyond happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally cool... My husband had been eyeing these up for a little while and I snagged them while they were on sale. Came packaged very nicely, no need to worry about dings or scratches. Great looking pieces that you cannot find anywhere else! Love them.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. What showed up was exactly what we wanted. The quality was good.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage Film Reels We really love these Reels for our family room; they are vintage looking and really neat. We have received several compliments asking us where we got them. I think they would go really well in a media room too!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured These metal film reels are exactly as pictured, which seems to be a rarity when shopping online. They even stand up stably when set on my mantel, no rolling or tipping. Incredibly well made! These arrived promptly and in excellent condition, I can tell Ballard takes care in packaging and shipping. This was my first purchase from Ballard and now I'm addicted!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable You will NOT find anything cuter for a media room anywhere. I looked far and wide for these as I saw something like it in a model home forever ago. These are better. Worth the $200 bucks too. I bought the admit one ticket to go with it. Looks like I had a professional decorate. Thank you Ballard Designs for classy and fun decor!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I bought these for my media room and they look great! They are exceptional quality and very easy to hang. The colors were exactly as they are in the pictures. A great addition to my media room decor.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these reels. Great quality. Look great on the wall. The reels are even better quality than I had hoped. They look wonderful on the wall and were very easy to hang. We love them.
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product - perfect for our media area in newly finished basement! Quality is also great! Love this product - perfect for our media area in newly finished basement! Quality is also great! Compared to other stores with similar products, Ballard Designs version is a cut above the rest.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am totally satified with my purchase. The movie reel plaques are beautiful on the wall or placed in an area to stand up, definitely a conversation piece. The quality of this product surpassed my expectations, they are well constructed and very sturdy. Some may think they are a bit pricey but if you are designing a media area or room in stages (for the budget-wise) these movie reels should be the first item you display, they work well by themselves, which allows time to add other decor items later. Very Please!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and big Great trio of movie reels. Good looks, nice weight and quality.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I get so many compliments on the reels. They have been a great addition to our home theater area!
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect These are perfect! We receive many compliments on them. I couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were exactly what I expected based on the picture and description in the catalogue I love the movie reels - they are perfect for the space that I had them planned for - my son is in the editing business in Hollywood - I put them over his bed in his old room and he loved them when he came home for Christmas!!
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pictures in the magazine don't do them justice! We love our film reels! Everyone that sees them has to know where I got them! And the quality is great, very substantial and the finishes will go with any decor. Thanks!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling I love these plaques! I can't tell you how many compliments I get on them. CUTE CUTE CUTE
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great complement to Media Room Film Reel look real and are just the finishing touch the Media Room needed. Would highly recommend as the quality is exceptional.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for media/TV room These film reels are substantial in size yet lightweight enough to hang with ease. They are of very good quality and are fun to use in your family media/TV room as the centerpiece of your décor. I also like that these are versatile and can be displayed on a shelf instead of only hung from a wall. That gives people more decorating options to personalize their space. Because they are so large, and I have a window on the accent wall, I had to hang the medium and small reels together and then hang the largest reel on the adjacent wall on its own, but it works nicely that way, too. I do feel the price of these is too high for what they are so I took off a star for that. I waited months for this item to go on sale with free shipping before I purchased them.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the realistic features The film reel plaques were a wonderful addition to our home "movie room". They gave it a more nostalgic feel.
Date published: 2011-12-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP688-Film Reel Plaques
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]