[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Faux Boxwood Planter Filler is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product As advertized ; nice product ; pricey but worth it
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Looks real because of variations in petal color, and fits nicely in our concrete pot.
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux Boxwood is a hit! I love this boxwood ball for a planter I wallpapered and gilded.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boxwood faux planter Absolutely beautiful faux boxwood plants in my large tureens in the pool area . They look healthy and very real and last through Texas Heat and winter. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boxwood Balls Love these! Hardy, realistic looking and great quality! We live in a dog park neighborhood and no problem with hosing them down if necessary!
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux boxwood planter filler Lush leaves, realistic boxwood filler for planters. I purchased a matching set for my back porch.
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I purchased two for the sides of my front door. They're pretty in my square white planters. My porch is too shady to grow live plants so they provide the look I was going for and are low maintenance.
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . These are the best! They are made well and stand up to the outside elements so well. I have them outside in my front urns w/no coverage and they look like they did when I bought them over a year ago.
Date published: 2024-04-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_AL075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AL075-Faux Boxwood Planter Filler