Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bench I ordered the bench and the cushions for it. I love the bench and the cushion, well made and a beautiful color-- works perfectly in my room for extra seating. I put it under the flat screen tv, when not in use -- and it is a great size for that use. Also, the bench arrived (the first time) damaged and my husband refused delivery, I called the customer service number and they replaced it right away. Great online buying experience.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made I had been looking at this cushion for a while but never had the time to order it. When I moved I sat down and took the time. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fits my bench perfectly and is nice and thick. It is very well made and gave me the finishing touch I wanted for my bench.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion I couldnt be happier with the cushion for my farmhouse 2 seat bench. The colors are wonderful, and the quality is top notch. It looks great!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finishing touch for ballard counter stools these cushions are the finishing touch for my Ballard farmhouse stools. very happy with the quality and workmanship.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made cushion nice and thick, well made cushion. fits bench well. quick delivery
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Quality The quality and price of the cushions exceeded my expectations!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked out perfectly The bench came in a timely fashion and we loved the color (off white), the height and look in total. We chose an off white quilted cushion, which is plush and soft and comfortable. The bench sits right beneath a double window in our bedroom and sets it off really well. We are happy all the way around!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farmhouse Cushion Just Right I ordered this cushion about two years after ordering the Dorchester 2-seat bench. I ordered fabric samples, chose the "Bark Twill", ordered it, using a 15% discount coupon, and received the cushion in a nice packing box within one week. The color was exactly as ordered, the cushion is nice and thick, and the tie-ons keep it in place when my Scottie dog, Gus, jumps on it. I see that someone in the Ballard family has a Scottie who is in several catalog photos--another reason to order!! Thanks, Ballard, as usual for excellent products.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cushion was just what I hoped for it's puffy and substantial and fits the bench perfectly. The price was right
Date published: 2011-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cushion!!! I bought this cushion for my office chair and I love it . It has not compressed or become compact in any way and I would buy it another one if I needed it.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product with excellent quality I love the look and plushness of the cushions. They look so pretty and are so soft to sit on. I get compliments from everyone who comes into the kitchen. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cushions ever The cushions are exactly what I wanted. I should have ordered them 2 years ago.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and substantial Very pleased with the product. I actually bought 2 and placed them side by side for a window seat. Looks terrific.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bench! This bench is just what we needed. It sits at the foot of our bed and is just the place to put our shoes on as well as give our dog a step up to the bed. I bought a crimson red cushion for the top and love it!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color of this product was true to online & catalog descriptions. Cushions fit very nicely on Farmhouse Bench. A wonderful addition to a well crafted bench. Added a warm touch to our entry!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and versatile piece. This cushion exceeded my expectations both in looks and comfort. I am using it on a custom built window seat (I removed the ties) and it looks perfect!. The color is true to the website, it is very well made and incredibly comfortable. I have already purchased this cushion in a different pattern to vary my decor - love it!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful tufting I love my cushion's.The fabric look great and I love the hand tufted finish.I would recommend these cushions to anyone, because they look great with any decor.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Love these cushions! I've lined my hearth with 6 of them...it's like I added another sofa in my living room. Of course, we move them to the floor when we're lighting a fire in the fireplace :)
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench is made well - very sturdy. I love the bench - so do my cats!We also use it at the dining table for extra seating.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cushion! I ordered 2 of the single cushions, and they are very well made. They are super thick and comfortable. My only complaint is no matter how I tie it, it still moves around on the barstool. I have 2 boys, and they don't notice that the cushion is crooked on the stool. They are sometimes sitting on it and smashing the cushion down over the edge of the stool. I worry this is going to cause the cushion to become misshapen. I ordered the off-white twill, and let me say I love the color and the fabric! I'm going through this white and cream phase, but maybe I shouldn't be...again 2 boys...the cushions aren't stain resistant. I sprayed some scotch guard on them, but still feel like they look dirty very easily. That's my fault for thinking 11 and 8 year old boys could eat on off-white cushions! I would definitely order these again, but in a darker color! Ha!!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cushion, but size is inaccurate Beautiful, high quality cushions, but the actual length is 34", not 37". Alas, they don't fit and will be going back.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable The quality of the material and stitching is well worth it. Only criticism I have is that they flatten out, there is not enough filling in the center and needs to be re-fluffed/shaped after use. They are comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very attractive cushion I love the color--I had ordered fabric samples so I could get the perfect color. Only thing is the cushion could be about 2 inches wider and longer in order to cover the entire top of my 2 seat bench.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't be machine washed I love the look and quality of the cushion for my kitchen windo seat, however it is only spot clean. Not the perfect product for the kitchen, and one w/ pets
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely constructed I LOVE my three-seat bench and was beginning to worry that the cane seat might wear out, so I purchased the cushion. It's well-made, a nice color (sand), but it's a little too stuffed for my preference. The cushion is about three inches deep -which compacts as you sit upon it, but it's thicker than I envisioned. My cat absolutely loves it, so I guess I have to keep it:)
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Love the cushion, worth the wait time of over 2 months, questionable! This seems to be the norm with this company.
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cushion is beautifully tailored but not resilient The fabric and tailoring of this cushion are superb, but the soft poly fiber is a little too soft and the cushions are already looking flat. It probably would benefit from having a foam core wrapped with the poly fiber.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks Great The color is soft and appealing and the finished look of the cushion looks great too!! I use it on my counter stools which have backs on them and these cushions work great.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is comfortable but does not fit well onto the bench. The 3-bench cushion was soft and comfortable. The down side to the cushion is that it does not fit very well on the bench.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet seating! This is a very well made cushion. I bought the velvet fabric, it is luxurious and looks beautiful in the sand/beige color.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC082-Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion

Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion

Farmhouse 3-Seat Bench Cushion

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]