Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric, well-made cushion The cushion is of really good quality and fits the bench perfectly
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Farmhouse Tufted Cushion ~ I bought this single cushion to make sure it would match my mudroom bench (because the double and triple cushions just did not fit the bench) So, I am having to buy 3 of these 1-seat cushions to sew together to fit the bench. I love the black and beige "ticking" fabric, and it goes perfectly with my mudroom décor. When it is finished, it will be such an added addition to my farmhouse mudroom! Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit We needed some extra seating and this fit the bill. It's very well made and suits the purpose beautifully.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL STOOL I love this stool, and the topper pillow is the best ever. It looks great and you can see and feel the excellent quality. Great price too so definitely worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect French Country I purchased the three-seat ticking stripe bench cushion for a black bench in my mud room, and I couldn't be more pleased! Looks fabulous. They were made for each other!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion This cushion looks great, fits my bench perfectly and has a nice comfortable thickness.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bench! Great quality bench with nice paint finish. I purchased the cushion and it is thick with a smart check fabric. Bench arrived on my doorstep in a large box, assembled with cushion in box. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Loved it and it looks perfect on the dorset bench This is wonderful at the end of a bed
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench cushion Excellent quality. I would highly recommend these cushions.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great quality. I was looking for a cushion that had thickness to raise the seat level at my dining table. The cushion is thick, looks great, and fabulous quality.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 seat bench and farmhouse cushion This bench and cushion are the perfect addition to my guest room. Cushion took a long time to arrive, but it was worth the wait. Love the fabric and quality. I did the white bench with the gray check, which actually has a really nice bluish gray.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it The cushion is a little narrow for my bench - but I love it anyway
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cushion I needed a cushion for our bench at the kitchen table. Great cushion as compared to all the thin ones I saw at other stores. Also, the material itself is nice and it is well made.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great barstools These stools are very stable and comfortable. I am very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions are well made. Quick shipping. I used the cushions for chair backs for wicker chairs. They are very sturdy and love the chocolate brown color.
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item A bit pricey, however, it is a beautiful item, very soft and comfortable. The color didn't quite match how it looked online.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushion I purchased the farmhouse 2-seat bench cushion to go on top of the Dorchester bench. I chose the natural linen to go with the hickory brown bench. This is the first time I have purchased a fabric piece from Ballard Design but it will definitely not be my last. Very impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality of your cushions! I purchased your bench cushion to use on a bedroom window seat - works great!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed We purchased this cushion for the bench that sits at the of our bed. We had a hard time finding a complimentary color to existing bedding but finally settled on Butter. Looks great and very well made. Nice long ties to wrap around each leg to keep cushion secure.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive, well constructed cushion I bought two of these cushions in black check fabric for my Dorchester counter stools. They are very comfortable and substantial...a stylish addition to my kitchen decor.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great style. I am very happy with my farmhouse bench 3 seat cushion. It is made very well and I really like the design. I would definitley recommend it to anyone looking for a stylish cushion. This product is made so well that I would not hesitate to buy it again. This cushion is a great value.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Charming I purchased the bench and cushion. I love them both. I collect antiques and had been looking for a bench. The Farmhouse Bench and Cushion look great with my decor.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought the two seat cushion for a distressed blue bench I got for Christmas and it is PERFECT! Very comfortable and so country! The look I was going for!
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected... The 2-seat bench cushion was just as I expected, judging by the photo. It fits my windowseat perfectly, the fabric is beautiful (bold black&beige stripe), the stitching and "pie crust" edge are nicely done, and it's comfy to sit on.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy additional seating We have a small kitchen...these stools provide 2 comfortable table seats that slide under our table whennot in use. Also, they complement the 2 ladderback chairs that came with our 30" round table...when the grandkids come to visit, the stools are easily moved from place to place depending on the activity...also, I added the plump seat cusions to them which makes them more comfortable and raises the little ones up to table hight...I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric and fit are perfect This cushion is a perfect fit for the stool I purchased from Ballard. Comfortable, quality design and construction...love this cushion!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Plush What a high-quality cushion this is, and the fabric we chose (black-striped linen) is perfect in heft and color palette. We were hesitant about getting a bench for lack of comfort, but this cushion makes it far more comfy than our nicest dining chair! Now it's our family's first-choice seat at the table. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy fabric this is the perfect cushion for my built-in mudroom bench. just remove the tie-backs and it looks custom!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have for the Bench It really makes the bench comfortable and complete!!! Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is great Very comfortable and worth the cost. Fits the bench perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC082-Ballard Essential Farmhouse Cushions

Farmhouse 1-Seat Cushion

Farmhouse 2-Seat Bench Cushion

Farmhouse 3-Seat Bench Cushion

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]