[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Este Floral Wallpaper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold and classic I really love this wallpaper. The quality is great and I was even able to hang it myself. I’m very happy with the bold yet classic look. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2024-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even prettier in person! This wallpaper is stunning! The pictures online do not do it justice. I have it in a small powder bath, and it is bright and fresh.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful in person! We bought this for our bedroom. Absolutely beautiful! Thick paper and easy to work with. MUCH easier than peel and stick!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ! This wallpaper is so elegant! Second home I have used this wallpaper in, and the compliments keep coming!
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning I had been searching for wallpaper for over a year and when I saw the Este Floral wallpaper immediately clicked purchase. The pattern is interesting without being too much and the colorway choices are perfect for any home. I love how it all came together and am looking for more walls to cover in our home :)
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg! This was my first time using wallpaper and it went wonderfully! Love the subtle tones, yet bold pattern! So easy to use!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! Lovely and easy to work with. We installed this wallpaper in our living room built ins. I love that it was prepasted. It looks amazing.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE So beautiful and high quality. Easy to install and a statement to any room!
Date published: 2022-07-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL215, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WL215-Este Floral Wallpaper