Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, personal, and a great value. This is the fourth monogrammed pillow I've ordered from Ballards, and I am completely satisfied with all. Two were for me, and two were gifts, and the recipients loved them. The monogramming is lovely and the fabric of excellent quality. Shipping was very fast. All in all, a wonderful accessory at a great price.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillow is so striking I have gotten so many compliments on the monogramed pillow cover. It is very good quality and I plan to give them as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality!!! These pillows are simply beautiful and for the quality and price, you can not beat them! I got the toffee check with brown monogramming and it turned out great with my leather slipper chairs and burlap pillows I already had on them. I can't wait to order more of these pillows for my bedroom and guest bedroom!
Date published: 2011-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love these pillows These pillows are a great buy. They are made extremely well and the monogramming looks wonderful. The shipping was timely and they were packaged well. I am always satisfied with Ballard's products, and these pillows are keepers.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your pillows! I order approximately 12 pillows for my friend and myself. Quality is outstanding and monogramming adds that extra and the best thing about the monogramming is that it is free. Most other mail order companies charge at least $5.00 or $6.00. I did have one pillow case that I needed to send back because of a flaw. The order was handled with speed and the return was also quick.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small Print Check Looks awesome with my large skylar print check. The perfect shade of green for my French country cottage!!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pillow *perfect size and shape *not too hard and not too soft/both insert and cover *pattern and color blends in very nicely with current decor *easy to clean when necessary
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are very well made. I love my new pillows! They are the perfect addition to my living room. The inserts make them really comfortable as well.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as marketed. Very nice pillows for the price. There are none that I can find on the market any better for the price. Fabrics are good and monogram is good.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillow These pillows are beautiful and a great value for the money. I LOVE the personalization.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT ACCENT i chose the natural linen with a silvery-grey monogram of my husbands and my initials to sit in a chair in our bedroom... It looks wonderful and is a perfect little accent piece. The thread color for the monogram is almost metallic and it stands out nicely, while still being neutral...love it!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow, great value These are great pillows! The monogramming is a bonus and looks fabulous. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ordered in crimson with tan monogram (single letter). Love it! It's mixed in with a variety of patterns on our sectional sofa. This pillow (with the monogram) is the finishing touch. Have received many compliments. Haven't had to wash it yet, so I'll be curious to see how it holds up, but it seems very sturdy and durable (important in our house of two young boys)! Also love the down insert. (Much better than other inserts of lesser quality...does not become lumpy).
Date published: 2011-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Antoher great pillow from Ballard Cannot beat the price for these pillow covers with inserts. Had to wait a while on this one since it was on back order but well worth the wait.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conversation starter!! Ordered 2 -12 x 20 burlap covered pillows (to match my burlap drapes) and had them monogramed MR and MRS. Everyone loves them!!
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and affordable. I love to change my pillow covers from time to time to freshen up the room or for a change of season. Ballard has great pillow covers and pillow inserts at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, style and quality. What a wonderful offering of colors and fabrics. It makes it so easy to pull a room together and give it a custom design look. I purchased 2 each of the blue linen stripe and the indigo blue twill and am very pleased with both. I have 3 more on backorder. I wish there was a Ballard Design store near me.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent and added comfort the 12x20 pillow adds a touch of color to a high hardback dining armchair while adding needed cushioning for comfort.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow has a classic look. This pillow sits on my sun room chaise and it adds color and interest to the chair. The monogram adds a touch of class. I also have a 12x18 with my husband's monogram on a different pillow. Great additions to the overall design of the room.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oversized burlaps pillows and burlap bed skirt add charm and distinction to my bed ensemble. The over sized burlap pillows and burlap bed skirt add charm and distinction to my bed ensemble. The simplicity and texture of the burlap pillows and bed skirt accent the richness and intricate detail of the ivory bed coverlet and pillows.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillows Wonderful pillows and great price (purchased on sale). The fabric and quality of the down pillow insert are superior. Comfortable and look great in my large sectional couch.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Pillow Covers I absolutely adore Ballard Designs pillow covers and they have become a decorating staple in my home. My last purchase of 20 inch twill covers in Crimson were purchased along with the Couture Chair slipcover, also in Crimson, to pull together a bedroom update. Great quality and value.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric, construction, & very nice monogram... I'm pleased with the quality of the linen fabric & also very pleased with the monogramming. The craftsmanship is exceptional...not even loose threads! I neglected to get a sample of the hemp linen before ordering & it wasn't the best shade for where I originally intended to use it, but it is working on another chair nicely. I hope to be ordering more pillows in the future.
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow! I purchased a burlap pillow in 12x20 and had "relax" embroidered in brown (silly, I know, but I like a quirky accent here and there). It is on my coventry bench in my kitchen and I just love it! Somebody had commented on the insert not filling the pillow out, that was not a problem with mine. The burlap was a great weight, nice and hefty, not that lightweight type you find in some of the retail stores. I will likely come back for a couple more in the future.
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality I ordered the 12x20 monogrammed pillow in the chocolate velvet and southern red thread, and absolutely love it! I was really pleased with the quality, especially considering the price. This pillow is a great value! The insert gives the pillow a great shape and holds its shape well. Overall, very impressed.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillows! I have pillows custom made all of the time but you cannot beat the price of this pillow and insert! Quality is great and natural linen is beautiful! My seamstress would have charged me $30 + just for the labor for this pillow and monogram would have been $10 !
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product quality and workmanship were beautiful I recently ordered a basic Ballard pillow case and insert and had it monogramed. When my pillow arrived, I was thrilled, it was perfect. I have had pillows custom made at much higher prices, and my Ballard pillow stands out among them as the best looking one. I have already raved about your products to several friends and will continue to do so. I also LOVE your weekly specials. Thank you for making my suburban home a little less cookie cutter and much more personal!
Date published: 2011-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! The Pillows made a quick seasonal change for my livingroom sofa. A great value!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These are really nice quality linen pillows - especially for the price. The inserts are high quality, too.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows! Great pillows! Look great on my sofa and have held up great!
Date published: 2011-03-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP701-Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]