Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillow is a quality product! I was very impressed with the quality of the pillow and embroidery. The price is very reasonable for such a great product.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have two of the Dodie Beige pillows and they are beautiful! Very good quality and comfy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows Bought 2 pillows (safari brown) love them. Purchased a foot stool with same fabric years ago and wanted to tie the pattern into living room. The quality and color of the fabric is the same, years later. Sutal changes of color are perfectly placed on pillows. Ballard Designs is and always be a great source for quality home decor. Watch for sales, that happen often ! AK
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made; great value I bought 8 of these as gifts for couples, with their first initial on either side of the first initial of their last name. I got linen embroidered in off-white, and they are very attractive. These go with almost any decor, and are great under your head watching TV, as a lumbar pillow.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillow I really like this pillow that I purchased in the toffee check. I also bought the matching check cushion that goes on the farmhouse bench. I paired it all with a sunflower embroidered pillow as an accent. It looks so great! The pillow cover is well made, and the self piping adds class. I expect to get a lot of wear out of this item. The fabric seems substantial.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. These pillows are awesome. The velvet is soft. The down insert is cushy. I was surprised at how nice they are for the price. Had them in just a few days.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! Love these pillows. Well made, zippers for easy cleaning, nice feel to the inserts. I ordered a second pillow. I have made most of the toss pillows in our home so I understand good construction. So much easier than sewing my own. And cheaper too. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super quality I have bought many of the black & white check pillows from Ballard and I LOVE the quality. I will ALWAYS buy my pillows from Ballard!
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super soft pillow came out exactly as i wanted it! very soft and great quality. will be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from monogrammed accent pillow - great gift This pillow is perfect personalized for a festive holiday accent pillow OR just a perfect gift anytime!
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and comfortable I bought two of these pillows and had them monogrammed. The pillows are soft and the fabric beautiful. The monograms were perfect. I am very pleased wtih these pillows, and will probably buy more in the future.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I copied a personalized pillow from a recent catalog - and gave HOHOHO pillows to 5 of my dearest friends. All different fabrics and thread colors - they were adorable! And it goes without saying, also with Ballard's amazing quality...I need to order another one for me!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered the 12x20 in chocolate brown and had a blue monogram put on it . The quality is great. I did need to wrap the insert in a dark color fabric before I stuffed it into the case so that the open weave of the burlap didn't show the white pillow insert through it. Not a big deal though. I used an old black t-shirt and it worked great. A nice custom look.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer Look in this 12x20 pillow! I ordered this pillow in black check with our monogram. I absolutely love the quality of the fabric, the finish and the monogram is done perfectly. It looks like a much more expensive pillow than $26.00. I have ordered the same black check fabric in the table skirt, for my Ballard round table. Can't wait to get it~ Love Ballard!
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pillow I am delighted with the quality of this throw pillow and the superb job done on the embroidery!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows! This is a very high quality product for a great price. I used new pillows to change up the room a bit.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these pillows are well made i am so pleased with this purchase. the fabric is beautiful, true to the color shown online. the quality is first rate. these pillows have transformed my old sofas. p.s. the covers wash well .
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! The pillow is a good color and good size for my chair.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a reasonable price. This pillow is good quality at a reasonable price. The monogram adds just the right finishing touch. Just what I needed to complete the look!
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made product These pillows are well made and look great. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. I will always buy my pillows from Ballard. You can't beat the price...especially when there is a sale. I have shared this info with my friends as well.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a devine pillow! I was very pleased when I opened the box to see my monogrammed pillow. The insert is very comfortable and fits the "zippered" cover very well. The construction and material of the cover are excellent and the monogram well done--the finishing touch. I get a great feeling of pleasure and satisfaction everytime I look at the pillow. Can't wait to order more!
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality product This pillow has a nice full insert (some feather inserts are somewhat lacking in the number of feathers!). When I first took the velvet cover out of the package, it had some rather obvious creases (from having been folded), but they soon 'fluffed up', and all is fine now. All in all, I'm very happy with it - especially considering the reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pillows I have several of these Essential pillows in a variety of sizes. Like the inserts a lot, like all the fabric choices and love Ballard. Everything I have ever bought from them is great, and the one time I wasn't pleased, they fixed it immediately!
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value No complaints - ordered the linen 12x20 pillow with navy blue monogram. I'm very happy with it. Love the range of choices for size, fabric, and monogramming style. Overall great value.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow is great I loved my rectangular pillow so much I ordered a second one! I had previously ordered Ballards Coventry bench as a banquette seat for my newly remodeled kitchen (which I love). After I had it I saw that I could get a matching pillow would make it even more of a lounging spot. Very good quality and comfort, and a good decision! Think I'll order another color to trade off for a different look. Love the black and white check fabric!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product & value So happy with my pillows! And the price point was an added bonus.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric. Great service! Very nice pillows at a great price. Delivery was very prompt.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I ordered three and plan to give two away as Christmas gifts, keeping one for myself. I always enjoy giving gifts which I know the persons will enjoy receiving and making it something special for them....like the monogramming on each pillow with their initials. Should not be a problem with how to care for the pillowcases as they can be easily removed for cleaning. Love that!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I ordered two of these pillows for my living room. They add just the right touch to my couches without taking up too much sitting space. I usually sew my own decorative pillows but this particular set I could have not completed for the price Ballard Designs offered. It was a great deal and the quality is up to my high standards.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practical These pillows were meticulously monogrammed and came in a timely fashion. They are really well made, and the inserts are of good quality. I would use these in many clients homes. They look good on the sofa and do not appear wrinkled when used as a backrest.
Date published: 2012-11-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP701-Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]