Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillows! Great pillows! Look great on my sofa and have held up great!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love how you can personalize pillow love my boudior pillow and how you can personalize it. Mine sits in my chair which I use every day and get to read it's inspirational message.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillow. I really love this pillow. The color is very rich and it has maintained its shape very well.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Very pleased with these Kitchen seat cushions; they are comfortable,maintain their shape and look attractive.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillow covers! I bought these pillow covers to paint on and they were the perfect canvas for my acrylics. The covered zippers never snag and so far, spot cleaning has been enough. Also had two embroidered with a monogram. They did a nice job and it only took a few days!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with the pillows. I love my pillows from Ballards. All of your items that I have ordered have been top notch quality.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these pillows! I ordered two black check pillows with inserts with a single letter monogram on each. The fill is divine! The monogram is flawless. And the pillows are well constructed and stunning. I have a matching black check lamp shade in an adjoining room and automatically my home looks pulled together in a fresh and bold way.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillows!!! These pillows are wonderful, very classy, I would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid with initials embroidered on pilow looks great on sofa with other pillows. (Love seeing my initials everyday) As always Ballards' merchandise is of high quality...I'm NEVER disappointed. My only problem is that I want to order more!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The pillows were exactly what I needed and the price is great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality fabric and pillow inserts I ordered your Skyler Check pattern in pillow covers and pillow inserts this year. The quality was "top notch" and I have been very pleased. I know fabrics because I worked in the Interior Design Industry for years and saw and learned all kinds of quality. The price was much more reasonable than anywhere I could have gone for purchase. The best quality for very little cost and shipping was right on time. Love them!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Habit forming! I love everything about these pillows in all sizes and all the colors I have rec'd have been true. The workmanship just could not be better! And the prices are the very best! Just habit forming...I keep looking for new places to put one....or two! bb
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows far exceed my expectation! I will buy more. The pillows are awsome. The color choices Ballard provides gives a wide range for almost any project. It was easy to find the perfect pattern and color for my chairs. The quality of sewing is excellent. The quality of the product to hold up to it's use far exceeds my expectation. They don't wrinkle! The insert fluffs back up like they just arrived at our front door. So yes, this project far exceeds my expectation on so many levels. Thank YOU Ballard.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillows I love the quality of the pillows. They match the Ballard drapery in the room. My dog also likes them so much that he ate the zipper off of one. He seems to have learned his lesson and left the others alone.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! These pillows are just what I wanted - only better. I'm a happy customer. :)
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillows! I bought the burlap pillows and had them monogrammed. They are not only beautiful but are great quality pillows! Could not be happier!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product nicer in person than in picture. I ordered a momogrammed pillow that was very nice material and looked like I paid more than I did. Excellent service.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great options to customize at a great price! I love my fabric-and-monogram customized basic pillows that welcome guests in the den with "Bonjour!" and tell them good evening in the guest bedroom with "Bonsoir!" Two lumbar basics cheer for my team in red with "Hotty" and "Toddy." The ONLY thing that would make the basic pillow options better is the ability to customize with more letters - Lagniappe! Endless possibilities!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidered Pillows Absolutely love your products. Great job on embroidering my pillows. We love them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We bought 2 of these pillows and they are great. We love the color, the feel, and they look great on our beautiful white leather sofa.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I ordered 3 pillows and twill covers for my couch. The pillows are great quality as are the covers. The pillows are a little softer fill than I though they should be. The description should said soft down fill. However I am happy with them.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric. Great price Great pillow! Velvet fabric very nice especially for the price. Only gave 4 stars because insert could be a little fuller but still very nice pillow
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality This is made of good quality and very attractive in person. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the color wasn't what I thought it would be. I ordered the spa linen and I thought it was more of a pale blue, but it's kind of like a sage green-grey color. It doesn't really match my bedding, so I'm a little disappointed in that respect. The "J" on the personalization also looks a little funny. Overall this is a nice product and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURE BEING ABLE TO REPLACE COVERS I HAVE ORDERED PILLOW BEFORE. BALLARD HAS NICE CHOICE OF COLORS.PILLOW IS NOT QUITE AS FLUFFY AS THE ONE I ORDERED BEFORE,NOT AS MUCH DOWN,BUT STILL VERY NICE. THE NICEST THING BEING I CAN MATCH TABLECLOTHS WITH PILLOWS IN ROOM AND NEVER HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT A PERFECT MATCH.IT ALWAYS IS. LOVE THAT
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect little lumbar pillow We are enjoying our new small lumbar pillows. They are a really comfortable addition to fairly upright wing chairs, fitting much better than the square pillows that used to be there. The ivory quilted fabric is great and goes with everything else! I didn't monogram them as I was afraid it wouldn't look right with the quilted look, but I wish I had, I would have looked great.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pillows I would definitely recommend Ballard's pillows to anyone and have. My only complaint is that I think the shipping price is too high.
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute monogram For the price, I am thrilled with my monogram pillow. I don't love the way the letter "J" looks in my monogram, but I am OK with that. It's just one letter.. it's just the font that makes it look a little weird I think. Anyway, for under $25, this is a great deal, nice quality, very preppy
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made but not quite ready to use This is one of seven pillows I ordered, and I like them all. They are sturdily constructed and quite attractive. The only drawback was that the seams were not pressed, plus the cover was tightly folded for shipping. It needed to be thoroughly ironed before I could put it on the insert. For the price, variety of sizes and fabrics, I'd probably get them again, though.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great and simple pillow! I love the Ballard Basic pillow and that you are able to pick your own pattern, which are lovely by the way. The pillow is soft and the perfect size for my couch.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 16x20 velvet pillow Love the pillow and price point....got a lot of value for the special price. Free monogramming was a bonus!
Date published: 2011-04-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP701-Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]