Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Pillows I love all the pillows I have received....my friends could not believe the monograming was free!!!! they are exactly what I wanted... Thankyou for offering such a great product.The customer service was wonderful...it is always so nice to hear a happy voice on the other end of the phone!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the monogramming on the Burlap. The pillows were great but the pillow forms were very understuffed causing the pillow cover to look loose on the insert. Did return the pillow inserts.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just perfect The monogrammed pillow was absolutely perfect and exceeded my expectations, am getting ready to order more. Plus it arrived so quickly !
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the pictures! I got the quilted white pillow case with monogramming in light blue. It is beautiful! This pillow is the perfect accent to any bedding/pillow set-up. The picture of quilted white made the material look almost canvass-like but in reality it's extremely soft and the perfect color of white to match other items.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy camper. I made a mistake while placing my order - YOU helped me resolve this issue easily. I appreciated that. I'm very pleased with the "most bang for the buck" quality...very pleased indeed.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Material and craftmanship is excellent. I plan to purchase more.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome monogramed pillow I ordered the natural burlap color to use with my bedding as I have the burlap bed skirt from Ballard. I used the dark chocolate embroidery on it. It is beautiful and classy and so... reasonable for the quality of the item.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value, very pretty I ordered several pairs of these as gifts. One set I goofed on. I ordered red and should have ordered southern red because it was more cranberry red than orange so I cannot blame Ballard. One set came unmonogrammed - not sure who's fault that was but Ballard had a replacement set in my hands in two days. They were made well. Fabric was very nice and monogram was lovely. More than satisfied despite the few issues that may have been customer generated. Fabulous customer service.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb quality i absolutely love these pillows!!! just bought one for my little boy's room...i actually have three of them in my home. the material is soft yet very durable...it is not whimpy like some fabrics tend to be. the price is fantastic, and the monogram choices are great! i highly recommend them!!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Excellent quality- monogramming came in a variety of colors and fonts. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Gift I bough three different color pillows, all with monograms, for Christmas Gifts. The price was great and the recipients all commented on how thoughtful of a gift it was because it was monogrammed. I'm probably going to buy a few for myself because I was so happy with them!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pillow! Cute addition to our sofa. Monogram was beautiful and shipping was fast!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color I was looking for a not too big pillow for both color and support to place on a patterned chair. The Latte velvet is just right and the monogram adds a distinctive look.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect priced pillow I ordered 2 of the pillows in the chocolate burlap with the white initials to put in my dining room arm chairs-perfect fit. I also received one of these from a friend(who knows I love anything Ballard), again in chocolate burlap with a blue initial for our bedroom. I may order more for gifts.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Had ordered 4 cushions with inserts, one cover was too small, was very pleased just how well the exchange went and the quickness, great customer service seamless!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pillow The pillows are pretty and serviceable, standing up to lots of use.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and a beautiful addition to my home's decor I love the goose pillow insert and the cover itself is made very well. A nice job was done on the embroidery. It adds so much "hominess" to the bench I also ordered from Ballard. I have been a big fan for a long time. Thank you for great quality and unique products.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow This pillow adds the finishing touches to my sofa. I absolutely LOVE it and would highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillow, outstanding quality, terrific price! I will never buy basic pillows anywhere else. The quality is outstanding, just like everything Ballard. The price can't be beat!
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Was looking for a pillow that I could have monogrammed for my couch. I have Burlap through out my house and thought it would be a great compliment. And how it was!!! I get more comments (positive) about that one pillow! So much so I ordered the Shower curtain with the fringe for my master bath!!! Only downside is that it is on B/O till Feb! YEAH for Ballards!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great added touch--anywhere! The Ballard basic pillows are delightful. The ones I got were monogrammed and were perfect finishing touches to tie in with the decor. The finish work on the pillows and inserts is quite good. In this case, more is better!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This pillow is EXCELLENT quality for the price. I got the crimson to add some color to my room, and it looks great!! Highly recommend!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors and wonderful quality I am quite jpleased with my pillows; we use them in the dinette area for support on the chairs and extra color. Thanks for a great product. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the personal touch So glad I found these pillows, you can add your own personal message . I've already ordered a few and plan on ordering more. Love these beautiful pillows,such a great way to give your home that special flair.
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, high end pillows Adds a personal touch with the monogram. Very nice fabrics, well made with plush down inserts. Very high end at a better price!
Date published: 2011-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. The Ballard Basic pillow is not only an excellent value, but the quality is also outstanding. I've ordered these pillows several times over the years and am never disappointed!
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Pillow These are great quality pillows at a very affordable price. The monogramming is well done and adds to the beauty of the pillow. Would highly recommend. They were also shipped out very fast. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT QUALITY This pillow is just what I expect from Ballard. Exactly as pictured plus, on close inspection, it has quality fabric, excellent workmanship and a beautiful monogram! Perfect!
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable quality! The pillow inserts were soft and comfy and the pillow covers look great. The colors on the website looked exactly like the actual pillow cover.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Basic Pillows This size is one of my very favorite. 15x30. Love every fabric I've ordered in pillow covers as well. From velvet to standard material on other covers. Have been happy with all of them. Except the burlap. It's just too rough and not comfy for my home.
Date published: 2011-08-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP701, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP701-Ballard Essential Throw Pillows

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]