Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Basic Pillow Inserts

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 12x20 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great throw pillows I purchased these pillows with the chocolate brown velvet covers after searching all of the local home stores for nice brown throw pillows. I'm really happy with them. They are soft and comfortable. They have just the right amount of stuffing and fluff up nicely after you've been laying on them while sitting on the couch.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I ordered five pillow covers and insert pillows. Love the pillow covers, just as beautiful as they looked in the picture. The inserts are high quality and perfect. One insert pillow that was sent was the wrong size... customer service was great about gettting the right one sent immediatley. They were very nice and also professional. This company is great to work with.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow inserts are wonderful! I was so surprised to find that the pillow inserts were so soft yet firm enough to well form the square. This size was purchased for our family room and I'm sure the big pillows will put some grandchildren to sleep. I may purchase some for my own bedroom too! The best pillow inserts I have ever seen, the covers I purchased are great as well. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These inserts are terrific! I am really pleased with the quality of these down inserts! They "sink in" for comfort, but fluff right back up to keep a crisp look on my couches/beds. I use the 26" ones for all of my Euro shams!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. The pillows are properly sized, full and delightfully soft. Prior to buying them, I purchased from Ballard a duvet and matching shams; the pillows are now in the shams, and the three together give a formerly so-so bedroom a designer look. Ballard has become my go-to home place. Ms. Jane Flink
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool pillows These are just the right size to put in chairs. Burlap is so popular and the monogramming is beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great looking! I ordered a gold/yellow pillow cover with deep purple initials and I am so pleased. Love it and love Ballard.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hurricane Lamp This hurricane lamp is so much nicer in person! The glass work is really lovely, lots of texture. Plus, the base and top are nice and heavy, so fears of tipping the lamp over. It is large and substantial. We're going to buy two more for our outdoor table on our side patio we're so happy with this product!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Throw Pillows and Covers I purchased 3 pillows with 3 velvet apple covers. I had Live, Love, Laugh embroidered on them. They look great! I love the apple velvet pillow covers.
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sumptuous! I love comfy things and this insert fits the bill! It's soft yet holds a nice shape. I would definitely recommend this pillow insert to my friends!
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable pillow I used the pillow in my guest room as an accent pillow. It looks great! Now all I need is a matching chair and the room is complete.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillow insert did it's job As usual, Ballard Designs has not let me down. All products came perfect and are of wonderful quality.
Date published: 2011-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love everything I have purchased from Ballard Designs..especially the pillow covers and inserts for my couches and bed... Super quality, beautiful monogramming and best of all amazing price... I will shop here again and again..
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! Great size, hemp fabric, filing, monogram detail. Another wonderful purchase from Ballard!
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile lamp shade I purchased 6 total. Two look perfect on mercury glass candlestick lamps and the other 4 are perfect for the beach house bunk room used with swing arm lamps.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience The pillow is exactly what I needed. Glad to find that you carry these quality pillows as I cannot buy them locally. I received it in a very timely manner also.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truth in advertising the pillow insert is soft and is "to the inch" true to size
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value at Ballard Back Room The small feather pillow inserts I bought at Ballard Back Room in Atlanta were the perfect size for a lumbar pillow.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit and very comfortable I am a fan of all of the Ballard pillows and inserts. They are a great buy for the money and feel great as well!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow is best in pairs This pillow is so soft and comfortable, I had to order this second one!!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slipcovers the pillow inserts are great. i also ordered the twill slipcovers for my sofa and loveseat, and i am not very happy with them at all. they collect ALL the dog and cat hair and are very hard to brush off, i would not order them again.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a casual relaxed look to your pillows First I bought the 20" inserts and they are perfect! Then I got these 26" inserts and they are not as full. I think it needs to be more full for the 26" covers sold here. HOWEVER, I still really love them - they are so comfy and cozy. Because they aren't as full they give a much more casual and relaxed look to my pillows, which I don't really mind but others might. I like the affordable price on them!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Insert...Just what I needed For the price, this down blend fills out my 20" pillow cover perfectly. Nice fluff.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pillows and pillow inserts I really like my velvet pillow covers. The inserts are also very comfy, although I might like them to be a bit fluffier. The Ballard phone rep told me to order an 18" insert for a 20" pillow. I still wonder if that is correct. But it does work since I stacked two pillows against each other and they're not so fluffy that they are overbearing together. Generally, I am pleased with my pillows and inserts.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most sizes great but beware of the 26x26 I've ordered almost every size in these pillows and have always been very pleased, but I've just ordered the 26x26 and they are pitiful. I had no trouble stuffing two inserts into one cover. I'm not sure if I will be keeping these but if I do I will have to buy extras to double stuff the covers. I will still order the other sizes because they have always been great for the price!
Date published: 2011-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, good price. Basic pillows, used as decoration. They seem well-priced for what you get.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decorative use only. Insert is suitable for decorative pillow, but there is no substance to filling. Provides no support.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not full enough When I unpacked the inserts, they were very flat. I assumed that this was a result of being wrapped and packaged for shipping. After putting the inserts into my pillow covers, they do not stay full-looking. They are very soft, but they do not provide a full look for pillows.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pillow is too soft. I love the pillow case I purchased however, the pillow insert was too soft. When you lean against it, it goes flat. Will not purchase another one.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pillows are ok. They are not stuffed as full as the ones I normally get, but the price is right. You need to take it into consideration if you are sewing covers for them.
Date published: 2011-03-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP699-Ballard Basic Pillow Inserts

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 12x20

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 15x30

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 18 inch

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 20 inch

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 22 inch

Ballard Basic Pillow Insert - 26 inch

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]