Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality The burlap cover with my monogrammed initials is perfectly beautiful. Very stylish looking.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillows These pillows are great. We have about 10 of them in the velvet style in latte, sand, and carmel. High quality and the engraving is very well done. One of our pillows has the name of our dog embroidered and that one is our favorite. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and gift I was very happy with my monogrammed pillows. They add a finished, personalized touch to any design. Great bargain!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Replacement Throw Pillow Cover These covers were a perfect fit for my throw pillows at a fraction of the price other online retailers were selling them for. The quality is wonderful, and I would highly recommend these to other shoppers!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted and needed. Fantastic look and quality at extremely reasonable price. I researched velvet pillows and covers - Ballard Designs is where I found exactly what I wanted. Designer at furniture store suggested brown velvet square pillows for a small sofa. I balked at the special order price so I researched for the best buy. Pillow covers fit the pillow forms perfect. Rich color. Well made. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for Burlap Lovers! I LOVE burlap, so I LOVE Ballard Designs! The quality of their burlap fabric and the construction of these throw pillows (I have them in multiple sizes throughout my home) is top notch! The price is more than reasonable...I would highly recommend this item as a decorative accent!
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasteful accent for next to nothing! Nice quality, heavy velvet...monogram and piping very lux. Such an afordable high end touch, I used my own down insert.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with these monogrammed throw pillows! Believing anything that sits still should be monogrammed, I have become quite a devotee of these throw pillows. We have lots - and lots - of them in our house. I vary the colors and the monogramming/font with the season to keep each room fresh throughout the year.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Used a monogramed pillow amid others - Ballard sent high quality, true size and exceptionally well monogramed pillow cover to help me create a look that is truely one of a kind. Love those sales - great value to go along with terrific products!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best custom pillows on the market Love my monogrammed custom pillows. They look gorgeous in my bedroom. The workmanship and fabric are outstanding and there is no better value in the market for custom pillows.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric quality and great construction. I could not be happier with my purchase! My next step was to go fabric shopping and have covers custom made. Luckily I remembered that Ballard's had pillow covers. The covers are fabulous and my sofa looks awesome. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The brown velvet it gorgeous. I ordered two pillow covers in the brown velvet and had them monogrammed in off white. The quality is excellent and they fit the 18"x18" pillow form perfectly. I am very glad I ordered them.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with quality! It was exactly what I expected! Good quality burlap and sewn well.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Pillow Cover The burlap pillow cover is great quality and looks beautiful as an accent pillow.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase I am very happy with this purchase. Pillow cover is well made with self cording and nice zipper. The price is pretty good for what you get- have unfortunately spent a lot more for a lesser quality in the past.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows Love the pillows,but the D I had y'all embroder on it does not look like a D
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pillow Perfect pillow! Color was true and quality exceptional.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard never disappoints! Love these pillows! I purchased two of the sage checked covers...love them!
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury purchase These monogrammed pillow covers are quite luxurious in the fabric used. Similar to the high dollar ones is not better. The price and wait were worth it. I would recommend these pillow covers to anyone looking for an upgrade to their living room or bedroom decor.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I just received 5 monogrammed pillow covers and seaglass chandelier shades - I am thrilled with both as the quality, price, and speed of delivery were fantastic! Thank you for continuing to carry such beautiful products! Tee
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, As Described I like to use pillows, curtains and throws to change up the look of my mostly neutral rooms. The only problem with this is storing all those things when not in use. I have therefore enjoyed buying from Ballard as they sell pillow inserts and covers separately - at a decent price unlike THAT more famous, catalog/bricks n mortar retailer. The quality is unsurpassed and I've always gotten exactly what I expected since Ballard uses straight-forward, accurate names for colors and fabrics. I didn't have these embroidered but I have in the past and they do a nice job on that as well.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I expected. I was so pleased with the two pillow covers I just received, I ordered two more in a different size. I love the twill fabric and the beautiful monogram. They are well constructed and look as if they will last a long time.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking Very nice accent to sofa. Personalization done well. Love it.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable I bought two of these to cover throw pillows our little ones and pets are constantly dirtying, and the strong fabric looks great and resists showing how much use the pillow gets. Very satisfied with the construction and look of these covers.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I have these pillows in crimson, and the chocolate velvet. I've had the velvet pillows around three years, and they still look new. The monograms are beautiful. i'm looking to buy more now.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic The pillow looks great! The free monogram is done well. I just wish you could preview your monogram with thread color on the product. Luckily, it turned out great!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Perfect Match to our Sofa and perfect as a Lumbar pillow although my husband keeps stealing it for a headrest pillow. Quality zipper should last a long time. I had mistakenly forgotten to order the pillow insert and customer service sent it right along at the set cost without extra shipping. Thank you Ballard! You're the Best.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like custom made These pillows are great. Love that the covers zip off for washing or cleaning. Nice heavy durable fabric, camel velvet is a rich toffee color. The feather pillows are very nice and easy to adjust behind your back. Can't believe the price, excellent value. Will be getting more for around the house.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality & Fun I did not realize that these were just covers until I received them. So I just covered the pillows I already had,nice quality.Love the fact that I can put my own sayings on them.I ordered more.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Very happy with my pillow cover. Fabric is soft and looks great. Planning on buying more.
Date published: 2012-02-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP585-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]