Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product Reasonable Price This was a great deal for a pillow cover this size. Not to mention they monogrammed it!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow cover item.... Love my new linen pillow covers! Very good quality overall and I like that they are a Linen fabric. Love that it has a hidden zipper and its of good quality however, just wish opening was a little wider for ease of pillow inserting. Takes a little working with in getting the pillow inserted without ripping the side seams. Love the free monogram option! I highly recommend this pillow cover!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillow for the price. Looks great with a monogram The pillow is well made and looks great with a monogram. I have the pillows on my rush seat bar stools. The only problem was when you order the pillows to be monogrammed you need to do a separate order for each pillow. I found out the hard way but customer service was great and helped get my order right
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the pillow cover! Very nice material and very well made. Looks just like the picture shown on line. I received the product soon after ordering. I would highly recommend ordering these pillow covers, they are really nice.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Pillows Excellent construction and very good monogram. Very high quality fabric choices. I have purchased several and will continue to purchase more for myself and as gifts.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy! The throw pillow covers are well made, a quality purchase. You can use them to cover old pillows. They have zippers for easy cleaning. Love them.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable pillow cover I had this monogrammed and it really is so cute. I also love the fact that it's washable and very easy to take off and on! Gives a great pop of color!
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been looking for an affordable set of monogrammed pillows for my living room couch for a long time. I ordered a pair of the 18" in the off white twill and had them monogrammed. They are lovely. They are surprisingly well made for the price. I have also ordered the basic pillows in other sizes and colors for the bedrooms and had them monogrammed and have been just as pleased with them. I would definitely order these again.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x20 pillow I've purchased the pillow covers before but recently purchased the small gray check covers to match our new dining area curtains. I just love the way they can bring a room together. I've had good success washing my pillow covers. I soak them and wash on a gentle cycle and then place into the dryer just several minutes, and do not dry completely. When they're just partially dry I shake them vigorously and place them onto the pillow and allow to dry completely before using.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made, great quality. Im very pleased with my purchase, the pillow covers were well made and the fabric was high quality.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mongrammed pillow Nice touch, love the script monogram; would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I ordered two burlap covers and they fit my pillows perfectly. The fabric is sturdy and the cover is sewn very well. I think the color was a little darker than pictured, but that is what I wanted. Looks like a burlap sack only better!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Perfect fit, quality material and construct. Looks elegant even after multiple washes.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected I have several of these pillow covers. I love that they are washable and durable - perfect for families with kids. Generally, the colors are true to what you see online. (However, the crimson is more pink than red. When I called, customer service was very helpful.) I am a very happy Ballard customer.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blended beautifully…great quality I purchased 2 sofas, which I adore, at another retailer. However, I was not terribly pleased with the final outcome of the pillow detailing. Thanks, Ballard, once again, for allowing me to seamlessly blend aftermarket additions that no one can tell are aftermarket with great quality fabric selections. I'm planning an additional purchase for my second sofa.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I ordered the 12X20 pillow cover in Trilby Basketweave Drift, with an off-white monogram, and it exceeded my expectations! My sister loved it. The fabric looks like linen, and the monogram looks great on it. The piping was done well.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have several of these twill pillow covers. I love that they are machine washable. The fabric is soft and durable - looks great even after washing. I highly recommend the twill pillow covers, especially for families with young children.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillow covers I bought two sets of both the red and the yellow covers. The colors are not bright, so they blend with most everything I have. They are very well made, and fit a 22 inch pillow perfectly. (a little tight, so the pillow holds its shape!)
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pillowcovers They look great and you can't beat the price. This will be my choice when I need pillow covers.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good workmanship on this product. Pillow cover is perfect for my loveseat. I love the monogram.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love these pillows- and such a great deal! The bedding I have is inexpensive, and I was looking for a way to dress it up. These were the perfect solution! Good quality and beautiful monogram. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great monogrammed pillow Great quality. Love the dark brown velvet. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this to match a bench pillow These pillow covers are a great way to complete a décor change. We got these to match the bench pillow in our entry and to bring the same color and pattern from the entry into the great room.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, great quality, excellent priced pillows!!! I originally got these pillows in the burlap, which looked amazing, but are extremely itchy. If you plan on using these as pillows for more than just decoration and may actually be leaning on them, I would opt for a different fabric. I returned them and purchased the sand velvet and they are gorgeouse and soft. Look very expensive for a great price you cannot beat! Got 3 pillows, and decided to do one with our last name initial which I love. You can always flip it over too if you dont want to show the initial for some reason. Buy these!!!
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & the right fit. I bought 6 of these to replace the ugly covers that came with my brand new sofa i bought elsewhere. They fit great, 26 inch covers. I got the free monogramming as well.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Perfect I bought 3 covers in Small Grey Check for my family room. The material is thick and quality. I was pleased by the zipper closures, which are hidden. The piping is reallt sewed on very well. The color is true to what is pictured online here. The only thing to note is that they come enclosed in dense plastic covers and due to this the fabric stinks (but they are very protected!). I washed the covers on delicate with cold water and hung to dry. The smell is gone and I just need to do a light iron.
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! We have these in the 26" size in an apple or celery velvet (that I don't see listed now) and one in burlap that we had monogrammed. The velvet pillows have stood up to the abuse of my three boys (elementary & middle school age) without showing any wear after two years! I will be ordering additional colors this fall. The burlap pillow is scratchy and uncomfortable, but it is burlap afterall. I was hoping that the magic Ballard touch would have solved that issue, but no such luck. I had our initials monogrammed on it in brown thread and the monogram is too small for my taste on a 26" pillow, but I get compliments on this pillow ALL THE TIME! It looks pretty, achieves the style I wanted, just isn't comfy to snuggle against as the velvet pillows are. You cannot go wrong with these!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12X20 Pillow Insert Purchase/Khaki Twill Cover, too I have loved the inserts because they don't have too much down--just right. I find the twill covers of high quality--for a simple fabric. Stitching is accurate and fits well. Love shopping at Ballard Outlet because I never know what I'm going to find! We purchased 4 Harlequin Chairs on SPECIAL at the same time---needed them and didn't realize it until we saw them!
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! These pillow covers are fantastic - they're the easiest and certainly the least expensive way to update your old pillows, and one of the few you can buy anywhere without the insert. The butter twill with the FREE monogram completely dresses up a room! The colors shown on the site are accurate.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered two canvas square pillows for my bedroom. The fabric is excellent quality and the piping trim is what I was looking for. I would recommend When I ordered the two pillows I was looking for a specific shade of red to coordinate with a comforter. Not only is the color a fine match, the piping on the pillow finishes it in a way that is upscale. I have washed them and they wash beautifully. I am totally thrilled with the quality of this product. Knitnutt
Date published: 2013-02-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP585-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]