Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Very happy with my pillow cover. Fabric is soft and looks great. Planning on buying more.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pillows are true to size and very well-made. I bought these pillow covers to replace old ones that had worn through at the corners, so I was happy that the fabric is a good grade and very pleased to find ones that have welting. I'm sure they will wear longer. As with any pillow cover, the only wish for improvement would be that the fabric was an "easy-care" material that would not wrinkle as much as cotton. In a plain color, the wrinkles show up rather quickly.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking pillow! This pillow added just the right look on our bed in our newly decorated bedroom. I love it!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality construction These pillow covers were just what I was looking for. I love that they are washable, and they fit the down inserts I already had. It's nice to change the look of the room now and then without spending a lot of money.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy! I absolutely love these pillows and have 2 different sizes: the 12X20 and two 18" square pillows. The 12X20 rotates between my living room sofa and my bed, depending on the season. On one of the 18" pillows, I used Monogram Style 12, using 'oOo' and created a unique design! Also bought a 12X20 for my daughter for her daybed. She "stole" it for her MB, so I'm surprising her with a 18" square pillow for her anniversary. Thanks for the great color options on the pillows and thread colors!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Fast delivery. Love the pillows, just what I wanted. White quilted personalized with brown thread. Perfectly done. High quality.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Well constructed Love that you can purchase just a cover and not have to purchase an entire pillow to update your look. It costs peanuts in comparison to having a custom made pillow made and you are able to coordinate it with other items for that custom look!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful These pillows couldn't be cuter. The quality is great and I am so glad to have purchased them. We put them on our couch in the living room and often they become a topic of conversation. Highly recommend
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - well made I ordered the pillow covers to match the natural linen drapery panels I ordered from Ballard last year. I am re-doing my living room and just put the old throw pillows into the new covers. They are very well made with a welt seam around the sides and zipper bottom. I would recommend them to anyone - an inexpensive way to get a great new look!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I have purchased several of these pillow covers for myself and for gifts. Every recipient has been thrilled with them. These pillow covers, especially with the monograms, can't be beat for quality and price. I will definitely order more.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I ordered was exactly what I expected, I loved it all. The monogram totes were great and the monogramming was fantastic!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! The pillow cover was a great price and the velvet is of high quality. I had it monogrammed which gave it a more personal touch. I ordered what I thought to be an apple/lime green from the color swatch but it was acually a sage geen which worked out fine.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom look for a great price These pillow covers are perfect. I bought the apple velvet. The simple single letter monogram looks great. I also paired the pillows with the apple velvet terrific tablecloth. My dark brown leather sofa makes the color pop. this is truly a very custom look. They went on sale after I purchased them so I am thinking of purchasing others for a spring make over.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow cover has a great fit and soft, attractive fabric. I couldn't be more pleased with the pillow covers I purchased. The cost, color and fit (over 18" pillows) was perfect!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow cover! The dark chocolate cover was beautiful with the monogramming and a perfect addition to my reading chair! Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Quality These pillow covers totally changed the look in our family room for a very affordable price!!! The free monogram is gorgeous!!! I ordered the skyler check sage and the sage check, and they match my decor beautifully!!! I am planning to order more of these because you can't beat the quality for the price. Thanks Ballard!!!
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is great! Color and material are just what I was looking for. It fits perfect. Thanks Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary beauty and quality This is the second time I have ordered pillow covers from Ballard. The material and workmanship is extraordinary.These pillow covers are piped and have a sewn in zipper. You cannot make pillow covers for what Ballard charges. These are the bargain of the century without sacrificing quality!!!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was exactly what I wanted! I have never had to return anything from Ballard. Always great quality and exactly as it is in the catalogs!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, excellent quality, excellent price! Ordered two for myself and love them! I am a southern girl and love monograms. The quality is high and I highly recommend! Would also make a great gift!
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent way to change up a look! I had put covers on both my sofa and chair to change the look, so now I needed to do the same for the cushions that came with the furniture. These cushion covers did an excellent job - I got 2 in a sage/celery green and another 2 in a camel twill. And since the cushions were a bit bigger than the new covers, they're very nice and plump - great for leaning against while relaxing or reading! I'm thinking of getting more covers in some different colors so that I can change the look again.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were perfect! I love these pillow covers! They were exactly the color I had hoped they would be (and matched what was on-line). The quality is excellent and I will not hesitate to order from Ballard again. Very good service!
Date published: 2011-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous accent piece!! Love this pillow, perfect touch in my formal dining room...one in each captains chair!! High quality and love the black thread monogram on burlap...perfect!!! Will order more!
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow covers are good quality. Nice quality product, however I ordered additional pillows to match one that I had previously purchased --- and the color was completely different (i.e. much darker) from the previously purchased pillow covers. Apparently, Ballard changed suppliers. I tried washing the covers several times (in attempt to fade them to match the previously purchased covers) with no suck luck. They WOULDN'T FADE!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size using as an extra throw pillow (since it is embroidered ith "relax" on the front), goes beautifully in my sunroom with loveseat and to big cushy chairs thanks
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right color and fabric for my sofa I bought the natural linen pillow case cover for a pillow on my sofa. I'm going to buy a similiar cover for the other sofa pillow. It's exactly what I wanted and matches the material and striped pattern of the sofa.
Date published: 2011-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pillows The pillows are well made and priced fairly. The color is exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected. I bought the pillow insert which is nice and soft. Feathers don't poke out of it. The spa color pillow cover I chose was exactly the color blue I was looking for. Very true to the online picture. And it was a great buy for the price!
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Fabric choices for pillow covers! I'm a designer and I love Ballard Designs. My latest purchase was two 26 inch pillow covers in the the small chocolate check fabric and it looks great and mixes well with the other patterns in our family room. The quality, as always, is excellent and I know I'll enjoy these for a long time along with the smaller pillows I had previously ordered. Shipment was SO quick, I was thrilled that the order arrived several days sooner than expected.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! Just love these! and, of course, I ordered more! If you are a southern gal, you can never have too many of these!
Date published: 2011-05-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP585-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]