Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and nice color selection I have enjoyed the standard throw pillow covers. I loved the color choices. Mine are the brown check and they go well with my other things. The product is well made and very attractive. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pillow Covers! I bought the pillow covers, not the inserts, and they're just what I wanted. Colors are perfect, fit is perfect, and on my sofa they look perfect! Sale price was great, too.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive and functional. For a change in look and color, pillow covers do the trick. Free monogramming on velvet brought a warm luxurious feel to my bed room at a very reasonable cost.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pillow! This makes for a great decorative pillow. I got one for my sister with her last name initial. I liked it so much, I got one for myself. The hemp with the chocolate brown initial looks great!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Decorating Dilemmas? Change out a pillow! I have purchased these pillow covers in a variety of fabrics and sizes on many occasions. They provide a great value/ option for those of us who like to spice up a room or change color schemes every so often. The covers are well made, removable and hold up well after washing. For a small investment, you can add the perfect pop of color or texture to your room. An excellent resource for any decorating budget!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Marcello counter chairs in Sunbrella fabric!!! So beautiful...Perfect workmanship!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Perfect price and great quality! I'll buy more for gifts!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Matched the curtains perfectly I got a couple of these hoping they would be in the exact fabric as the ivory burlap curtain panels, and they were! I had them monogramed in my accent colors. Those with the matching curtains give my room a very sophisticated custom look. Be very careful inserting the pillow as the seems started to pop on the first one I did (hence the 4 stars otherwise would've been 5). These are a great way to get a custom decorator look.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, great quality. Purchased the lighter jute pillow covers. Color is refreshing and adds a great punch to my bedroom.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cover but needs lining! This pillow very beautiful and the monogramming is well done. My only complaint is that the weave of the fabric allows the pillow insert to show thru. I ordered this pillow in a dark brown so the white pillow insert doesn't look very nice! The cover should be lined! I am planning on covering the insert with a dark fabric which should remedy the situation.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great monogramming... and no charge! Ordered 2 monogrammed pillow covers for use on sofa in my bedroom. The monogramming was done beautifully, and the 18" covers fit the 18" pillow forms (that I actually had purchased months before from a fabric store in my area) perfectly, so true to size. Only reason not giving it 5 starts is b/c one of the covers had a small stain on it when it arrived... but good thing is I can machine-wash both covers (I got one twill and one quilted cover), and the stain came right out. And if it hadn't, I know BD would've happily replaced it!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful (but burlap-y) I ordered these and was SO excited to get them to spruce up my couch. I ordered the burlap to give some texture to the room and they provide ALOT of that! They are gorgeous and the monogram is very very well done---they are just very scratchy (which I should have known since they are, well, burlap!) No worries, they are so beautiful and well done that I am ordering more in twill in a smaller size to complement the beautiful but not so comfy ones!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A favorite gift to give - and to keep! I love these monogrammed pillows - I have 2 and have given others as gifts. Size is right on, and the quality of the cover and monogram is very nice. It's hard to see the exact color of the cover from the website. Bigger color samples on-line might make it easier. I wish I had selected a different color since I added this pillow to a collection of others, and it doesn't coordinate as well as I had hoped. But the pillow, by itself, is perfect.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality pillowcase This decorative pillowcase appears well made and sturdy. Fabric is nice. My only negative comment is that the embroidered initial on one of my two pillows had a crooked edge.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute and up to date item Personalization always makes an item seem special. It would have been nice if item included the pillow and NOT just the pillow cover.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillow Love the pillow - it would have been nice to have the dimensions for the monogram. It was much bigger than I had expected.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it. Excellent quality This product fits perfectly with my existing decor
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillow cover I chose the chocolate velvet 20 inch square pillow cover. I had it monogrammed with Southern Red Thread in Style #1. The color combination is beautiful. My only suggestion is that the monogram should be larger for the 20 inch pillow. It's not to scale.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not happy with the personalization the pillow was nice, however i did get this item personalized and was not happy! I did "Mr & Mrs" but the font i guess is very close together so the spaces didn't come out - it all reads as one word - because of how bad the personalization looks - i can't use the pillow - wish i was able to review the font with my personalization - then i would have know that it would not work out
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric; interesting size pillow. The pillow fabric is soft to the touch...a nice velvet-like texture and it was true to the catalogue color but there was a problem with the monogram. I suspect the way the stitching machine holds the fabric in place flattens the velvet, creating what looks like a flaw in the fabric. The letters were "R F V" and it's just below the lower horizontal line in the "F" that the fabric looks like the nap changes direction. Decided to keep it though instead of returning it as a flaw...we own two large dogs and have toddlers who visit so, over time, the pillow will probably with have bigger issues of our own making. Might be an issue for buyers who expect a perfect look. Probably doesn't always happen; perhaps only with certain monogrammed letters.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Except Monogram Was really pleased with the quality except I ordered 2 of them monogramed for my new leather club chairs and they we're not monogramed the same distance down from the top edge.
Date published: 2011-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made. The pillow is made well and a really great price - especially with the monogramming. However, the "apple green" is really much more of a mossy/lichen green than the name or the online image would suggest. So much so I came online to double check I hadn't accidentally ordered the wrong color.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality These pillow covers were beautiful -I had them monogrammed and they were lovely quality.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Belize Taupe...nope I don't care for these in my setting but they might work well for others. It's the color, fabric and texture that weren't what I was looking for. If I can find my receipt, I will return.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WHITE IS JUST OKAY The white material is unsubstantial, so although the monogram is nicely done, the pillow doesn't look as nice as I had hoped.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COLOR IS CORRECT IT TOOK 2 TIMES TO DELIVER THE CORRECT PAIR. BUT I DO LIKE THEM, EXCEPT THE FILLERS I ALSO ORDERED COULD BE A LITTLE MORE LARGER. I AM SATISFIED.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the white quilted -- nice but thin I have an olive-colored sofa and loveseat that I wanted to brighten up. I kept the 21" pillows that came with the pieces, bought the white quilted basic pillow covers, and find that they add a brightness and lightness to an otherwise-drab decorating scheme. I think the covers are thin, though, and they tend to show all bulges and wrinkles of the pillow inserts. Also, you might want to know that the white quilted is not a bright white, but almost eggshell. The tone goes well with off-white complementary throw pillows and will give you a fresh look.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Stockings I LOVED the monogramed Christmas stocking for my puppy. It's such a unique fun design. I was a bit disappointed in the tote bag as the handles were very stiff and cheap looking. As far as the pillow covers, the monogramming was very nice, but I was less than thrilled with the color. I was expecting a cleaner apple green and they were a muddy mossy green. Consequently I can't use them with my decor. My own fault, I should have requested a swatch of the fabric first
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not at all what I expected I ordered 2 of the off white quilted pillow covers for my family room, which is a shabby-chic, reclaimed wood, farmhouse feel. The covers were way way too formal. I felt that picture was misleading. I was expecting something a bit rustic... but the quilting is more of a flat stitching rather than raised and there is a large seam around the pillow that I didn't see in the photo. I am returning.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disapointed I ordered the green apple color. Waited a LONG time for it. The color was a lot lighter then what was in the picture. When you think of green apple you think of bright and cherry. These are dull in color. More in the celadon family.
Date published: 2012-06-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 222ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP585-Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Covers

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 18"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 12x20

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 20"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 22"

Ballard Essential Throw Pillow Cover - 26"

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]