Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Elise Candle Sconce

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Elise Candle Sconce is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! This sconce is beautiful. It is very sturdy and expensive looking. I'm really thrilled with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! The Elise Candle Sconce are just beautiful. I wanted some accents around a golden framed oil painting in the living room and they are perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful item I absolutely love my Elise sconce and it looks beautiful in my living room. However, I ordered two but not cannot use the second one as there is not room for two where I hung the first one. I have not opened the second one, so can I return it for a credit as there are other items I also would love to get for my home. Please let me know. Thank you. Sharon Autilio
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look Love my Elise candle sconces as they give an understated elegance next to my large gold mirror!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish.....Elegant I needed 2 sconces to flank a large round painting and these were perfect. They enhance the artwork rather than overwhelming it, and I used two flameless pillar candles that are reflected in the sconce mirrors. I couldn't be happier with the look and the quality.
Date published: 2014-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design What I expected, perfect for my narrow wall between bedroom his & her closets. Great quality, especially for the price. Delivered when stated, wrapped excellent to prevent any damage. I use a Led flickering candle, gives the room a warm glow. The mirror is antiqued with gold, very pretty.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected These are great! Just as I expected. Love the aged mirrors. They look great above my fireplace on either side of a mirror.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product came and looks EXACTLY like the picture displays it. I expected some kind of variation but was so pleased with what was shipped. Its gorgeous. Everything is assembled and it is so easy to hang. I highly reccommend this product.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected... This pair of sconces complement my wall decor. The workmanship is excellent, I am very pleased I bought these sconces; they arrived promptly and in good condition, the price was just right.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought two of these and they are perfect. Not small and loved the antiqued mirror. Like another reviewer bought LED candles. Everyone that walks into my home immediately comments on them!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Lovely look. Just what I needed to balance the picture over my sofa. Received many compliments.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS FABULOUS We have these flanking a big mirror over the fireplace. They look fabu. When the candles are lit, they reflect off the background mirrors and look so nice. I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Once again, another quality product. I bought 2 to go between a mirror trio to break up the space. Lovely. Even nicer in person, very sturdy. Thank you Ballard for my home decor!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought these sconces for my bedroom. They are so gorgeous that I put them in my dining room so more people could see them. They are nice and tall and the finish on the gold and mirror is just perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fills the void! This is a truly lovely candle sconce. Good size, but not overwhelming. With quiet, understated elegance it tastefully fills the one spot in my home that needed "a little extra". The flicker of the pillar candle I use reflects the light back beautifully and opens up the surrounding area. I could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the space I bought 2 of these sconces for my small dining room: One is hung on either ends. I put a small LED candle on each (with timer feature). When I arrive at home at night they are always lit and welcoming. Very pretty...can also use in the bedroom.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks perfect! I have been searching for a sconce with dimensions similar to this one for several months and this one is perfect. It was pristinely packed and arrived in perfect condition. It was also easy to hang. I am very happy with it. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty sconces... These are really pretty, unfortunately I will need to return them, just not the look I want but they are well made and came packaged, nicely. Wish they had worked.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from unexpected finish I bought a round mirror for above an antique dresser and these sconces look beautiful flanking it. They were easy to hang and are fairly lightweight. However, the finish is more gold and modern than I anticipated (reason for 4 instead of 5 stars), especially since the glass is "antiqued"; somehow I was expecting more like an old frame. Still, we're overall pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for These sconces are perfect flanked on either side of a corner bookshelf. I like the look of the antiqued mirrors and they reflect the light in our foyer beautifully. They are heavy and appear to be good quality. As usual, Ballard wrapped them nicely and they arrived shortly after the order had been placed. My only complaint is that they were a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirrored Sconce I like this product for the price. The mirrors are very smoky and don't reflect as much as I'd like. It is a great piece because of the architectural interest though. I purchased on sale and really like it!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive I had been looking for sometime for a sconce to hang on each side of a wall mirror. These are a great size for what I needed. The only thing I noticed is the mirror looked clearer than it is in the catalog and on line.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty, but mirror is not as clear as it looks in the picture These are very pretty and elegant, but buyers should know that the mirror isn't as clear as the photo would lead you to believe. They have a lot of antiquing on the mirrors that makes it actually hard to see one's reflection clearly in the mirror. They will still look pretty and sparkly with a candle, but the picture here doesn't quite reflect what the mirror actually looks like...
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These sconces were made well. These sconces gave my bedroom the extra glam I was going for.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Not as Expected The sconce is very pretty and well made. However, the mirror is very antiqued, not lightly antiqued as described. Also, the frame is a lighter gold than I anticipated. That said, it is a beautiful piece. I will use it in the house, just not where I originally intended.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sconces The sconce is just what I needed in my Dining Room. Using a flameless candle in it which gives a nice reflective glow since the sconce is mirrored.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found It! I was looking for candle sconces to flank a large brass mirror (too good to paint or discard) in my DR, where I have a bronze (brown tone) light fixture. The finish on these sconces is the perfect blend. They look smart and they complement the space perfectly. And not cheap looking! One issue: the hanging device on the back is too tight -- it was difficult to get the hook through it.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Very nice. One of the top mirrors in one of the sconces I received was more distressed than the others but after hanging them, I couldn't find fault. The metal patina was almost a perfect match to my DR mirror! They were exactly what I had been looking for.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sconce but Base is Crooked I love the design of the sconce but the base that holds the candle is not on straight so when you put a candle in it it looks crooked. I ordered two of them, and both are defective. Disappointing.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Craftsmanship The sconce was delivered with a large mark/defect across the upper mirrored area. This mark was clearly visible and the item should not have been sent out as it was obviously imperfect. I sent the sconce back and re-ordered the sconce. The second one that was delivered was also not perfect. The flat area that holds the candle was improperly attached and the candle tilts dramatically toward the wall.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_AC372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AC372-Elise Candle Sconce
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]