[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Dori Sisal Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pick! So glad I chose it. I am so happy I bought this sisal rug for my hallway. It looks better than I had anticipated.
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality and Beautiful Statement We have absolutely loved our new Ballard rug! It is a wonderful texture that feels amazing walking on- especially with the rug pad we put underneath it. Great quality, beautiful piece overall.
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dori Sisal Rug The dori sisal rug is beautiful— very good quality and softer than I expected.
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I love this rug so much because of the unusually soft texture you don’t find on most natural rugs. I originally ordered a small one to see how we like it and just placed an order for a 10x14 for our den. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This neutral rug is perfect I got it for a doormat, 3x2, and thinking of getting it again in a larger size for the dining room. The neutral pattern makes it unobtrusive yet not boring- and it doesn’t shed or shred up despite constant foot traffic and a dog coming in and out. Perfect!
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Love it! Recommended it to others who are looking for a rug.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect neutral and natural rug I really Love this rug. I really wanted a neutral, natural look but not too boring either, this rug it perfect. No shedding like a jute rug and the texture is perfect.
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Love this rug. It does not slip nor shed. Perfection!
Date published: 2024-05-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN058, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RN058-Dori Sisal Rug