[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Dori Sisal Rug - Taupe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rug Love this rug. It does not slip nor shed. Perfection!
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Love this rug. The design is beautiful and it’s surprisingly soft.
Date published: 2024-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture! Beautiful design..soft underfoot.Looks great under my new bistro table.
Date published: 2024-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dori Sisal 3x5 rug Well made, thicker and a tad softer to the touch than expected and LOVE that!
Date published: 2024-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty & Quality Herringbone pattern w/vinyl backing, neutral look.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Beautiful and soft rug. I have the 5 x 8 in my foyer. I would buy again!
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Herringbone pattern and quality! Love the look in my LR. Has rubber backing and is very good quality.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Statement This quality and appearance add so much even in a foyer. I had seen it at a friends home and knew I wanted it.
Date published: 2024-04-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_28, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_RN058C, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RN058C-Dori Sisal Rug - Taupe