[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Dodie Coir Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 322.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute matt I use this on our inside lanai, it is thick & really cute!
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheetah dots are on point for a boring front door Polka dots add levity to our otherwise boring, common front door aesthetic. Quality is good, very thick, just a bit of shedding. Paired with Ballard’s magnolia and pine wreath, my door is now chic year round.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First Impression This mat looks wonderful at our front door. It’s new but seems durable. The design is attractive and makes me smile when I glance outside. I would recommend this mat to others who seek a quality item. It also arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Door Mat Great front door mat! The style and quality are perfect! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & fun door mat Looks perfect! Very good quality, thick door mat. Perfect for my front door.
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinning! It’s an adorable mat, I saw it at my sisters house then promptly ordered one for myself! The mat is super thick and she’s a beaut!
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dodie Coir Mat The door mat is beautiful, very thick and stylish. The way it looks and feels is of great quality. I purchased the mat in large.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and thick Fun and thick. Couldn't find a thicker one. Very pleased with both appearance and quality
Date published: 2023-03-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_RD353, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RD353-Dodie Coir Mat