Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Denley 6-Light Pendant Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Denley 6-Light Pendant Chandelier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice! This chandelier was perfect for our kitchen. It fills our room with tons of light and is a great focal point and statement piece. Love love love it!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I looked high and low for a chandelier that didn't look ordinary. I found this one and hung it above my kitchen table where it's just beautiful. I worried that it would be too large for my area and I just made it according to the suggestions for buying the right size chandelier for a room.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous and unique fixture You will want at least 9ft ceilings to hang this from. At first I thought it would be too large in my dinette, but once up it looked great! Good quality, Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Addition To My Sunroom This chandelier is just the statement piece that I needed in my vaulted sun room! It has a wonderful rustic quality that really conveys the farm house feel I was looking for in this room.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light I love this light. It's well done, large but not too large. I get so many complements on it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece I have been eyeing this fixture for some time. It is larger in person that I anticipated but looks fantastic over our farm style table in the kitchen. The fixture gives off a lot of light and makes an interesting shadow on the ceiling due on the wire cage. We have a 9 foot ceiling and the fixture really fills the area. I am thrilled with our purchase and highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denley 6 Light Pendant Chandelier I purchased this chandelier for the dining room in my beach house. The purchase was long overdue, it replaced a very outdated chandelier. I went a bit out of my safety realm in making this choice and am so glad I did. The section on "how to purchase a chandelier"helped me with choosing the correct size even though I was skeptical. The look has changed the room and given it the up to date face lift it needed. The chandelier was very easy for the electrician to install and is made well. I am so happy with the new look of my dining room.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture is exactly what I thought it would be I love my new light fixture. We had it installed in our entry way that has a high ceiling. It is beautiful and I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The quality is very nice and it is a fixture you will not see everywhere.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chandelier is beautiful! It looks great in my breakfast nook, and it is actually better in person than in the photo.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture for great room. Beautiful light fixture. Excellent quality. We wanted a focal point for open concept living area, but did not need a fixture so large that it dominated the room. We hung this fixture from a cathedral ceiling in the center the living area.lt is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came fully assembled and easy to hang. Nice quality piece. This is an awesome addition to my dining room. Love the fact you that can see through the chandelier as this area has windows behind it so it doesn't obstruct the view. Loving it!!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Notch This Denley 6-light chandelier gave my kitchen a much-needed update. It is well-made and I love the combination of the metals with the jute cording on the arms. Easy to install too. This fixture put a modern touch into my french country kitchen.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshened up a tired breakfast area I love my new chandelier. My husband wasn't completely on board. Until we had guests comment all of the time. It has really updated my breakfast area ....
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well crafted. Absolutely beautiful! Great chandelier, unique, and crafted with the utmost elegance and sophistication. Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition I selected the Denley 6-Light Chandelier to complement some recent updates to add 'modern farmhouse' style to an already beautiful kitchen. We had swapped out the island granite to a beautiful white marble corian, added industrial barstools, and topped the island with Ballard's 'Addie' pendants in celadon. We were looking for something to add drama to the farmhouse style table in the dinette and the Denley was perfect with its chicken wire and burlap. It makes the whole space and my clients constantly receive complements!
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great size and color. We hung it in the foyer and it looks just great! We couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This light fixture will give any room a fresh, updated look. I love this piece! The light fixture transformed my dated dining room. It will add a fresh new look to any area.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light and great quality The light went in our entry way. It looks absolutely stunning. The only downside is the installation. My husband is quite handy and he had trouble installing the fixture. You may want a professional if you have not done this before. Love, love, love the look.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I'm so happy I decided on this light. It is perfect and makes a huge statement over my table, yet it is not overwhelming in any way for the space. Great quality. Very fair price.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Wow! What a great light fixture! Everyone who has seen it has complimented it. It really makes a statement in the room and the price point was terrific. I was also pleased with how quickly it arrived. Great products and service I have come to expect from Ballard Designs, every purchase I've made has been a favorite.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement Piece I love this chandelier. It is big, without being bulky. It fits perfectly over my island in the kitchen and does not overwhelm the space. The wire lets you see through it and does not hinder the view of kitchen. I like that it is a bit different. I get a ton of compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic Chandelier I love our new chandelier! It is modern yet rustic, perhaps refined industrial in style may be a better description. I love it because it isn't one you see in every tract home and local Lamps Plus or Lowes. The curves and layers add femininity while the materials convey a masculinity.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love it! We love our new breakfast room chandelier. It's rustic but modern looking and very unique. It arrived earlier than expected and was well-packed. It took my husband and I one hour to install it. We are very happy with it!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Design Love the look of the Denley six-light pendant chandelier. Ordered for breakfast area, but because of size we decided to hang in our foyer with 12 ft. ceiling. It is not pefectly level and cannot be adjusted, otherwise would give an excellent rating. Have received lots of compliments. We also found the 25 watt bulbs work best for the amount of light we desired.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too large for 8' ceilings I love this chandelier, but sadly had to return it as it was too tall for my dining room's 8' ceiling. This would be just right for a 9' or taller ceiling.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very beautiful statement piece We love this chandelier, looks great in our dining room! However, it arrived with several dents in the wire mesh. We were able to smooth it out in several places with some work, but some small dents still remain. Although, you can't really notice it unless you are up close. I told my husband, it just adds to the rustic look. ;) but in reality, we shouldn't be paying this much for a chandelier with defects.
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC739-Denley 6-Light Pendant Chandelier
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]