Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

D'Aurey Console

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
D'Aurey Console is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Entryway feature I had been viewing this console for the past 2 years for my entryway. When it hit the 20% off sale it was an instant purchase. This piece is true to what you see in the catalog or online and so much richer. Ballard provides top notch in all their products. I can't wait to finish dressing it up.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect French accent This piece not only added storage for oversized pieces (mixer, blender, bowls and platters) in my kitchen dining nook, it looks perfect with the surrounding French posters, baskets and rustic pitchers. Came fully assembled and extremely well packed. And what a value ... I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, especially for the price. Had a long counter separating the open kitchen area from the open great or family room. Acquired 4 consoles & placed side by each. Gives nice airy appearance and allows neat display of items therein. Comes well packed. Open narrow top and one narrow side. Scissor cut the scotch taped packing material & remove packing pieces. Slide the console out the narrow end. A decorative piece worth the price.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've never ordered from Ballard before and I was a little apprehensive in doing so because the reviews were either great or horrible but I bit the bullet and ordered this console and I am so happy that I did! It took less than a week for the item to arrive and it was packed beautifully. It was fully assembled - I just needed to remove the wrapping. Everything was perfect. The feet even had pads already on them so it wouldn't scratched my floor. What a great deal too. I'll definitely order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece The console exceeded my expectations and the best part is that it comes in pre-assembled! The dimensions were exactly what I was looking for and the quality and value are exceptional.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look My husband bought this for me as my Christmas gift as I asked him to. It came completely assembled which was a great plus. The wrought iron doors look stunning. Everyone that comes to the house absolutely love it.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our home. This console is beautiful and very well made. It looks perfect in our home. It came packed perfectly with no assembly required...We love it!!!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful in any room Received my console after a lengthy wait. Very securely packed. This item is very heavy and well constructed, and I had no issues like those mentioned by several reviewers. What I like most about this piece is that it can be used multiple ways in almost any room of my home. It could be a book shelf, plant stand, bar, china storage, entry console, bedroom accent, bathroom towel storage, TV stand. The style is very adaptable to any decor and could easily be painted to match a favorite color scheme. I love my cream finish, but may eventually spray paint it in green and move it into my plant room. LOVE IT and got it on sale!
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks just like it did in the catalog I love this console. It's very different and unique.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console is just as it appears in photos Very versatile piece. I am using it as a wine bar. Can't wait to decorate for the holidays too.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my entry way needed! This is a wonderful addition to my entry way. I have dark wood floors with white trim and needed a piece that would be a wonderful focal point under a large photo. This rust finish is fabulous and the best part is that it comes fully assembled!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was exactly what we needed. We needed extra storage in our condominium and there was a space under the spiral stairs that was not being used. The D'Aurey Console was the perfect size. There is not enough room to open the doors so we turned it around and voila. We have access to the shelves and you can still see the scroll work doors. They look even nicer this way since they contrast with the red wall behind them. I see some reviews where there were issues with the packing. We had no problems. It was very well packed and there was not a scratch on the unit after we removed all the wrappings.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "look" for a little $ I purchased the rust finished console, which I am glad looks more bronze than rust. Came well packaged and arrived quickly. This is a beautiful, well made piece of furniture that has a unique look for a little money! No regrets!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Server for a Smaller Dining Area We've been looking for a server for our smaller dining area which has a 60" round dining table in it. When we saw this at one of Ballard's retail stores in FL, we felt it was the perfect one. We didn't buy it there, however, because we had to get back home to measure the art work that would go above it. We ordered one in Rust; and to our surprise, it came almost immediately (within 2-3 days) and was packed very securely and required no assembly. The only small problem, as another reviewer mentioned, was that the door on the left side when facing the server, didn't line up as it should with the other door. To resolve that, we put 1/2" 13mm black felt pieces - 4 of them (normally used for table or floor protection), one on top of the other, between the bottom of the door and the bottom shelf. So far, this is working well. If we need to replace them, it's easily done. With the open design of this server, the room feels spacious and not overpowered by the server. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't be happier! This table came exactly as pictured! It is perfect for storing big serving dishes that don't fit anywhere else. Looks great and even better - nothing to put together!!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this console The console was perfect size and delivered without any issues. Well packaged and friendly delivery folks. You will be pleased.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase I have purchased large items from the Internet in the past and have often been disappointed. Not this time -- and I was actually anticipating problems. The packaging was beyond belief. Nothing could have damaged this item! It was exactly as shown and described in the catalog - another feature that usually causes disappointment for me. The price was excellent as well. I will definitely not hesitate to order from Ballard Designs in the future and will recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Console is beautiful The console is beautiful, excellent workmanship. The doors open and close easily. I use this for my TV console it looks beautiful. My friends ask where I purchased it because it's such an unique console. So happy I purchased it, great quality.
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kichen Bay Window Console! I needed something for all my orchids by our bay window and this was it. It is gorgeous. High quality construction. Great purchase.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This console is very good looking. I like furniture that is functional and good lookiing and this is both. I have the dark one and am using it in the entryway, and it's beautiful and eye catching, as well as functional with two shelves and working doors. I did not have to assemble; just unpack. I'm really pleased; it's a great piece
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful console............... I have been wanting to order this console for a long time but waited.......I am so happy to finally have it in my home!!! It is gorgeous and exactly as described in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PERFECT FIT! Just received my console and love it! It was well packed and easy to remove. Everything is perfect. I will love filling the shelves and using the top for display. Very impressed and will place orders in the future with no worries.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much nicer in person Beautiful alternative to a traditional TV console.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased !!!!! as pictured and the description, only much better.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful...Great quality! You never know what to expect when you order from a website but I absolutely love my new console. The design is even more beautiful when you see it in person. The quality was better than I expected. Strong piece. It was packed perfectly and came earlier than anticipated. Just love it and will order more from Ballards now that I know the quality. You wont be disappointed. We are using it to hold a flat screen tv and it is just the pefect piece. Only slight issue but not really an issue is the door does not close and meet the other door 100% just off very very slight...does not bother us! No one would notice.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is REALLY well made The console is very sturdy, really well made and looks even better than the picture. The item was delivered in a sort of crate/box hybrid that was in great shape. Delivery was very prompt, the service called to schedule and was right on time. I had mirrors cut to fit the back and glued them in for my own touch, although the console was beautiful as it is designed.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The console is well-made and a beautiful piece of furniture. I purchased a new 51" tv and found this console which would fit perfectly under it. The console came well-packaged and was perfect for my prefernce for a furniture effect as opposed to tv cabinets. The wiring showed terribly behind it. Once I placed decorative items on the shelves (especially the bottom one), it was just what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and size for the price I selected this console to use as a media cabinet for my rather large flat screen television. I was almost going to order a mirrored cabinet from a competitor but worried about having to leave a door open for the remote controls to work. This console had to fit in a specific area and be wide enough to support the television. The home theatre components and subwoofer sit inside behind the pretty scrolled doors (perfect depth!), and it is a breeze to get to the media wires for working with components. Shipping was quick and delivery was easy.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT!!! I have been looking for a console for weeks and came across this one, I had to have it! It looks absolutely beautiful. I put a couple peices of pottery and my childrens pictures on the inside and large candles on top. It makes the space look so elegant. Definately 5 star!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we needed We were shopping around for a unique media console and this item is exactly what we wanted. Well constructed and ample room to hold all our items and then some.
Date published: 2011-07-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_TC316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TC316-D\'Aurey Console
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]